cart search

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 63 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
BEST
[Xmas Sale][UK Ship] AUTEL MaxiSys MS906BT Automotive Full System Diagnostic Tool Support ECU Coding/ Injector Coding (Alternative to MK908)

[Xmas Sale][UK Ship] AUTEL MaxiSys MS906BT Automotive Full System Diagnostic Tool Support ECU Coding/ Injector Coding (Alternative to MK908)

Latest price:£999.00
£929.007% off
  • Item No. SP262-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiSys MS906BT is based on the Android operating system featured with the best possible coverage of OE-level diagnostics and ECU coding capability. Utilizing the powerful Exynos 5260 6-core processor (1.3 GHz quad-core ARM Cortex-A7 + 1.7 GHz dual-core ARM Cortex-A15), an 8” capacitive HD touch screen, and long-distance wireless communication, the MaxiSys MS906BT efficiently provides comprehensive vehicle diagnostics and analysis.

Write a review

by Mr.Emanuele scariolo on Apr 12, 2021
Hi , could I ask you why the price for the big scanne are on al price ? Also many people say the warranty isn't in UK, and if there is something wrong is required send the unit in Cina , this is true ?
by Mr.Scott Gunning on Jan 27, 2021
Hi there, just ordered this item. Can I confirm this is coming from uk warehouse as stated on description? Thanks.
by m ryall on Jun 25, 2020
dont buy if you think it a uk company as it not they are from china it took a month to get here and i had to pay import tax of £27.29 but i will say the diagnostive are very good
by Mr.Andrei Abramiuc on May 28, 2020
Got this diagnostic back in December, the delivery arrived very quickly, and the unit itself arrived in a hard case with all most common OBD adapters. After using it for the past few months and boy, oh boy does this makes your life easier, i mean key coding? no problem, now in all fairness will program the common ones Ford, vw group, some renaults, didn't try on mercedes yet. Programming new units(airbag, electronic parking, comfort module- no problem,) Boots up very quickly and connects to the vehicle in seconds. Has tons of features that i didn't get to test all of them, but so far i'm impressed. Next will be to get the MaxiScope mp408 which works with MS906BT. Thank you Autelstore
by Marwan on Jan 31, 2020
Hello.
I ordered this item today.
I want to be sure that you going to ship the item from the UK.
Please sen me a mail whit more information.
by Adrian Ilisoi on Jan 8, 2020
Got the device on time, fast delivery.On first use i am very impressed, easy to use, i recommend!
by Mr.broek on Oct 21, 2019
I'm very happy with the ms906bt. Still learning as i go on new things but so far all is good
Replied by LiHaiHua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Trenton on Oct 21, 2019
i have to honestly say it has great coverage for american, european and asian vehicles. it supports most bi derectional functions and shows a full data stream.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Blake on Oct 21, 2019
Love all of it's features which come in handy when you work in the automotive field daily and are using it!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Trung on Oct 21, 2019
Recommend this for any shop it has it all and will do most everything you need!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Jerald on Oct 21, 2019
helpful diagnostic tool
Replied by LiHaiHua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Dhawornvej on Oct 21, 2019
Great scanner and easy to use!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.ivan on Oct 21, 2019
That being said this little tablet has some amazing functions and boots very quickly
Replied by LiHaiHua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Scott on Oct 21, 2019
This one does what it should simple and easy but some things are under Service and not Diagnostic! But a very nice scanner for the price I would buy another one
Replied by LiHaiHua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Tommi on Oct 7, 2019
Quick diagnoses, recommend
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Rey on Oct 7, 2019
Product performed as advertised
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Mario on Oct 7, 2019
Great scanner and easy to use!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.delgado on Jun 4, 2019
Tutto ok stacy funziona bene grazie mille
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Denis on Jun 4, 2019
Do you currently have this item in stock in uk?
kind regards
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am sorry the MS906BT is no stock in UK warehouse, we can only send it via UPS from hongkong warehouse, is that ok?
Look forward to hearing from you soon

Stacy
by Mr.bryan on Jun 4, 2019
Awesome scanner! A good investment for my repair shop!This tool has helped me make repairs on numerous occasions already.Very helpful
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
Total 63 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.