cart search

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 66 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 1%
Original Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Battery Test Tool Free Shipping by DHL

Original Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Battery Test Tool Free Shipping by DHL

£139.99
  • Item No. SP178
  • Out Of Stock

Autel AutoLink AL539B with unique patented One-Click I/M Readiness Key, circuit test, starting and charging systems tests, battery test, TFT color display, and built-in speaker. AL539b will streamline automotive service and help ensure rapid, accurate diagnosis and timely repair.

Write a review

by Mr.Alger on Nov 15, 2013
Hi, how to upgrade and update? Is it convenient or not?
Replied by Hilary on Nov 15, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Autel AutoLink AL539B  supports upgrade and update on the internet. It is very convenient.
Thaks and best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Lucas on Nov 11, 2013
Hi! Does this tool support to turn off Check Engine Light (MIL)?
Thanks!
Replied by Hilary on Nov 11, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Autel AutoLink AL539B  supports to turn off Check Engine Light (MIL), clear codes and reset monitors.
Thanks and best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Charles on Oct 31, 2013
I like the features of unique patented one-click I/M readiness key for quick state emissions readiness check and drive cycle verification. I will visit your website next time.
Replied by Hilary on Oct 31, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Thanks for your comments! Welcome to the next visit!
Best regarts!
Hilary
by Mr.Minctor on Oct 29, 2013
What vehicles this autel al539b code reader can do?
Replied by leeda on Oct 29, 2013
Hi,dear friend
This autel sl539b code reader  Works on ALL 1996 and newer vehicles(OBDII & CAN)-domestic and import.
Best regards!
leeda
by Mr.Khun on Oct 29, 2013
Can i print the diagnose data?
Replied by leeda on Oct 29, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Yes,you can print out the diagnose data via pc.
Best regards!
leeda
by Mr.Kant on Oct 10, 2013
Can it do Electric testing for starting and charging system?
Replied by leeda on Oct 10, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Yes,it is good tool to do Electric testing for starting and charging system.
Thank you and Best regards!
leeda
by Predrag on Sep 17, 2013
can i use this tool to diagnose when driving?Because i need collect data.
Replied by leeda on Sep 17, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Please note do not use this tool when driving,better to stop the car.
Best regards!
leeda
by Mr.Nick on Jul 28, 2013
Hi, what is the difference between al539 and al539b?
Total 68 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.