Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 83 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 1%
BEST
[Ship from UK] Original Autel MaxiDAS DS808K Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support INjector Coding Update Online

[Ship from UK] Original Autel MaxiDAS DS808K Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support INjector Coding Update Online

Latest price:£679.00
£650.004% off
  • Item No. SP297-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiDAS DS808 full set is featured with an extensive coverage of OE-level diagnostics. Installed with a fast quad-core processor, DS808 provides you with access to the electronic control unit (ECU) for various vehicle control systems, such as engine, transmission, anti-lock brake system (ABS), airbag system (SRS) and more

Write a review

by Mr.alan burgess on Feb 24, 2018
thanks stacy i ordered one today at new price of £ 589.00 thank you for all your help are the hard carry case dear to buy so it stays safe after paid a lot of money for this product
Replied by LiHaiHua on Feb 25, 2018

Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks a lot for your favor to AutelStore. 
I have got your order, will arrange shipment for you from UK warehouse. 
Once i get tracking number later, will email you soon. 
Any problem, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy

by Mr.alan dean burgess on Feb 23, 2018
will the charger be a 3 pin 240 volt
by Mr.alan burgess on Feb 23, 2018
how do i get it for the price we agreed stacy
Replied by LiHaiHua on Feb 23, 2018
Dear Friend
 
Good day
 
Long time no see, hope you everything goes well.
We could still provide the DS808 at price we disucssed before.
You can place order through our website below
 
http://www.autelstore.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxidas-ds808k-kit-tablet-diagnostic-tool.html
 
Or you can share me your paypal account, then i will send you the payment request through paypal. once you get the request, you finish payment for it, will it be ok?
 
Look forward to hearing from you soon
 
Stacy
by Mr.alan burgess on Jan 16, 2018
how come price gone up
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 16, 2018
What do you mean of price go up? 
When you buy it, we can provide it at 599GBP free shipping, 
When you need it, please contact with me if there is anything wrong with the price 

Stacy
by Mr.alan burgess on Jan 15, 2018
stacy i am going get the AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT but need save a bit more money little bit more than i have at moment
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 15, 2018
Dear Friend
 
Good day
 
Thanks a lot for your favor.
Well, the price is already the best price we could provide, only 599GBP free shipping from our UK warehouse. So i can not give you more discount, really sorry for this.
When you get enough money, then you pay it, once we get your payment, wlll arrange shipment for you at once
If there is any other problem, please feel free to contact me
 
Stacy
by Mr.alan burgess on Jan 13, 2018
is this a genuine autel product
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 14, 2018
Dear Alan 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelStore. 
yes, this DS808 is of original Autel brand. We are the Authorized dealer of Autel. 
Also this DS808 is shipped from UK warehouse, fast delivery, and no tax problem. 
If you really need it, we can do it at 599GBP 

Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.Jaro Pennanen on Jan 11, 2018
Hi.

We working with automatic transmissions and i would like to know can i make adaptations and reset learning values with this?
Especially i'm interested about Chrysler/Dodge(EU) and Chevrolet (EU) coverage.

Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 11, 2018
Dear Jaro 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelStore. 
Can i know what year of the vehicle model you mentioned first? 
then i can confirm with Autel Engineer 

Stacy
by Mr.Daniel Adolfsson on Jan 1, 2018
Will this tool be able to force dpf regen on Land Rover ? Tpms deactivate on Corvette 2001?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 1, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor. 
Can i know what is the year of yor Land Rover, and what is the exact model of it? 
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.Tesfaye Nigatu on Jul 25, 2017
Dear

I am Tesfaye from Ethiopia. I am interested on your AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set. but, i am a small business starting youngster, so that, I can not afford such a cost. if you can make me a special discount with similar quality please? I am waiting for your well come call

Best Regards
Tesfaye nigatu
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 26, 2017
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor. 
I understand, but the price is already the best price. the best price we can provide is 609GBP free shipping. 
I can not provide more discount. 

Stacy
by Mr.Tim on Jun 12, 2017
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 can Complete capabilities for codes, live data, active test, ECU information, adaptation, matching
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 13, 2017
Dear Tim 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Miguel on Jun 12, 2017
The autel DS808 can Automatic system and software updates with real-time push message notifications via Wi-Fi
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 13, 2017
Dear Miguel 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
Really thanks a lot for your feedback. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.barara on Jun 12, 2017
how many days can i receive the AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 13, 2017
Dear Barara 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We have the DS808 in UK warehouse, and hongkong warehouse. 
No matter where you from, we can send it with fast delivery, normally just take about 3 to 5 working days 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Sroka on Jun 12, 2017
How to update the AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 13, 2017
Dear Sroka 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
The Autel MaxiDas DS808 is updated online on autel official website. we provide one year free update online. and one year warranty
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.nike on Jun 12, 2017
Nice tool, i would like to buy again, recommend
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 13, 2017
Dear Nike 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Sidney on Jun 12, 2017
It works great! thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 13, 2017
Dear Sidney

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.samad on Jun 12, 2017
can you tell me how long it takes for delivery thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 13, 2017
Dear Samad 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
The Autel Maxidas DS808 is normally send by DHL, will take about 3 to 5 working days. 
Also we can send it from Uk warehouse, will take about 3 working days 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Richard on Jun 12, 2017
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 is really a great device, i love it so much, really thanks for your recommendation
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 13, 2017
Dear Richard 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.skender on Jun 12, 2017
I try today, it works fine. thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 13, 2017
Dear Skender 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Jorge on Jun 12, 2017
OK funziona saluti!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 13, 2017
Dear Jorge 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Johan on Jun 4, 2017
Schnelle Lieferung, vielen Dank gern wieder
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 4, 2017
Dear Johan 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
Total 83 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.