Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 127 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 3%
[Ship from UK] Autel MaxiCheck Pro (Including EPB/ ABS/ SRS/ SAS/ BMS/ DPF) Special Application Diagnostics Lifetime Free Update Online

[Ship from UK] Autel MaxiCheck Pro (Including EPB/ ABS/ SRS/ SAS/ BMS/ DPF) Special Application Diagnostics Lifetime Free Update Online

Latest price:£166.00
£148.0011% off
  • Item No. SP173
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCheck Pro is designed for professional technicians and body shops to service individual specialized systems. It include Anti-Lock Brakes (ABS), Supplemental Restraint System (SRS), Electronic Parking Brake (EPB), Steering Angle Sensor (SAS), Oil light resets

Write a review

by Ms.Emma on Jan 22, 2017
Hi I'm unable to register my maxicheck and the disc that came with it is not windows logo tested and does let me do anything. Also when I try to register the screen comes up with overlapped righting, I have tried to register on 3 different laptops and a tablet and have the same problem. This is on the uk site.when I go on the USA site it does not give an option to change country
Replied by LiHaiHua on Feb 4, 2017
Dear Friend 

Good day

Can i know your order number on our website? and what is your device serial number and the QC number, you can find out them on the back side of your main unit. 

Stacy
by Mr.Miguel Silva on Jan 2, 2017
Hi there wanna buy one but does it do dpf regeneration on a Mercedes w212 e350 Please let me know so I can place an order
by Mr.Dave Wilson on Sep 21, 2016
Will v140 work OK on my 2012 vauxhall insignia ecoflex 2.0 ??
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 21, 2016
Dear Dave 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to Auteltool.
About the car model you mentioned, you can confirm it on our autel official website 

http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

Stacy
by SAM HAMDAR NALIALI SPRL on Jun 2, 2016
is it working for all mark of cars (AUDI per exemple)
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 5, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks a lot for your favor to AutelTool 
About the car model the device supports, you can check on autel official website below 

http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

Stacy
by Mr.sam on Jun 2, 2016
is it an original autel?
is it working for european and asiatic cars for all defaults ? (service check, airbag, ABS, real milage, etc...)
thanks

Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 5, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelTool 
Our tools are of original autel brand. 
About the car model it supports, you can check below on autel official website 

http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.Pravin on May 10, 2016
Can autel pro be used to force dpf regeneration on. Merc Benz cd 220 cdi Is it easy to use
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 11, 2016

Dear Pravin 

Good day

Thnks fo ryour favor to AutelTool. 
About the function and car model it supports, you can check below on Autel Official website below 

http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

Any problem, please feel free to contact me 
 

Stacy

by Mr.Donnelly on Apr 6, 2016
Perfekt.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 6, 2016
Dear Donnelty

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.nunez on Apr 6, 2016
Very fast delivery
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 6, 2016
Dear Nunez

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.javier on Apr 6, 2016
Everything went super happy will buy again
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 6, 2016
Dear Javier

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Nicola on Mar 1, 2016
Can this read mileage from the car ?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Mar 1, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelTool. 
I am sorry it can not do Mileage correction or read mileage for you car model 

Stacy
by Mr.Nicola on Feb 16, 2016
it's an authentic ( original ) Autel product?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Feb 16, 2016
Dear Nicola 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
our tool are 100% original Autel Tools. 
Any problem, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Nicola on Feb 16, 2016
You could read the total distance the car paths?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Feb 16, 2016
Dear Nicola 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
About the Function and car model the Maxicheck pro supports, you can check it below in detail. 

http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

Stacy
by Mr.Nicola on Feb 14, 2016
can read original km off my car?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Feb 16, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelTool. 
I am sorry that i don't understand you well. do you mean to do mileage correction for you car? 
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.iulian cosmin preda on Feb 2, 2016
can i have in a spanish language?
is update for free? every year?
or if is not how many update is for free?
thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Feb 16, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelTool. 
Our Maxicheck Pro is multi-language, so it has Spanish version. 
But when you get the device, it is English Language, you need to provide us the serial number to change the language. then you will have it in Spanish version. 
About the update, we provide one year free update. after one year, price is not certain right now. 
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.massimiliano vitrone on Feb 1, 2016

hello MAXICHECK pro ships from England?
€ 209 INCLUDING SHIPPING?
It is in Italian?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Feb 1, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor AutelTool. 
We have Maxicheck Pro in English only, if You want Italian Language, we can change it for you after you get the device, just need to provide the serial number. then we change it for you. is it ok?
We can send by registered airmail from UK warehouse. 
But i need to tell you that we will on holiday from tomorrow, so if you need this tool, please order it after holiday, we will be back on 15th, Feb. 
Any problem, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Trolese Marco on Jan 20, 2016
Good evening,
V140 product Autel MAXICHECK Pro language in Italian?
Thanks for the information
Marco
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 20, 2016
Dear Trolese 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to Auteltool.
yes, our Maxicheck Pro have Italian Language version. 
But when we send it out, it is default English version. after you get the device, register on the autel official website. then provide us the device serial number, we change the language for you. 
is it ok for you?
this one is free shipping from Hongkong warehouse. 

Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.Baran on Jan 5, 2016
Arrived today. Allright. Thanks so much
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 5, 2016
Dar Baran

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutoTool.co.uk
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Bird on Jan 5, 2016
powerful and stable, thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 5, 2016
Dear Bird

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutoTool.co.uk
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.ElShaer on Jan 5, 2016
package arrived, and i have tested it. works great. thanks a lot
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 5, 2016
Dear Elshaer

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutoTool.co.uk
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Raymond on Jan 5, 2016
Pacco arrivato tt ok grazie
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 5, 2016
Dear Raymond

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutoTool.co.uk
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
Total 128 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.