Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 122 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 5%
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream (Including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704) Diagnostic Tool

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream (Including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704) Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:£180.00
£165.008% off
  • Item No. SC124-D
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 full system with data stream, it support online update and one year warranty. MD802 is multi-function scan tool developed by Autel company. MaxiDiag Elite MD802 is designed for technicians to troubleshoot all the systems for most of major vehicles on the road today.

Write a review

by Mr.Thomas J. on Sep 27, 2013
Hello, does this support SAS for Honda and Toyota cars?
Replied by Juliana on Oct 6, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Sorry, this one do not support SAS. You can choose Maxidas DS708.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Noelia on Sep 18, 2013
I have Toyotas and a 2010 GLK Benz, and many BMW\'s. Can this tool do my cars?Do I need additional cables on the MD802 to connect?
Replied by leeda on Sep 18, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Thanks for your questions.
You can choose this tool.This one Support European, Asian and USA car models from 1996 year.It connect with OBD2 cable.
Thank you and Best regards!
leeda
by Mr.Ivan on Sep 9, 2013
received the item today and works well, good service and fast shipping.
Replied by Daisy on Sep 9, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your reply. I am very glad  the product works well.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.ashraf fathy on Sep 3, 2013
please can you tell me if your autel MD 802 full system +DS , has oil reset and EPB check or not,

Best regards
Replied by Juliana on Sep 3, 2013
Hi,dear friend

It do not have Oil reset and EPB Check, if you need this function, you need choose MaxiCheck Pro.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Hugo de Wet on Aug 22, 2013
The Alfa I referred to in my previous question is a 2002 year model.
Replied by Juliana on Aug 22, 2013
Tomorrow morning i check with engineer and get back to you.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Hugo de Wet on Aug 22, 2013
Hi there

Does anyone know if there is an adaptor cable for the MD802 that wil work on Alfa vehicles, eg the Alfa 159?
Replied by Juliana on Aug 22, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Can you tell me what is your car year?
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by peters jean on Aug 19, 2013
In the model two MD802 model are available with two different integration
the MD802 4 Systems Motor, transmission, ABS, airbag and SECOND which allows integration of all system motor, transmission, airbag, airconditioning, chair tire, the brake ...... ie Maxidiag 802 all systems or systems maxidiag 4. j wonder if your unit is complete and not the four levels of detection, for example because I want to reset the brake bmw ... so if its price is well thank you 379 €
Replied #1. by Juliana on Aug 20, 2013
Hi,dear friend
MD802 full system contain all function of MD802 four system, i am checking with engineer about bmw brake reset function, will let you know later.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Replied #2. by Juliana on Aug 20, 2013
Hi,dear friend
I checked with factory, it do not have function of reset bmw brake,sorry.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.peters jean on Aug 19, 2013
t is about version 4 or full system om this prices
Replied by Juliana on Aug 19, 2013
Hi,dear friend
This is full system one,do you need four system one?
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Williams on Aug 4, 2013
Can this device read and clear SAS (steering angle) problems?
Can this device program remote keys?
I have read where this device is not bidirectional where as the DS 708 is. Is that true? When would I want to have bi-directional communication?

I need these questions answered as I am sure that I will buy either the MD802 or DS 708. I just want to make sure I make the right decision with the best information. I have gone thru the entire manual of the Maxidiag Elite. I did not see SAS. This is important as Toyota VSC error is greatly dependent on this. Toyota's TIS systems correct for it.

When do you think the DS 808 or the Maxisys MY908 is come to market?
Awaiting your response.
Replied #1. by Juliana on Aug 4, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Thanks for your question.
MD802 support some car model SAS function, it do not program keys. It also support bi-directional communication function.  DS808 and MY908 will come out next month or next next month.
If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Replied #2. by Juliana on Aug 4, 2013
By the way, it support  Toyota car model SAS function.
by Mr.David on Jul 30, 2013
Hi, does this one support Engine and ABS for all car models?
Replied by Juliana on Jul 30, 2013
Hi,dear friend
It support car vehicle including Aisan European, USA and France most car models. It support Engine and ABS, is professional diagnostic tool.
Best regards!
Juliana
Total 130 items, 20 items/p, current page 7/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.