cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 99 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Mid-Year Sale][Ship from UK] 2022 Autel MaxiCOM MK808 Full System Diagnostic Tablet Newly Adds AutoAuth for FCA SGW and Active Test

[Mid-Year Sale][Ship from UK] 2022 Autel MaxiCOM MK808 Full System Diagnostic Tablet Newly Adds AutoAuth for FCA SGW and Active Test

Latest price:£359.00
£300.0016% off
  • Item No. SP294-B
  • Free Shipping

MaxiCOM MK808 is a powerful Android tablet with intuitive seven-inch touch screen capable of scanning all available modules for faulty codes and aiding in performing an extensive list of the most popular maintenance services including oil and service light resets and steering angle sensor calibration

Write a review

by Ivitsa Nikolov on Jul 7, 2022
Very Happy! fast delivery arrived this morning, only bought it 2 days ago.
can’t wait to used.
Big Thanku to the Autel company
by Ivitsa Nikolov on Jul 6, 2022
How long will take to be delivered? i bought one yesterday, thanku
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 7, 2022
Dear Sir 

Thanks for your favor to AutelStore 
I got your order of MK808, UT22070591027, it will be sent from Uk warehouse by Royal Mail 
Normally take about 3-4 working days to arrive 

Stacy
by Anthony Huse on May 5, 2022
Really pleased fast delivery brought this has a upgrade from my previous autel scanner and at £300 pounds it's a real bargain works just has it should really happy buying autel
by Mr.GEORGIOS on Apr 6, 2022
HI
for the 2022 New Autel MaxiCOM MK808 Full System Diagnostic
if there is a problem with the scanner or if it not working who pays the delivery back toy you and how long it takes to recieved the replacement ?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 9, 2022

Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting AutelStore
We are the dealer of Autel which is located in China. 
So when you have any hardware problem and need to send it back to get repaired, you need to send back to Autel Head office in China. 
And it might take about 3-4 weeks normally 

Stacy

by Mr.Danny on Dec 22, 2021
L'articolo è ricevuto. Qualità del prodotto eccellente. Il venditore è consigliato
Replied by LiHaiHua on Dec 26, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelStore
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Knitter on Dec 22, 2021
Works fantastic. Is all I expected it to be and more. It came on time and well packed.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Dec 26, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelStore
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Franklin on Dec 15, 2021
So far it has performed flawlessly, run fast, easy setup, haven't needed support because the scanner does everything I need! Very helpful and practical!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Dec 15, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelStore
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Rodrigo on Dec 15, 2021
Been great, easy to use. Highly recommend!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Dec 15, 2021
Dear Friend
Thanks for your feedback to AutelStore
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.John on Dec 15, 2021
Everything was successful from beginning to end.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Dec 15, 2021
Dear Friend
Thanks for your feedback to AutelStore
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.PSG on Oct 14, 2021
I have received it today, thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 18, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Jose on Oct 14, 2021
Unbelievable price and super fast shipping!!!!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 18, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.celso on Oct 14, 2021
What is the best price you can provide?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 18, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We have MK808 which can be sent from UK and EU warehouse without tax problem 
The final price is 305GBP, you can place the order via our website directly

Stacy
by Mr.AUTOMOTIVA on Oct 14, 2021
if I place order today, when can I get it?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 18, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We have MK808 which can be sent from EU warehouse without tax problem 
it will take about 3-4 working days normally 

Stacy
by Mr.Hainsworth on Oct 14, 2021
Thank you for Your personal service!!
Quick and fast!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 18, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Rivas on Oct 14, 2021
Great scanner and easy to use!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 18, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Robert on Sep 17, 2021
Very Satisfied with this tool! Great product works amazing!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 17, 2021
Dear Sir

Thanks for placing order on AutelStore and write a positive review.
If there is any problem or any other demand, please feel free to contact us 

Stacy
by Mr.Turner on Sep 17, 2021
This tool works great, much faster than my old scan tool
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 17, 2021
Dear Sir

Thanks for placing order on AutelStore and write a positive review.
If there is any problem or any other demand, please feel free to contact us 

Stacy
by Mr.Almouria on Sep 17, 2021
Great scanner and easy to use!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 17, 2021
Dear Sir

Thanks for placing order on AutelStore and write a positive review.
If there is any problem or any other demand, please feel free to contact us 

Stacy
by Mr.Aid on Sep 17, 2021
Did exactly what I needed
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 17, 2021
Dear Sir

Thanks for placing order on AutelStore and write a positive review.
If there is any problem or any other demand, please feel free to contact us 

Stacy
by Mr.benedum on Sep 17, 2021
Quick diagnoses, recommend
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 17, 2021
Dear Sir

Thanks for placing order on AutelStore and write a positive review.
If there is any problem or any other demand, please feel free to contact us 

Stacy
Total 99 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.