Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 122 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 5%
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream (Including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704) Diagnostic Tool

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream (Including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704) Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:£180.00
£165.008% off
  • Item No. SC124-D
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 full system with data stream, it support online update and one year warranty. MD802 is multi-function scan tool developed by Autel company. MaxiDiag Elite MD802 is designed for technicians to troubleshoot all the systems for most of major vehicles on the road today.

Write a review

by Mr.Marcel on Jan 5, 2016
Arrivato oggi. Tutto apposto
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 5, 2016
Dear Marcel

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutoTool.co.uk
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.hobson on Jan 5, 2016
buon lavoro
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 5, 2016
Dear Hobson 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutoTool.co.uk
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Smith on Jan 5, 2016
can it be updated in future? how? any cost?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 5, 2016
Dear Smith
 
Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutoTool.co.uk
Our MD802 is of original Autel Brand. It can be updated online. 
We provide one year free update. But later, you need to pay for the update. More details, you can check it below 

http://www.auteltool.co.uk/wholesale/one-year-software-online-update-service-for-md802-4-systems-full-systems.html
 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy

by Mr.Chuck on Jan 5, 2016
i am in Poland, can you send by DHL.? how long can i get the package?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 5, 2016
Dear Chuck

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutoTool.co.uk
Yes, we can send by DHL. it will take about 3 to 5 working days to arive. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.samb on Jan 5, 2016
I have received it today, thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 5, 2016
Dear Samb 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutoTool.co.uk
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.christian on Jan 5, 2016
fast shipping, best service. thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 5, 2016
Dar Christian

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutoTool.co.uk
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Richard on Jan 5, 2016
Arrived today. Allright. Thanks so much
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 5, 2016
Dear Richard

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutoTool.co.uk
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.pippo on Dec 26, 2015
what is suitable to read and reset airbag light of a Daewoo Matiz 800cc year 2000 sold in europe?
Replied by wangdan on Dec 28, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

You can try this tool: http://www.auteltool.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxicheck-airbag-abs-diagnostic-tool.html

Regards,

Summer
by Trevor Hutchinson on Dec 16, 2015
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 arrived today!

Have now updated the software, and used to read airbag fault codes.
Very pleased with unit, extremely user friendly.
My second Autel unit, would recommend product and this company!
Thank you for the excellent service.
Replied by wangdan on Dec 16, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message and support.

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Fernando García on Nov 12, 2015
Hello.
It shippment from Europe or Asia?
The reason for the question, is paying taxes or customs fees.
A greeting
Fernando Garcia
by Mr.Fernando García on Nov 12, 2015
Hola.
El envio se hace desde europa o desde asia?
El motivo de la pregunta, es por el pago de impuestos o tasas de aduanas.
Un saludo
Fernando García
Replied by wangdan on Nov 12, 2015
Dear friend,

nice day!

The item is sent out from HongKong.

You will need to pay some tax, and you can tell us how much value you want us to declare to reduce the tax as much as possible.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Tomas on Nov 5, 2015
Works great, good seller!
Replied by wangdan on Nov 5, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message and support.

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.David on Oct 28, 2015
Received, so fast delivery
Replied by wangdan on Oct 28, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Glad to hear that you ahve already received the package.

Any question, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Grey on Oct 23, 2015
What's the software version now?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 23, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

The verion is V140 now.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Aiden on Oct 22, 2015
it can update free forever?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 22, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit our webiste: www.auteltool.co.uk

It can update one year for free, after one year 130USD/year

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.raul on Oct 11, 2015
quiero saber si hace (reset clear) de crash AIRBAG o solo lee los codigos de fallas
Replied by wangdan on Oct 11, 2015
Querido amigo,
 
¡buen día!
 
Gracias por su visita.
 
Esta élite MD802 Sistema completo MaxiDiag puede borrar código de apuro.
 
Saludos,

Summer
by Mr.Stuart V on Jul 17, 2015
Can the MD802 be used on a Mazda Bongo Friendee using the Autel Mazda 17pin adapter. If so what modules can it access.

Many thanks.
Replied by wangdan on Jul 19, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

This tool is still OBD2 connector, no 17pin adapter.

You can try DS708.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Molu on Apr 13, 2015
Hello, can this md802 do renault scenic 2001?
by Mr.Farhan Taani on Mar 3, 2015
how i can bay og i have passat 2007 mod
is ok
by Ms.Emelita on Feb 24, 2015
Hi, I purchase this product with order number AS15021876861 last feb. 18, 2015 but why until now I didn't receive your package or any response by you?
Replied by Cathy on Mar 2, 2015
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
The tracking number is :7051619816 , you can check here:  http://www.dhl.com 
You will receive you package after 3-5 days. We hope you can receive the product
asap and like it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question, 
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cathy
Total 130 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.