Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 127 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 3%
[Ship from UK] Autel MaxiCheck Pro (Including EPB/ ABS/ SRS/ SAS/ BMS/ DPF) Special Application Diagnostics Lifetime Free Update Online

[Ship from UK] Autel MaxiCheck Pro (Including EPB/ ABS/ SRS/ SAS/ BMS/ DPF) Special Application Diagnostics Lifetime Free Update Online

Latest price:£166.00
£148.0011% off
  • Item No. SP173
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCheck Pro is designed for professional technicians and body shops to service individual specialized systems. It include Anti-Lock Brakes (ABS), Supplemental Restraint System (SRS), Electronic Parking Brake (EPB), Steering Angle Sensor (SAS), Oil light resets

Write a review

by Mr.Apitz on Jan 5, 2016
I wanted to know the shipping time in Italy (Rome)?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 5, 2016
Dar Apitz

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutoTool.co.uk
Our Maxicheck Pro is free shipping by DHL. normally it takes about 3 to 5 working day
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Dima on Jan 5, 2016
Super ....Danke
ich werde kaufen mehr und empfehlen, mein Freund.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 5, 2016
Dear Dima

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutoTool.co.uk
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Grigsby on Jan 5, 2016
trasporto veloce, migliore servizio. grazie
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 5, 2016
Dear Grigsby

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutoTool.co.uk
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Larry on Jan 5, 2016
Nice tool, i would like to buy again, reommend.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 5, 2016
Dear Larry

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutoTool.co.uk
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Orthuber on Jan 5, 2016
can it be updated in future? how?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 5, 2016
Dear Orthuber

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutoTool.co.uk
Our Maxicheck Pro is of original Autel Brand. so it can be updated online in future
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.derek on Jan 5, 2016
OK funziona saluti!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 5, 2016
Dear Derek

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutoTool.co.uk
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Carlos on Nov 5, 2015
How it update?
Replied by wangdan on Nov 5, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

The Maxicheck pro updates online.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Schmets on Oct 28, 2015
can it on work on Peugeot 2009 year?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 28, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for you visit our webiste: http://www.auteltool.co.uk/

We didn't test this car, you can have a try.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Dick on Oct 23, 2015
Received it, thanks for your fast delivery
Replied by wangdan on Oct 23, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Glad to hear that and thanks for your support.

Any need, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Rud on Oct 22, 2015
Does it support ABS function?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 22, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

Yes, the maxicheck pro can support ABS function.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Charlie Le on Feb 2, 2015
I would like to purchase a scanner the test/check all vehicles in my campus. Can Maxicheck Pro test/check Chevrolet and Ford? Please shoot me an email to let me know.
Thank you very much.

Replied by Cathy on Feb 4, 2015
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiCheck Pro Vehicle list:

ABS/SRS: BENZ, BENZ Sprinter, BMW, Citroen, Fiat, Ford, LandRover, Porsche, Renault, Smart, Subaru, Suzuki, Toyota, Volvo, VW.
EPB: BENZ, BMW, Citroen, Ford, LandRover, Peugeot, Porsche, Renault, GM, Toyota, Volvo, VW.
OLR: BENZ, BENZ Sprinter, BMW, Citroen, Fiat, Ford,LandRover, Porsche, Renault, Smart, Subaru, Suzuki, Toyota, Volvo, VW.
TPMS: BENZ, BMW, Chrysler, Citroen, Fiat, LandRover, Peugeot, Renault, Subaru, Suzuki, Toyota.

Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Somers on Dec 5, 2014
Question. Can the MaxiCheck Pro read and clear OBDII/CAN Codes and read and clear engine and transmission codes like the 802 Elite?
by Mr.Justin on Nov 19, 2014
Autel MaxiCheck Pro can test the mitsubishi, honda?
by Mr.Cohen on Oct 20, 2014
I wish to buy the maxicheck pro but per your site it doesn't support many car types (like kia)
Is this the case?
by Mr.Rogel on Oct 6, 2014
Hi just a little confused I want to buy either maxicheck pro or autel md802 i want the scanner to be used for abs airbags transmission 4x4 tpms and be able to read delete and reset let me know wich one is the rigth
Replied by Cathy on Oct 10, 2014
Dear friend,

If you want to buy the function as what you want,
You need to buy the  autel maxicheck pro 

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Alford on Aug 24, 2014
i want to know if Autel MaxiCheck Pro support One year Warranty ?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel Maxicheck Pro support One year Warranty

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Wallace on Aug 5, 2014
i like the function of SRS warning lights
Replied by Cathy on Aug 5, 2014
Dear friend,

We are so happy to hear you like the  Autel MaxiCheck Pro'  function of SRS warning lights

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy


by Mr.Agustin on Aug 5, 2014
i have a Toyota, if it can test it ,thanks
Replied by Cathy on Aug 5, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiCheck Pro can test the Toyota

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Alcander on Aug 1, 2014
thanks for send me the user manual
Replied by Cathy on Aug 4, 2014
Dear friend
 
we do appreciated can help you, thanks for your nice feedback
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Eugene on Jul 31, 2014
if Autel MaxiCheck Pro support One year free Update online?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 4, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiCheck Pro can support Update online One year free 
 
Thanks, Best regards,
Cathy
Total 128 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.