Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 53%
4 stars: 27%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 7%
HOT!
100% Original Autel MaxiService OLS301 Oil Light and Service Reset Tool Update Online

100% Original Autel MaxiService OLS301 Oil Light and Service Reset Tool Update Online

Latest price:£139.00
£123.9911% off
  • Item No. SC169
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiService OLS301 is designed to reset oil service light, service mileage and service intervals on most Asian, American and European vehicles. Autel MaxiService OLS301 is operate by OBD2 port, very easy to use.

Write a review

by Mr.jos haesevoets on Oct 30, 2018
hello can this tool do oil reset for a FIAT DUCATO 22 MULTIJET from 2008.grt jos
by Mr.Peter on Mar 15, 2017
Hi,I need to know if i can reset the Iveco Daily service interval with the AUTEL-OLS301 Thank you Peter
Replied by LiHaiHua on Mar 16, 2017
Dear Peter 

Good day

Thanks for your favor 
You could check the supported car model and function of OLS301 on Autel official website below 

http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

Stacy
by tony bullock on Feb 3, 2016
will this tool reset the service intervals on the 2014 MG3 1.5?
by Mr.Timo kivinen on Jan 5, 2016
Hi. Is this ols301 only for reseting tool or can i read obd errors Whit this? I mean chek engine Light etc
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 5, 2016
Dear Timo 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelTool. 
Device MaxiService OLS301 can support reading obd errors. but it can not check engine light. 

Stacy
by Mr.Kandec on Oct 23, 2015
Do you have it in stock? I want to buy 2pcs
Replied by wangdan on Oct 23, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

Yes, it is in stock, you can buy it now.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.jimmy trieu on Feb 4, 2015
Hi,
Autel MaxiService OLS301 Oil Light and Service Reset Tool

is it model comparable with most latest Audi A4 cars
by Mr.Hanks How on Mar 27, 2014
Is the coupon code still valid? I think it is cheaper to buy this tool.
Replied by Hilary on Mar 27, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
The coupon code " Auteldiag "is valid now, you cna input it to get discount when pay.
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
 
by Mr.Jerry kang on Mar 17, 2014
manual instruction is clear to follow. I set the ols 301 by myself.
Replied by Hilary on Mar 18, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
If you have any questions in your future usage, pls. feel free to tell us.
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Buncharoen on Mar 17, 2014
Can you tell me how many days the package of ols301 will arrive to USA by dhl?
Replied by Hilary on Mar 17, 2014
Hi,dear friend
Thanks for your asking!
The package of ols301 will need 3-5 working days to arrive to USA by dhl.
 
Best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.nick on Mar 13, 2014
is autel ols301 that i need use to do volvo 2007?
Replied by Hilary on Mar 14, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
OLS 301 can do your volvo 2007, it supports 100% OBDII/EOBD . 
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.neo pin on Mar 12, 2014
Is the ols301 in stock now? I am in hurry buy it.Thank you!
Replied by Hilary on Mar 12, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
The ols301 in stock now. You can place your order. We will arrrange yoru shipment today.
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
 
by Mr.Dobren Djordjevic on Feb 10, 2014
Does this device can diagnose prebleme car OBD II, OLS 301?
Replied by Hilary on Feb 11, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
THis device can diagnose problems car OBD II.  It also supports EOBD.
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Ryan on Dec 27, 2013
I found it is a good tool to do my Volvo.Great!
Replied by Hilary on Dec 27, 2013
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Jonas on Nov 17, 2013
Dose the OLS301 support JOBD?
Replied by Hilary on Nov 17, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Autel Maxiservice OLS301 supports 100% OBDII/EOBD except JOBD.
Thanks and best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.JOHN GOMES on Sep 12, 2013
Hi,I need to know if i can reset the porshe service interval with the AUTEL-OLS301

Thank you

john Gomes

Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.