Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 122 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 5%
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream (Including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704) Diagnostic Tool

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream (Including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704) Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:£180.00
£165.008% off
  • Item No. SC124-D
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 full system with data stream, it support online update and one year warranty. MD802 is multi-function scan tool developed by Autel company. MaxiDiag Elite MD802 is designed for technicians to troubleshoot all the systems for most of major vehicles on the road today.

Write a review

by Mr.Robin on Jan 21, 2014
I want buy the one year update service. What's the price now?
Replied by Hilary on Jan 21, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
The price is 100USD/year.
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Jonathan on Jan 16, 2014
The 802 full system is great! I do the diagnostic smoothly.
Replied by Hilary on Jan 16, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Griffith Bray on Jan 10, 2014
I wanna buy one MD802.Could this tool do help me in diagnose? I do many different cars.
Replied by Hilary on Jan 10, 2014
Hi,dear friend
Thanks for your question!
MD802 full system is a powerful gisnostic tool. 
It is designed for technicians to troubleshoot all the systems for most of major vehicles.
Most our customer praise this tool.
If you have any questions about this tool, you can contact us.
Best regards and happy new year!
Hilary
by Dennis on Jan 3, 2014
Thanks for recommend this MD802 to me. It really a powerful diagnose tool.
Very appreciate!
Replied by Hilary on Jan 3, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and happy new year!
Hilary
by Mr.Benedict on Dec 27, 2013
Does that mean the MD802 Full System can do all the functions of MD701-704?
Replied by Hilary on Dec 27, 2013
Hi,dear Benedict
Thanks for your question!
You are right,MD802 Full System can do all the functions of MD701-704 full function.
MD802 has powerful function. And if you buy now, you can
get 10% discounts for it buy using coupon code "1224".
Best regards!
Hilary
by Geoffrey Aly on Dec 15, 2013
I need MD701and 703 full system. But I just see MD802 Full System. So can the MD802 do my whole work? I mean If I buy MD802, I don't need to buy MD701and 703 separately,right?
Replied by Hilary on Dec 15, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Thanks for your question!
You're right.MD802 Full System can do the whole work of MD701and 703 full system.
You just need buy one 
MD802 Full System, and you can save about 60USD than buy MD701and 703 separately.
We are doing Christmas fire-sale now, that means 
MD802 Full System lower 40USD than its original price!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Lyndon on Dec 11, 2013
I'm really impressed with the multi-function scan tool! One tool can do full system. You need buy one.
Replied by Hilary on Dec 11, 2013
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Burgess on Dec 10, 2013
How long is the warranty of MD802?
Replied by Hilary on Dec 10, 2013
Hi, dear fiend
Thanks for your inquiry!
The warranty is one year.
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Ansel on Dec 6, 2013
The four system is complete for my diagnose. It is a good tool!
Replied by Hilary on Dec 6, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Brady on Dec 2, 2013
Fast shipping and good service! Thanks!
Replied by Hilary on Dec 2, 2013

Hi, dear friend
Thanks for your commend!
We will do our whole efforts to supply you better products and services.
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hialry
by Mr.Jonas on Nov 25, 2013
Hi, I saw you have nice discount on the price. How much is the tool after discount?
Replied by Hilary on Nov 25, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Thanks for your inquiry!
The discount price of MD802 is 451.19USD without shipping fee.
Best regards!
Hilary
by Hulio on Nov 19, 2013
I bought MD701 in the past, this time I choose MD802. After receiving, I found I really make a good choice!
Replied by Hilary on Nov 19, 2013
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.VICENTE on Nov 16, 2013
Hola, quisiera saber que pasa despues del año de actualizaciones gratuitas. Se bloquea la maquina, deja de funcionar, hasta que se actualice?? cual es el precio de las actualizaciones despues del año. Gracias
Replied by Hilary on Nov 20, 2013
Hi, dear friend
MD802 full system support one year free software upgrade online.After one year  you need pay 150USD/year.You can upgrade any time.
Thanks and Best redards!
Hialry
by Mr.Charlie on Nov 11, 2013
Hi, can I get software upgrade of MaxiDiag Elite MD802 on your web?
Replied by Hilary on Nov 11, 2013
Hi, dear friend 
You can get one year free software upgrade of  MaxiDiag Elite MD802 on our web.
Best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Biber on Oct 30, 2013
Can this MD802 detect electrical charging system problems? ( alternator, control box ect ...)
Replied by leeda on Oct 30, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Yes,the MD802 full system version have the functions you need.
Best regards!
leeda
by Mr.Berg on Oct 27, 2013
Can i print the data?Need use a computer?
Replied by leeda on Oct 27, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Yes, you can print the data via computer.
Best regards!
leeda
by Mr.Matthew on Oct 25, 2013
Is the device with wifi?
Replied by leeda on Oct 25, 2013
Hi,dear friend
This one is not with wifi.If you need wifi, you can choose ds708.
Best regards!
leeda
by Mr.Lennon on Oct 25, 2013
Does it support diesel car?
Replied by leeda on Oct 25, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Yes,it support diesel car.
Best regards!
leeda
by Mr.Nickch on Oct 13, 2013
Is it original autel? i wanna buy one.
Replied by leeda on Oct 14, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Yes,It is original.
Best regards!
leeda
by K. Van B on Oct 13, 2013
Easy plug and play tool to scan vehicle.
Even for a non technician as myself. You can scroll trough the functions read faults and other data from the vehicle all data are revealed.
Great tool does as it promissed
Total 130 items, 20 items/p, current page 6/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.