cart search

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 78 Reviews.
5 stars: 99%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
[Ship from UK] Original Autel MaxiCOM MK808 Diagnostic Tool With EPB/ SAS/ BMS/ DPF Reset Functions Update Online

[Ship from UK] Original Autel MaxiCOM MK808 Diagnostic Tool With EPB/ SAS/ BMS/ DPF Reset Functions Update Online

Latest price:£351.00
£345.002% off
  • Item No. SP294-B
  • Free Shipping

MaxiCOM MK808 is a powerful Android tablet with intuitive seven-inch touch screen capable of scanning all available modules for faulty codes and aiding in performing an extensive list of the most popular maintenance services including oil and service light resets and steering angle sensor calibration

Write a review

by Mr.Omid Hejazi on Nov 10, 2020
What ever you do do not buy direct from this company, paid advertised price, they (Essie) then contacted to say i have to pay more as thats not UK price which they lied and then after backtracked and said it was incorrect details even though i have purchase order number and fully paid. now wont send device, avoid at all cost, the advertised price is not the real price.
by Mr.EDUARDO PANDO on Oct 30, 2020
Joo--no hay manera de comunicarse con usd. deseaba que me aclararan el tema del cambio de idioma antes de la compra, pero no pude contactar...
by Mr.Raffaele on Aug 26, 2020
Salve se non viene aggiornato per un po di anni e poi decido di aggiornare il costo dell'ultimo aggiornamento e sempre di 120usd
by dave anslow on Mar 10, 2020
hi stacy the autel maxicom mk808 its a great tool its fast and easy to operate. i should like to thank you all at autelstore for a easy transaction and a quick delivery service. great tool i would recommend you to anybody for a great service and trustworthy company all the best for the future dave
by Mr.Tommi on Oct 7, 2019
Quick diagnoses, recommend
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Rey on Oct 7, 2019
Product performed as advertised
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Mario on Oct 7, 2019
Great scanner and easy to use!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Plamen on Oct 7, 2019
That being said this little tablet has some amazing functions and boots very quickly
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.HALL on Jul 31, 2019
can it be updated in future? how? any cost?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
The MK808 is with one year free update online 
After one year, update cost 120USD per year. 
All the autel tools updated on Autel official website online. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.morejon on Jul 31, 2019
my second time to buy from autelstore. really nice service. i will buy more in future.thanks stacy
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Grzegorz on Jul 31, 2019
potente e stabile, grazie
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.weitjes on Jul 31, 2019
hi i am a your dealer and can get discounts on items I sell as much good if you do me good prices I'll buy a lot from you
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
If you really want it, we can provide MK808 at our best price 389GBP
Look forward to hearing from you soon

Stacy
by Mr.Almahdi on Jul 31, 2019
fast shipping five stars
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Ojars on Jul 31, 2019
for me, it is really worth the money, thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Kim on Jul 31, 2019
i can not finish payment, can you help?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
Can i know what is the exact problem with your payment?
or could you share me the paypal email address so that we can send you the payment request 
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.toudaoui on Jun 4, 2019
Everything I expected hands down.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Alexey on Jun 4, 2019
Very Satisfied with this tool!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.keith on Jun 4, 2019
Very helpful and practical!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Sinclair on Jun 4, 2019
This tool has helped me make repairs on numerous occasions already.Very helpful
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Carlos on Jun 4, 2019
Awesome scanner! A good investment for my repair shop!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
Total 78 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.