Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 127 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 3%
[Ship from UK] Autel MaxiCheck Pro (Including EPB/ ABS/ SRS/ SAS/ BMS/ DPF) Special Application Diagnostics Lifetime Free Update Online

[Ship from UK] Autel MaxiCheck Pro (Including EPB/ ABS/ SRS/ SAS/ BMS/ DPF) Special Application Diagnostics Lifetime Free Update Online

Latest price:£166.00
£148.0011% off
  • Item No. SP173
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCheck Pro is designed for professional technicians and body shops to service individual specialized systems. It include Anti-Lock Brakes (ABS), Supplemental Restraint System (SRS), Electronic Parking Brake (EPB), Steering Angle Sensor (SAS), Oil light resets

Write a review

by Mr.Robert on Nov 11, 2013
Hi! I am interested in Autel MaxiCheck Pro Special Application Diagnostics. If I buy one , can I get discounts?
Replied by Hilary on Nov 11, 2013
Hi, dear friend

Auteldiag is doing Special offers. The  product   is one of our Hot-sale products, and you can get 3% off .

Thanks and best regards!

Hilary
by Srdic Miroslav on Nov 10, 2013
Hello
I have made ​​an update with PC Suite and when loading it has all loaded. But with the> device Autel Maxi Check Pro (including EPB / ABS / SRS / Climate Control / SAS / TPMS function) Special Application Diagnostics man can not open OBD2 error. Authorization Not.
How can this man error fix
Thank you
Replied by Hilary on Nov 11, 2013
Hi, dear Srdic Miroslav 
Forgive me I can not understand your meaning clearly !  Could you pls. give me the problem screenshots of your machine? Thus I can diagnose what's the ture problem.
Best regards!
Hilary 
by Mr.Gloria on Sep 18, 2013
Can this maxicheck pro read and erase codes?
Replied by leeda on Sep 18, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Yes,maxicheck pro can read and erase codes.
Thank you and Best regards!
leeda
by Mr.Brank on Sep 4, 2013
Hello,i want to know if this tool can reset airbags for 2013 Ford Fusion?
Replied by Juliana on Sep 7, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Yes, it can works.You can download car list from our website.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.izabela predota on Aug 7, 2013
Hello, i want to know does this function cover all function of maxicheck abs and maxicheck epb?
Replied by Juliana on Aug 7, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Yes, it cover all function of MaxiCheck EPB,ABS,SRS,TPMS and so on.

Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Williams on Aug 2, 2013
how does this compare to the MD802 (124-D). I see this has SAS; Can the MD802 test and diagnose everything this unit can?
Replied by Juliana on Aug 2, 2013
Hi,dear friend
MD802 and Maxicheck Pro function different. Maxicheck Pro can do ABS,TPMS and EPB function, MD802 mainly for diagnose and scan, erase trouble codes for Engine, ABS, SRS and airbag and other control unit.
MaxiCheck mainly for European car models, MD802 including European,Asian and usa car models.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.DARODA on Jul 30, 2013
Hi, does this one support European car models like citroen, peugeot?
Replied by Juliana on Jul 30, 2013
Hi,dear friend
It support car model including USA, European and Asian, but only support car model which is OBDII protocol, can you check whether your car is OBD2 protocols?
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Mr.min jaeki on Jul 16, 2013
Hi,does this one support TPMS and EPB at the same time? Does it support online update?
Replied by Juliana on Jul 22, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Yes, it can support TPMS and EPB, it cover those function in one. It also support online update.
Best regards!
Juliana
Total 128 items, 20 items/p, current page 7/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.