Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 83 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 1%
BEST
[Ship from UK] Original Autel MaxiDAS DS808K Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support INjector Coding Update Online

[Ship from UK] Original Autel MaxiDAS DS808K Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support INjector Coding Update Online

Latest price:£679.00
£650.004% off
  • Item No. SP297-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiDAS DS808 full set is featured with an extensive coverage of OE-level diagnostics. Installed with a fast quad-core processor, DS808 provides you with access to the electronic control unit (ECU) for various vehicle control systems, such as engine, transmission, anti-lock brake system (ABS), airbag system (SRS) and more

Write a review

by Mr.CRAIG on Apr 8, 2019
How to upgrade the product?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 8, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
MaxiDas DS808 is updated online on Autel OFficial website. 
You need to register your device online first, then you can go to check if there is new release software. 
After 2 years, you need to pay the update cost. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Trinidad on Apr 8, 2019
great seller great product will buy more
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 8, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.sergey on Apr 8, 2019
is it shipped from UK? what about the tech support?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 8, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
It is sent from UK warehouse. 
We provide the after-sale service and tech support online. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Jooste on Apr 8, 2019
Arrived today. Allright. Thanks so much
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 8, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.David on Apr 8, 2019
I will buy more and recommend my friend.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 8, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Liang on Apr 8, 2019
fast shipping, best service. thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 8, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Shaobo on Apr 8, 2019
Gute Website, guter Service
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 8, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Sam on Apr 8, 2019
I have received it today, thanks, nice bundle deal
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 8, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Hans on Apr 8, 2019
I try today, it works fine. thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 8, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Plamen on Apr 8, 2019
OK funziona saluti!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 8, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.David Bailey on Mar 8, 2019
Can you tell me how much are updates. Does it come with 1 or 2 years updates. Thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Mar 10, 2019
Dear David
 
Good day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore.
Our Maxidas DS808 comes with 2 years free update online. and after 2 years, update service cost 350USD per year.
And the DS808 is with EU and US configuration. you can choose the exact version you need exactly.
 
http://www.autelstore.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxidas-ds808k-kit-tablet-diagnostic-tool.html
 
we can provide it at 589GBP free shipping from UK warehouse.
Look forward to hearing from you soon
 
Stacy
by Mr.Serge Grund on Feb 5, 2019
Can I ask for the best price in € please?

EU Edition Original Autel MaxiDAS DS808 Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support Online Update Item No. SP297-B Free Shipping

Shipping from UK
Thank you
Replied by LiHaiHua on Feb 15, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore. and sorry for my late reply. 
The best price of DS808 is 660EUR Free shipping
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.Marius Tugui on Jan 25, 2019
Can I ask for the best price please? Thank you
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 28, 2019
Dear friend 

good day
really thanks a lot for your favor to Autelstore and sorry for my late reply. 
i got your message about the best price of DS808
Before that, i need to be sure which version you need exactly. 
because the US version is in stock in UK warehouse, and EU Version is only in stock in Shenzhen now. is that ok for you?
The best price i can provide for you is at 549GBP free shipping by DHL. 
What is your idea?
PS: we will have the holiday from 31th, Jan. if you really need it, please finish payment before 30th, Jan. then i can arrange shipment before holiday 

Stacy
by Mr.leighton keay on Dec 23, 2018
Hi, does the ds808 program keys ?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Dec 23, 2018
Dear Friend 

The DS808 can support key programming, but not for all the vehicle models. more details, you can check below 

https://pro.auteltech.com/measurecarApp-1-1.html?m=94&proTypeCode=MS906&operatorType=2

Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.Stephen Akinpelu on Oct 30, 2018
i ordered this item MaxidDas 808K (Full Kit) which came in time. But I eventually pay additional cost for shipping cost to my country rather than having it without further cost (Free Shipping).
Also, I thought the box will be shipped as seen in the preview pictures online with the plastic black box but came and packed inside a paper box.
But aside the additional cost of shipping and the package not come with its plastic black box, everything work well.

Please, I want to know if the Tool can support
Mercedes Benz C180 W202
VIN: WDB2020781F824019.

Thanks in advance whilst waiting for your response.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 30, 2018
Dear Friend 

Really thanks for your favor to AutelStore. 
Well, about the package, it is without the plastic box, you can see the pic on our website. 
i am sorry for this, but hope it won't have any influence with your usage. 

About the Benz you mentiond, have you test it by using the DS808?
Any problem? 

Stacy
by Mr.alan burgess on Oct 16, 2018
IT IS A PEUGEOT 3008 ON A 2008 REG THE OBDII PLUGS DID NOT FIT THE OBDII SOCKET ON THE SUV MODEL IT GOT A LITTLE LUG STOPPING THE PLUG FROM GOING IN
by Mr.alan burgess on Oct 5, 2018
stacy i have had trouble reading peugeot 3008 none of the plugs fit it
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 10, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day
Can i have your exact car model? and the year of it? 
Also please provide me the VIN number of your vehicle model as well. 
Finally, what function did you trying to do on your vehicle?

Stacy
by BEN REY on Sep 22, 2018
can I use this scan tool to my 2016 Hyundai accent CRDI, diesel ?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 24, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore. 
can i know the exact function you need? 
Also can you provide the VIN number and engine model of your car model?
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.alan burgess on Mar 16, 2018
hello start working fine now stacy how much are the hard plastic carry case to buy
Replied by LiHaiHua on Mar 19, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks a lot for your favor and nice to hear that the device works great. 
About the carrying case, i am sorry we do not have the case for DS808. so we can not provide it, really sorry for it 

Stacy
by Mr.alan burgess on Mar 4, 2018
the machine keeps asking me to connect cable which it is but its not reading the car its plugged into and when i put it on my bmw it says use 20 pin plug some bmw have but my one does not
Replied by LiHaiHua on Mar 4, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day

Nice to hear from you. 
Can i know what exact BMW vehicle model and year of them you have tested and has such problem? 
Could you also take pics or video to show me what the error message got step by step? then i can confirm with our Autel Engineer to be sure the exact problem 
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

PS: my email address is sales@autelstore.co.uk 

Stacy
Total 83 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.