Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 51 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 10%
1 star: 4%
Original Autel AutoLink AL519 V8.02 OBDII EOBD & CAN Scan Tool Free Online Update

Original Autel AutoLink AL519 V8.02 OBDII EOBD & CAN Scan Tool Free Online Update

Latest price:£65.00
£58.999% off
  • Item No. SC176
  • Free Shipping

AutoLink AL519 OBDII/EOBD Scanner supports all 10 modes of OBDII test for a complete diagnosis. Featuring the unique patented One-Click I/M Readiness Key, TFT color display and built-in speaker, the AutoLink AL519 is truly the ultimate in power and affordability, allowing users to do their jobs faster. In addition, thousands of troubleshooter code tips help technicians to save diagnosis and repair time

Write a review

by Mr.charlet claude michel on Dec 4, 2013
je voudrais manuel en français pour autel auto link al 519 que je viens d' acheter chez vous
Replied by Juliana on Dec 5, 2013
Hi,dear friend
This one now have English Manual, French manual have not release. Once it release French manual,i will send you download link.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Bernie on Nov 28, 2013
that's the most practical tool I have ever used!Thanks for your warm and thoughtful service!
Replied by Hilary on Nov 29, 2013
Hi, dear freind
It's our pleasure to have your commend!
We will do our whole effers to offer you better products and service.
Thanks and best regards!
Hilary
by Cain on Nov 20, 2013
Hi, can this AL519 do TOYOTA and HONDA?
Replied by Hilary on Nov 20, 2013
Hi, dear friend 
AL519 can only support OBDII EOBD & CAN protecol, not including JOBD. So it can't  do TOYOTA or HONDA.
Thanks and best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Hanker on Oct 30, 2013
Hi,i'm from Singapo,will AutoLink AL519 work on Asian cars?
Replied by leeda on Oct 30, 2013
Hi,dear friend
The AutoLink AL519 Works on ALL 1996 and newer vehicles (OBDII & CAN),Of course also includes your country.
Best regards!
leeda
by Mr.Freim on Oct 11, 2013
Does it can troubleshoot code which were causing the Check Engine Light to show on my 2004 BMW X3?
Replied by leeda on Oct 11, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Yes,this tool can not just read the trouble codes but also provide tips on how to fix them.
Thank you and Best regards!
leeda
by Mr.Harms on Sep 28, 2013
This AL519 scann tool works well. Plug it in, turn key on and wait a minute, then codes show up. This unit has a battery,you can remove it from car and plug into USB port to power it and read codes inside.very handy tool.
Replied by leeda on Oct 14, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Thanks for your message!We are very glad you like it.
Best regards!
leeda
by piero on Sep 18, 2013
Can this tool work for corsa C and Suzuki?
Replied by leeda on Sep 18, 2013
Hi,dear friend
If your car model is standard obd2 protocol,it can work with your car.
Thank you and Best regards!
leeda
by Mr.Claver Ahaneku on Sep 8, 2013
Hello thanks i have received the items i paid for and i will like to order more confirm you will still assist me just like before with my master card
Replied by Juliana on Sep 9, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Thanks very much for your feedback, we will help you whenever you need it.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Gunnar on Sep 1, 2013
al519
by Mr.Gia.p on Aug 13, 2013
Receive the package today, tried it and everything is ok. Thank you, highly recommend!
by Mr.Sevit on Aug 8, 2013
It's a wonderful and helpul tool, does it work on Toyota Aygo and Ford Focus III (2011-2013) 1.6 tdci diesel?
Replied by Juliana on Aug 8, 2013
Hi,dear friend
I checked with engineer, as long as your car is OBD2 protocols, it can support.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Total 51 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.