Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 122 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 5%
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream (Including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704) Diagnostic Tool

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream (Including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704) Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:£180.00
£165.008% off
  • Item No. SC124-D
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 full system with data stream, it support online update and one year warranty. MD802 is multi-function scan tool developed by Autel company. MaxiDiag Elite MD802 is designed for technicians to troubleshoot all the systems for most of major vehicles on the road today.

Write a review

by Mr.Beverly on Jun 20, 2014
hello, i need it urgently , how many days can i receive it, i live in UK
Replied by Cathy on Jun 24, 2014
dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
we send by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
please leave your phone mumber if you want to  place an order now
DHL need it to contact you. 
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy
by Galen on Jun 20, 2014
hello, i have receive the item,thanks for your nice service
Replied by Cathy on Jun 24, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Gabriel on Jun 20, 2014
hello, can you tell me if One tool do all-reads and clears trouble codes on full system?
Replied by Cathy on Jun 24, 2014
dear friend,

autel MaxDiag Elite MD802 Can do reads and clears trouble codes on full system.

Thanks, best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.Scott on Jun 18, 2014
hi, if it Support European, Asian and USA car models from 1996 year?
Replied by Cathy on Jun 18, 2014
dear friend,

Yes, Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System Support European, Asian and USA car models from 1996 year
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Holden on Jun 13, 2014
hi, can you tell me if it Support European, Asian and USA car models from 1996 year.
Replied by Cathy on Jun 16, 2014
dear friend,

MD802 can support European, Asian and USA car models from 1996 year.
Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question, 
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Grady on Jun 13, 2014
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System is very good, i would buy it next time
Replied by Cathy on Jun 16, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Alford on Jun 5, 2014
hello,if Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 can do it all-reads and clears trouble codes on full system?
thanks
Replied by Cathy on Jun 9, 2014
Dear friend,
 
thank you for your order from our website.
of course, Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 can do it all-reads and clears trouble codes on full system

thanks, best regard!
Cathy

by Mr.Grady on May 29, 2014
Hello, the MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System is really in powerful function,very useful
Replied by Cathy on May 29, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
we are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Kent Vall on May 29, 2014
can you tell me does it support online update and one year warranty?
Replied by Cathy on May 29, 2014
dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
 it support online update and one year warranty
Any questions, pls. feel free to tell us.

Best regards!
Cathy

by Mr.Steve Sanders on May 19, 2014
hello, i have receive the md802, just wait for three days.
thanks, i will buy other things from you in the future
Replied by Cathy on May 20, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
we are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.james on May 16, 2014
hello, thank you for your help, I will keep this MD802 as it is so much better than the MaxiScan MS609 that I have been using for my work. I will wait for a update for Holden to come out.
Thank you for you time.
Replied by Cathy on May 16, 2014
dear friend,
 
thank you for your understanding. we are very happy you like it.
if you have any question,please feel free to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Jason Cashman on May 14, 2014
I wanna buy the md802 full systems does this have the EPB and oil service reset function?

What is the difference between the all systems and 4systems?

I'm in Ireland will it work here?
Replied by Cathy on May 14, 2014
dear friend,

1.sorry, MD802 didn't  
have the EPB and oil service reset function.
2.MD802 4 systems (engine, transmission, ABS and airbag)
   MD802 Full System can do it all-reads and clears trouble codes on full system. The fuction is more powerful
3.we can delivery to Ireland.

thanks, best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.Behdarvandi on May 6, 2014
hello, can you tell me if you provides one year warranty for the product we buy?
Replied by Cathy on May 6, 2014
dear friend,

thanks you for your attention from our website.
if youbuy the product from us, we will provides one year warranty
please feel free to contact us if you have any question

thanks, best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.hammen on Mar 17, 2014
this md802 has full function i need . tested smoothly.
Replied by Hilary on Mar 17, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.nalia on Mar 9, 2014
md802 full system is really trustable, diagnose such a good jod!
Replied by Hilary on Mar 9, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Linkon on Mar 4, 2014
It has worked with no issues at all . very trustable!
Replied by Hilary on Mar 4, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Edgar Hill on Feb 23, 2014
MD 802/4 Problem is with updates . They are not supplied as promised and this scanner seems to not be supported in any way. My subscription to the 1 year free updates still has 3 months left and I was locked out of the updates website and my username and password no longer works and I can't seem to reset anything and my update subscription has been deleted. So much for Autel caring about its customers. I have emailed autel support and have been told they can't help me in any way. Last Autel product I will every buy and would not recommend it to anyone . And I am in the automotive trade.
Replied by Hilary on Feb 23, 2014
Hi,dear Edgar
I'm very sorry for your problem! We can do every thing to help you resolve the problem.
Could you please mail us your device ID and password? I will check for the update service problem.
You said you emailed autel support, But I can't find your any mail. Waiting for your kind reply!

Thank you and best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.oppoliver on Feb 21, 2014
I received the goods. good work ! Thanks !
Replied by Hilary on Feb 21, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.kv on Feb 18, 2014
Can It print data?
Replied by Hilary on Feb 18, 2014
Hi,dear friend
MD802 can print data through computer.
Best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Hogan on Jan 23, 2014
do help me diagnose the Ford. quick and accurate!
Replied by Hilary on Jan 23, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
Total 130 items, 20 items/p, current page 5/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.