Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 51 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 10%
1 star: 4%
Original Autel AutoLink AL519 V8.02 OBDII EOBD & CAN Scan Tool Free Online Update

Original Autel AutoLink AL519 V8.02 OBDII EOBD & CAN Scan Tool Free Online Update

Latest price:£65.00
£58.999% off
  • Item No. SC176
  • Free Shipping

AutoLink AL519 OBDII/EOBD Scanner supports all 10 modes of OBDII test for a complete diagnosis. Featuring the unique patented One-Click I/M Readiness Key, TFT color display and built-in speaker, the AutoLink AL519 is truly the ultimate in power and affordability, allowing users to do their jobs faster. In addition, thousands of troubleshooter code tips help technicians to save diagnosis and repair time

Write a review

by Mr.Aaron on Aug 14, 2014
hello, i just buy it, hope you can arrange delivery asap

Replied by Cathy on Aug 19, 2014
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
We have send the tracking# to your email. you will receive it 3-5 days
We hope you can receive the product asap and like it.
Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question, 
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cathy
 

by Mr.Kent Vall on Jun 13, 2014
hello, i have receive it and test, and we have not find any promble. thanks
Replied by Cathy on Jun 16, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
we are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
 
by Mr.Holden on Jun 13, 2014
hello, can you tell me if it support Multi-language? thanks
Replied by Cathy on Jun 16, 2014
dear friend,

yes, AL519 can support Multi-language

thanks, best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.reedom on Jun 13, 2014
hello, i have test it , the function is very powerful.and i feel it very easy to use.thanks
Replied by Cathy on Jun 16, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
 
by Mr.Holden on Jun 13, 2014
hello, can you tell me if it Works on ALL 1996 and newer vehicles (OBDII & CAN) – domestic and import? thanks
Replied by Cathy on Jun 16, 2014
dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
AL519 Works on ALL 1996 and newer vehicles (OBDII & CAN) – domestic and import
pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy

by Mr.Brett Quinn on Jun 11, 2014
Hi,
I have a 1996 Mazda Lantis with a transmission problem. Will this tool read the fault codes?
If not can you please suggest one that will. Thank you.
Regards Brett.
Replied by Cathy on Jun 11, 2014
dear friend,

AL519 Can clears codes and resets monitors.

Troubleshooter code tips guide technicians to the root cause of a trouble code faster,
saving diagnosis and repair time
you can click the link: 
http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/autel-autolink-al519-obd2-eobd-can-scan-tool.html

thanks, best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.David on Jun 6, 2014
have just bought a Autel AL519 EOBD.

Problem, I have only the choice between 3 languages (Italian, German or Polish)

hello ,can you tell me How it is possible to upgrade it with English or French ?

Without a solution I can not use it.

Thank you,
Replied by Cathy on Jun 11, 2014
Dear friend,

did you buy it from us auteldiag.co.uk.
can you offer us  your order number and serial number?

thanks, best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.Holden on May 29, 2014
at first i do not know how to use it, your staff have help me deal with it , thanks for their nice help
Replied by Cathy on May 29, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
we are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Kent Vall on May 23, 2014
hello, can you tell me if it support Multi-language, if it in store now
Replied by Cathy on May 23, 2014
dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
it support Multi-language :
German, French, Italian, Polish, Dutch.
and is in store now
pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.William on May 6, 2014
Autel AutoLink AL519 OBDII EOBD & CAN Scan Tool Support Online Update
can read on Fiat Abarth 2012 ???
Replied by Cathy on May 6, 2014
Hi,dear friend
 
AL519 support update online, can download update program from auteltech.com
But it may not support 2012 Fiat Abarth. If you need me find out which tools support, 
i need your detail model for this car.
 
Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Baldwin on Apr 24, 2014
Will this scanner work on a UK spec 2007 Ford Focus 2007 1.6 tdci?
thanks, looking for your reply
Replied by Cathy on Apr 24, 2014
Hi,dear friend
 
If your vehicle is OBDII protocol and is 12V, it will support.

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.SATTI ANTOINE on Apr 6, 2014
Bonjour,
on m'a offert ce produit pour mon anniversaire mais impossible de mettre l'appareil (AUTEL AL 519 EOBD) en version française, seules les langues polonais, allemand et italien s'affichent. Comment mettre à jour mon appareil
Cordialement
Replied by Hilary on Apr 6, 2014
Dear friend

Could you pls. send your order number and serial number to our mailbox: Sales@AutelDiag.co.uk?
I need check for you.

Best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.joao lopes on Mar 26, 2014
queria saber se este aparelho pode ser utiizado nos carros europeus e outos, o que devo fazer se ao ligar o cabo de obd2 no carro e nao reconher o que devo fazer.obrigado.
Replied by Hilary on Mar 26, 2014
Hi, dear friend
AL519 can do vehicles supported OBDII / EOBD / CAN protocol.
You can tell me the specific type and year you want to do, I will confirm with our technicians.

Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Alexander Birk on Mar 14, 2014
Hello,
i`ve bought this tester half an year ago. Now i realized that a german version is available. Can you send me this version per mail? So i can update?

Kind regards Alex
Replied by Hilary on Mar 14, 2014
Hi,dear friiend
I will ask the factory about the AL519 update purchase.
Once they answer me, I will tell you asap.

Best regards and ahve a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.keding@gmial.com on Mar 9, 2014
Can AL519 do Suzuki?support Spanish language?
Replied by Hilary on Mar 10, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
AL519  only has English. If your car module is a stndard obd2 protocol,it can work with your car.
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Bowen on Jan 24, 2014
al519 is tested, good performance!
Replied by Hilary on Jan 24, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by tonderai gomo on Jan 22, 2014
whats the total price to zimbabwe using DHL for Autel AutoLink AL519 OBDII EOBD & CAN Scan Tool Support
Replied by Hilary on Jan 22, 2014
Hi,dear firend
The total price is 138.99 USD which including about 39USD shipping fee.
If you need the tool urgently, pls. place your order before 25th Jan.
Because we will have holiday from 25th Jan. to 6th Feb. The order placed during the holiday will be processed after 6th Feb.
So if you have other question, pls. tell us in advance.
Best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Peter Smith on Jan 9, 2014
Will this scanner work on a UK spec 2007 Ford Focus 2007 1.6 tdci.
Replied by Juliana on Jan 9, 2014
Hi,dear friend
If your vehicle is OBDII protocol and is 12V, it will support.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Peter Smith on Jan 9, 2014
I have read that there are a lot of counterfeit versions of this scanner being sold on e bay and else where. Can you assure me that the model you are selling is genuine Autel
regards
Replied by Hilary on Jan 9, 2014
Hi,dear Peter
Thanks for your question!
We are Autel Authorized dealer.
I can assure you that the model we are selling is genuine Autel.
Please check for your mailbox, I sent our 
AUTEL Certified File to you.

Best regards and happy new year!
Hilary
by Marco on Jan 2, 2014
Will this unit read codes for FORD F250 Diesel SuperDuty? i have a 2007 model (and a FORD Explorer 2014 (not Diesel)), looking for something to read codes for ABS,Transmission,Engines..etc just so when a light comes on I can do most of the work.
Replied by Hilary on Jan 2, 2014
Hi, dear friend
Thanks for your question!
This tool do not very well on FORD F250 Diesel SuperDuty or FORD Explorer 2014.
Anyother questions, pls. feel free to contact us.
Best regards and happy new year.
Hilary
Total 51 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.