Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 45 Reviews.
5 stars: 76%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Special Application Diagnostics Update Online

Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Special Application Diagnostics Update Online

Latest price:£129.00
£116.0010% off
  • Item No. HKSC198
  • Out Of Stock

MaxiCheck DPF is specially designed to carry out numerous functions on the Diesel Particulate Filter system. Based on Autel's latest diagnostic platform, it will perform a forced regeneration, turn off the DPF light and reset ECU after the filter has been replaced, and reset the additive light after topping up.

Write a review

by Mr.Wayne on Sep 30, 2016
I have purchased this product but can't perform a dpf regen on my 2007 Nissan navara Does this regen nissans I've noticed you haven't responded to the questions regarding Nissans dpf regen ???
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 6, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Can i know your order number on our website first?
Then can you take a pic of the errors or a smalll video to show me how you use the device step by step? 
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.Edri on Nov 5, 2015
Does ti support Spanish?
Replied by wangdan on Nov 5, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit our website:www.auteltool.co.uk

Sorry, it doesn't support Spanish.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Norlan on Oct 22, 2015
how to operate it
Replied by wangdan on Oct 22, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

You can refer to the video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=66stK6Zwx0A

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Ulysses on Mar 5, 2015
I have place the Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Tool, when can you arrange delivey ?
by Mr.George on Mar 5, 2015
i want to know which car does the Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Tool support ?
by Mr.Gordon on Feb 6, 2015
what Languange does Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Tool
Replied by Cathy on Feb 10, 2015
Dear friend,

 Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Tool support language of  Only English

Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Hugh on Feb 6, 2015
How many language does it support?
by Mr.Glen on Feb 1, 2015
Hello,
Does this product perform regeneration on DPF or just a reset?
Thanks
by Mr.Humphry on Dec 30, 2014
Autel MaxiCheck DPF Скидання інструмент у мене є отримати сьогодні, так добре, я буду купувати його у вас наступного разу
Replied by Cathy on Jan 5, 2015
дорогий друже

Приємно почути вашу думку, ми оцінили, що
Якщо у Вас виникли питання, будь ласка, не соромтеся звертатися до нас.

Спасибо та найкращими побажаннями!
Cathy
by Mr.Warner on Dec 19, 2014
i have receive the Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Tool, and have used it to test my Ford, good function
Replied by Cathy on Dec 24, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Carlton on Sep 24, 2014
if you will send Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Tool by DHL or UPS?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 30, 2014
Dear friend,

If you offer us your phone numebr,
We will send by DHL
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cathy
 

by Philip on Sep 6, 2014
hello, i want to buy 5*Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Tool, if you have it in store now?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 10, 2014
Dear friend,

It in store now, you can buy it now
We are looking forward to do business with you soon
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy

by Philip on Sep 6, 2014
hello, i want to buy 5*Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Tool, if you have it in store now?
by Mr.Darren on Aug 31, 2014
i want to know if Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Tool can test Honda
Replied by Cathy on Sep 3, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Tool can test Honda

Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 

by Mr.Galen on Aug 24, 2014
i need my tracking, as i have place the order for two days, if you have arrange delivey it
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2014
Dear friend,

We have send the tracking# to your email,
Please check it asap

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy

by Mr.Agustin on Aug 24, 2014
i have use the Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Tool to test my car of Land Rover, MINI, Ope, so good
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.sanders on Aug 14, 2014
hello, can you tell me if it can test my Renault? thanks
Replied by Cathy on Aug 19, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Tool can test my Renault
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.vonne on Aug 3, 2014
hello, if this item support other Language, such as Japanese
Replied by Cathy on Aug 4, 2014
Dear friend,

Very sorry,  Then Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Tool support  language is only: English

Thanks ,best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Jay on Jul 26, 2014
Does this dpf tool work on volvo as i don't see it listed
Replied by Cathy on Jul 28, 2014
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from autelshop.com.
Yes, it did not work on volvo, 
 
Thanks,best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Garfield on Jul 4, 2014
did it have the SD memory card?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 4, 2014
Dear freind,

Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Tool has SD memory card
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
Total 46 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.