Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 83 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 1%
BEST
[Ship from UK] Original Autel MaxiDAS DS808K Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support INjector Coding Update Online

[Ship from UK] Original Autel MaxiDAS DS808K Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support INjector Coding Update Online

Latest price:£679.00
£650.004% off
  • Item No. SP297-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiDAS DS808 full set is featured with an extensive coverage of OE-level diagnostics. Installed with a fast quad-core processor, DS808 provides you with access to the electronic control unit (ECU) for various vehicle control systems, such as engine, transmission, anti-lock brake system (ABS), airbag system (SRS) and more

Write a review

by Mr.Leonid on Jun 4, 2017
do you have the user manual in package?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 4, 2017
Dear Leonid 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
Yes, we have the user manual in Package of DS808, also you can check it below 

http://www.autelstore.co.uk/upload/pro/autel-maxidas-ds808k-kit-user-manual.pdf
 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Max on Jun 4, 2017
hi, i am from Sweden, can you send me package from uk?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 4, 2017
Dear Max

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
Yes, we have the DS808 in stock in uk warehouse. after you finish payment, we can send package from UK, and there will be no tax problem
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacyd
by Mr.Mehmet on Jun 4, 2017
do you send the ds808 from uk?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 4, 2017
Dear Mehmet 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
Yes, we can send it from UK warehouse. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Ogawa on Jun 4, 2017
Prodotto ottimo ! Cinque stelle
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 4, 2017
Dear Ogawa 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Mariglen on Jun 4, 2017
really high quality device. thanks for your fast delivery
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 4, 2017
Dear Mariglen 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.David on Jun 4, 2017
I try today, it works fine. Thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 4, 2017
Dear David 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Clinton on Jun 4, 2017
Can I register this unit with Autel to down load updates etc
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 4, 2017
Dear Clinton 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We deals with Original Autel Brand Tool. all of our device can be registered on Autel Officail website, and you can download and update the software online. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Dimitrov on Jun 4, 2017
Nice tool, i would like to buy again, reommend
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 4, 2017
Dear Dimitrov

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Pablo on Jun 4, 2017
I have received it today, thanks, nice bundle deal
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 4, 2017
Dear Pablo 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Sidney on May 8, 2017
I wanted to know the shipping time to Italy
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 8, 2017
Dear Sidney 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We send it from Shenzhen or Hongkong recently. normally by DHL. it will take about 3 to 5 working days only
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Maton on May 8, 2017
package arrived today, i will test it later
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 8, 2017
Dear Maton 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Jorge on May 8, 2017
i would like to be your VIP club, if this time i buy 2pcs, can i get vip discount?
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 8, 2017
Dear Jorge 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
if you really need it, i can try to ask my manager to provide the best price. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Tornyai on May 8, 2017
Funziona benissimo! grazie
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 8, 2017
Dear Tornyai 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Tomas on May 8, 2017
can you send package to Sweden? how long can i get it?
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 8, 2017
Dear Tomas 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We can send to Sweden by DHL from Hongkong warehouse, normally just take about 3 to 5 working days 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Stosic on May 8, 2017
I try today, it works great. thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 8, 2017
Dear Stosic 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Huewe on May 8, 2017
Will this DS808K tablet covers full functions of DS708?
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 8, 2017
Dear Huewe 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
The DS808K can take fully replacement of DS708, it covers the functions of DS708
About the more difference information about them, you can check it below 

Autel Autel MaxiDas DS808 Autel MaxiSYS MS906 Autel MaxiDas DS708 Autel MaxiSYS MS908 Autel MaxiSYS MS908P
Item NO. SP297 SP262 HKSC39-B SP186+SO331 SP187+SO331
CPU Cortex-A9 processor(1.5GHz) Samsung Exynos 6-Core Processor(1.3GHz quad-core ARM Cortex-A7+1.7GHz dual-core ARM Cortex A15) Samsung S3C2440 ARM9 Processor 400 MHz Samsung Exynos Quad-core Processor 1.4GHz Samsung Exynos Quad-core Processor 1.4GHz
OS
Android
4.4.2 Kitkat
Windowns CE Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich  
SSD Hard Driver 32GB 32GB 32GB 32GB  
Touch Screen Display
7"LCD
1024x600 resolution touch screen
8" 1024x768 LED-backlit glossy Multi Touch capacitive display with IPS technology 7.0" 800x480 TFT Resistive Touch Screen 7.9" 1024x768 LED capacitive Touch Screen 7.9" 1024x768 LED Capacitive Touch Screen
Connectivity
Mini USB 2.0
USB 2.0
Wifi Micro SD card
(supports up to 32GB)
WI-FI(802.11b/g/n) DB16 DLC,USB 2.0,SD Card(Support up to 32GB) USB 2.0 Ethernet Wi-fi USB 2.0 Ethernet,Wi-fi,Bluetooth USB 2.0 Ethernet,Wi-fi Bluetooth
Dual Band 802.11n Wi-Fi   802.11 b/g/n 2.4GHz 2.4GHz&5GHz 2.4GHz&5GHz
Internal Battery 3.7V/3200 mAh 3.7V/5000 mAh lithium-polymer battery   11000 mAh 3.7V Lithium Polymer Battery 11000 mAh 3.7v Lithium Polymer Battery
Camera(rear)   8.0 Megapixel AF with Flashlight N/A 5.0 Mexgapixel AF with Flashlight 5.0 Mexgapixel AF with Flashlight
Wireless VCI Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Optional Lab Scope       Yes Yes
Optional Video Scope       Yes Yes
Boot Up Time Less than 40 seconds Less than 40 seconds 40 Seconds 20 Seconds 20 Seconds
Complete OEM-Specific Scanner Coverage Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
AutoVIN Technology Yes Yes   Yes Yes
MaxiFix Cloud-Based Information System Yes Yes   Yes Yes
Shop Manager Yes Yes   Yes Yes
ECU Coding Minimum Minimum Minimum Advanced Advanced
ECU Flash Programming         Yes
J2534 Hardware Included         Yes
Subscription-Based On-Line Updates Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Warranty 1 Year 1 Year 1 Year 1 Year 1 Year

Any problem, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Alfred on May 8, 2017
i have receive the AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet, thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 8, 2017
Dear Alfred 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.kenichi on May 8, 2017
It works well, thanks for your recommendation
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 8, 2017
Dear Kenichi

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.milan on May 8, 2017
Everything is ok grz
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 8, 2017
Dear Milan 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Sergey on May 8, 2017
hello can you tell me how long it takes for delivery thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 8, 2017
Dear Sergey 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We send it normally by DHL, it will take about 3 to 5 working days
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
Total 83 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.