Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 122 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 5%
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream (Including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704) Diagnostic Tool

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream (Including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704) Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:£180.00
£165.008% off
  • Item No. SC124-D
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 full system with data stream, it support online update and one year warranty. MD802 is multi-function scan tool developed by Autel company. MaxiDiag Elite MD802 is designed for technicians to troubleshoot all the systems for most of major vehicles on the road today.

Write a review

by Mr.vuong cao on Feb 16, 2015
hello, can you give me some discount, thanks
Replied by Cathy on Mar 2, 2015
Dear friend,

Thansk for your attention from auteldiag.co.uk.
We now do promotion, have give the lowest price,
We offer you 315 USD With free shipping by DHL All around the world
So it need only 3-5 days for you to receive it 

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Alanbrooke on Feb 6, 2015
Where to update the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System
by Mr.giovannie gomez on Feb 5, 2015
give me more information about this unit md802 full system
by Mr.Gordon on Dec 30, 2014
je dois avoir recevoir le Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802, ce est vraiment un outil extraordinaire
Replied by Cathy on Jan 5, 2015
Estimado amigo,

Gracias por sus comentarios, que son tan felices que les guste.
Por favor, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros si usted tiene cualquier pregunta

Gracias, Saludos cordiales!
Cathy
by Mr.Walter on Dec 30, 2014
i have buy the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream from you , and have receive it today, so good., thanks
Replied by Cathy on Jan 5, 2015
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Vinson on Dec 30, 2014
how many language does the MD802 Support ?
Replied by Cathy on Jan 5, 2015
Dear friend,

Now MD802 still only support English

Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Charles on Dec 30, 2014
Autel MaxiDiag Elite système MD802 complet je ai tester ma voiture, si bon, ce est facile à utiliser
Replied by Cathy on Jan 5, 2015
Cher amie,

Merci de vos commentaires, nous sommes si heureux que vous l'aimez.
Se il vous plaît ne hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions

Cordialement Merci,!
Cathy
by Mr.Horace on Dec 2, 2014
hello, what'S the different between 4 system and full system
Replied by Cathy on Dec 5, 2014
Dear friend,

The Full system have all the function of 4 System
So Full system will be more powerful than 4 system

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy

by Mr.Abner on Nov 19, 2014
hello, how much update after one year ?
Replied by Cathy on Nov 20, 2014
Dear friend,

It will need 60USD

Thanks, Best Regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Jeffrey on Nov 17, 2014
i want to know what the different of Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System and 4 system
Replied by Cathy on Nov 18, 2014
Dear friend,

MD802 full system have all  the function of the 4 system
So the full system will have more better function than 4 system

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Dino Tapia on Nov 11, 2014
does this allow you to switch to volts on 02 sensors and map readings or does this just do imperial and metric ?
by Mr.George on Nov 6, 2014
if it support One-year limited warranty
Replied by Cathy on Nov 11, 2014
Dear friend,

The MD802 can support One-year limited warranty

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Alanbrooke on Nov 6, 2014
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System if it have the Spainsh version
Replied by Cathy on Nov 10, 2014
Dear friend,

Now the item still only have the English version,
Maybe it will need some time to have the Spainsh version you need
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 

by Mr.prie on Nov 4, 2014
hi, does this MD802 can read volvo s80 climate control unit error codes? or which autel series can do?
by Mr.Milton on Oct 30, 2014
hello, i need your help, i did not know how to update the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System
Replied by Cathy on Nov 3, 2014
Dear friend,

You need go to the office website: www.auteltech.com to update it

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.andoni apaolaza on Oct 22, 2014
autel maxidiag elite MD802,goes for jeep gran cherokee V8 5.7HEMI (WK)2005-2006.thanks. it can be used in spanis?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 27, 2014
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from auteldiag.co.uk.
The MD802 only support Language of  English

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Alvaro on Oct 8, 2014
Hello. when the DS802 will be available in Spanish?
Current versions can be upgraded to Spanish?
Thank you.
Replied by Cathy on Oct 13, 2014
Dear friend,

At present , we only have the version of English,
And we can not make sure when it will have the version of Spanish

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Francis on Sep 24, 2014
hello, i have see the video of Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System, very useful
Replied by Cathy on Sep 30, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Raleigh on Sep 18, 2014
hello, i need you help, i did not know how to update the service
Replied by Cathy on Sep 23, 2014
Dear friend,

You can update it from this website: www,auteltech.com
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Xavier on Sep 14, 2014
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System i have receice today, thanks
Replied by Cathy on Sep 16, 2014
Dear freind,
 
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
Total 130 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.