Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Free Shipping] Autel MaxiService EBS301 Electronic Brake Service Tool Free Shipping by DHL

[Free Shipping] Autel MaxiService EBS301 Electronic Brake Service Tool Free Shipping by DHL

Latest price:£105.00
£81.9922% off
  • Item No. SC170
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiService EBS301 Electric Brake Service Tool is designed for safe and professional replacement of brake pads on an increasing number of modern vehicles. Connecting to the vehicle’s OBDII socket, this tool automatically links up with the control module.

Write a review

by Mr.Matt Walls on Dec 29, 2017
Hi there, This looks just what I am looking for. Does it work with rear brake caliper on Audi A3 1.4 TFSI Sport 2013?

Also, when do you think you may have back in stock??
by Mr.Aramis E. on Mar 4, 2015
Hello... I need to know if this tool it will work with this models to change rear pads?
2009 VW Passat
2012 VW Tiguan
2013 VW Touareg
Thanks!!!
by Brian Chase on Oct 2, 2014
Does this tool work with an 2010 Audi A5?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 10, 2014
Dear friend,

it work with the Audi A8 service

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.james on Apr 28, 2014
hi ,how much I need to pay online software updates
Replied by Cathy on Apr 28, 2014
dear friend,

thank you for your attention from our website
it's free for one year online software update
pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy
by bannero@gmail.com on Mar 24, 2014
autel ebs 301 has smart design. The package is full. fast shipping!
Replied by Hilary on Mar 24, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
 
by Mr.greg smith on Feb 23, 2014
does this tool do the electronic rear calipers that are coming out on the new german imports
Replied by Hilary on Feb 23, 2014
Hi,dear friend
What the vehicle model and year you want to do ?
Waiting for yoru reply.

Best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Lucien on Dec 27, 2013
Dose the tool easy to operate?
Replied by Hilary on Dec 27, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Thanks for your question!
EBS301 is easy to operate. When connect to the vehicle’s OBDII socket, this tool automatically links up with the control module.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Hilary

by Jeff Crofts on Dec 18, 2013
I want to find a tool can clears EPB/SBC trouble codes. Dose this tool adapt?
Thank you!
Replied by Hilary on Dec 18, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Thanks for your inquiry!
Autel EBS301 can read and clear EPB/SBC trouble codes.
This is the tool you are looking for.
At Christmas promotion time, you will save 20USD when buy from Auteldiag.
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Ian on Dec 10, 2013
Can the EBS 301 do 2011 Audi A4 ? Thank you in advance!
Replied by Hilary on Dec 10, 2013
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question! 
The EBS301 can do 2011 Audi A4.
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Ellis on Dec 10, 2013
Can it do my Citroen C6 and 2010 Range Rover? Thanks!
Replied by Hilary on Dec 10, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Autel Maxiservice EBS301 can do  your Citroen C6 and 2010 Range Rover.
Any other question, pls. feel free to contact me.
Thanks and best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Gomez on Dec 6, 2013
Hello. i need this tool,but i need to know if this tool its working with the next models:

Does this work on 2010 Volvo xc60 to release parking brake for changing rear pads?
Does this work on 2011 Porshe Cayenne to release parking brake for changing rear pads?
Does this work on 2013 Range Rover Evoque to release parking brake for changing rear pads?

Thanks!
Replied by Hilary on Dec 10, 2013
Hi, dear friend
sorry for the late reply!
I have confirmed with our technician, it can not work on t2010 Volvo, 2011 Porshe Cayenne or 2013 Range Rover Evoque your listed.
Thanks and best regards!
Hialry

by Mr.Clyde on Nov 17, 2013
Do I need to operate the tool to link up with the vehicle's control module?
Replied by Hilary on Nov 17, 2013
Hi, dear friend 
You just need to connect the EBS301 to the vehicle’s OBDII socket, this tool automatically links up with the control module.
Thanks and best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.CORTEZ on Sep 20, 2013
i do not want the beep to prompt me, How to turn it off?
Replied by leeda on Sep 20, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Strat EBS301,there is a setup option on the menu.Choose this option,you will see the beep option,just enter to turn it off.
Best regards!
leeda
by Mr.diaz saez on Sep 19, 2013
Can i print diagnose result?by this tool directly or need buy a printer?
Replied by leeda on Sep 19, 2013
Hi,dear friend
This one have a print function.You do not need buy another printer for this one.After finish your operation,choose file you need,the file will be uploaded to computer,you can use computer to print the result.
Thank you and Best regards!
leeda
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.