cart search

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 128 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 3%
[Ship from UK] Autel MaxiCheck Pro (Including EPB/ ABS/ SRS/ SAS/ BMS/ DPF) Special Application Diagnostics Lifetime Free Update Online

[Ship from UK] Autel MaxiCheck Pro (Including EPB/ ABS/ SRS/ SAS/ BMS/ DPF) Special Application Diagnostics Lifetime Free Update Online

Latest price:£135.00
£128.005% off
  • Item No. SP173
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCheck Pro ABS Brake Bleeding Scan Tool can communicate with most post-1996 vehicles(Sedans, SUVs and Light Trucks) that are OBD2 compliant. It can perform all 10 modes of OBD2 tests but also service/special functions like Oil Reset, ABS, SrS, EPB, BMS, SAS and ABS Auto Bleed on certain vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.Jason on May 13, 2014
Does the maxicheck pro have the same functions as the maxidiag elite md802?
Can it erase engine management light?
Replied by Cathy on May 14, 2014
MD802 is designed for technicians to troubleshoot all the systems for most of major vehicles on the road.
Autel MaxiCheck Pro is designed for professional technicians and body shops to service individual specialized systems. 
you can get more information to click the link: http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxicheck-pro.html

Thanks, best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.james on May 12, 2014
Hello, i have just place an order, i want to place an order again.
How many days can i receive the product?
can you send them together?
Replied by Cathy on May 12, 2014
dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
we send them together  by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
If you have any other question,pls. feel free to contact us. 
we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.jason on May 5, 2014
hi ,i want to buy the item ,but i need it urgently ,so i want to know
the latest time of receipt of the goods ? thanks
Replied by Cathy on May 5, 2014
dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
we send by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
please leave your phone mumber When you place an order
DHL need it to contact you. If you have any other question,
pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.dan g on Apr 30, 2014
Hi looking at the pro version, can i ask does it force regenerate the dpf filters when needed, also i am from UK will this still work on all the euro cars as some sellers on ebay uk say i need to buy english version,also if you can force regenerate the dpf will it work on all the makes of car this tool will do, thanks
by Mr.olumidel on Apr 30, 2014
Will maxicheck pro work asian and usa cars.
Replied by Cathy on May 1, 2014
dear friend,
Autel MaxiCheck Pro Vehicle list:

ABS/SRS: BENZ, BENZ Sprinter, BMW, Citroen, Fiat, Ford, LandRover, Porsche, Renault, Smart, Subaru, Suzuki, Toyota, Volvo, VW.
EPB: BENZ, BMW, Citroen, Ford, LandRover, Peugeot, Porsche, Renault, GM, Toyota, Volvo, VW.
OLR: BENZ, BENZ Sprinter, BMW, Citroen, Fiat, Ford,LandRover, Porsche, Renault, Smart, Subaru, Suzuki, Toyota, Volvo, VW.
TPMS: BENZ, BMW, Chrysler, Citroen, Fiat, LandRover, Peugeot, Renault, Subaru, Suzuki, Toyota.

thanks, best regard!
Cathy
by Ms.harrydeu on Apr 28, 2014
hello, I want to know if you have promotion nowadays.
can you give me some discount
Replied by Cathy on Apr 28, 2014
dear friend,
 
thank you for your question
we do some promotion during May 1_May 4
all the product will enjoy 7% discount
If you have interest in it now, i can also give you discount code
 
I can be reached at Email: Sales@AutelDiag.co.uk
                                    Skype: AutelDiag.co.uk
                                    Yahoo: AutelDiag@yahoo.com
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Virgil on Mar 31, 2014
maxicheck pro doe mijn OBDII vovlo. Geweldig hulpmiddel met multi-functie!
Replied by Hilary on Mar 31, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.trick on Mar 27, 2014
macicheck pro is a integrity diagnostic tool. one tool contains full function. no need change another tool during working, one tool can do all the diagnose.
Replied by Hilary on Mar 28, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.tankhakel on Mar 26, 2014
This is my third time purchase. best quality! maxicheck pro worth my preference.
Replied by Hilary on Mar 26, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
 
by Mr.judy on Mar 20, 2014
cab this maxicheck pro do volvo new car abs?
Replied by Hilary on Mar 20, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
Yes, Autel maxicheck pro can do  volvo new car abs. It cna also do Volvo SRS/ EPB/ OLR.
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
 
by Jim on Mar 9, 2014
The Shipping is fast, you offer is great!
Replied by Hilary on Mar 9, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.kiote on Mar 3, 2014
This maxicheck pro is a multi-function tool. Very good to my work!
Replied by Hilary on Mar 3, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Bermudez on Feb 26, 2014
Maxicheck pro is the best diagnosis system I'v ever used! The system supports more functions.
Replied by Hilary on Feb 26, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.THOMAS on Feb 24, 2014
Great product and amazing service. Many thanks!
Replied by Hilary on Feb 25, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Oliver on Feb 21, 2014
my friend recommend this tool. I'd say its really good! the functions poweful!
Replied by Hilary on Feb 21, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.ppfire on Feb 19, 2014
The device do oil light resets good!
Replied by Hilary on Feb 19, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Hanks on Feb 10, 2014
it is a good diagnostic tool. This is my second time purchase.
Replied by Hilary on Feb 10, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Frank on Jan 24, 2014
can the maxicheck pro do BENZ srs and olr?
Replied by Hilary on Jan 24, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
Yes, maxicheck pro can do BENZ SRS and OLR. It also can do ABS,EPB,TPMS.
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
 
by Mr.Franklin on Jan 20, 2014
the functions is just I need. great tool!
Replied by Hilary on Jan 20, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Humphrey on Jan 20, 2014
The maxicheck pro is a nice tool. This is the second time I buy. Good job!
Replied by Hilary on Jan 20, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
Total 128 items, 20 items/p, current page 5/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.