cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK] Original Autel MaxiCOM MK808TS  Full System Auto Diagnose and TPMS Relearn Tool with Complete TPMS and Sensor Programming

[Ship from UK] Original Autel MaxiCOM MK808TS Full System Auto Diagnose and TPMS Relearn Tool with Complete TPMS and Sensor Programming

Latest price:£496.00
£488.002% off
  • Item No. SP295-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCOM MK808TS is an advanced TPMS scanner for mechanics who want to find complex issues in the TPMS system. With the onscreen instructions, Autel Scanner MK808TS guides users to follow the detailed instructions, enter correct values or data, and perform necessary actions. Even though you’re a beginner, you can complete selected service operations easily.

Write a review

by Yonko Stoyanov on May 11, 2020
Autel MaxiCOM MK808TS
Autel MaxiCOM MK808BT
Autel MaxiSys Mini MS906
I want to buy which one is better. Thanks😉
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 18, 2020
Dear Friend 

it depends on the function you need. 
if you are mainly need for diagnose, MS906 will be better 
If you also need TPMS function, then you can choose MK808TS 

Stacy
by Mr.Sanders on Aug 26, 2019
Thanks very much for your fast shipping product works well! wonderful!!!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 27, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Dombroski on Aug 26, 2019
I will buy more and recommend my friend.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 27, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Brent on Aug 26, 2019
This tool works great, much faster than my old scan tool , more coverage and being wireless is a plus
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 27, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Santos on Aug 26, 2019
Very Satisfied with this tool! Great product works amazing! Everything I expected hands down
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 27, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Lindo on Aug 26, 2019
Very fast and responsive, easy to use and very rich in terms of content
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 27, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Andre on Aug 26, 2019
So far it has performed flawlessly, run fast, easy setup, haven't needed support because the scanner does everything I need! Very helpful and practical!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 27, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Grabowski on Aug 26, 2019
Nice tool, i would like to buy again, reommend.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 27, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Dariusz on Aug 26, 2019
Arrivato oggi. Tutto apposto. Grazie mille
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 27, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.knapton on Jun 15, 2018
mk808ts. bought machine 15/07/2017, value for money excellent, we are a busy small workshop with all three technitions in their fiftys and not very computer minded but find this model so easy to use. the hot functions are brilliant. only once in 11 months as the machine failed to deliver. after years of wasting thousands on more expensive machines i am finaly satisfied and feel we have good value for money. can not praise/recommend it enough.
Replied by stacy on Jun 15, 2018
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly feedback.
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.