cart search

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 45 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[UK Ship] Original Autel MaxiTPMS TS601 (Global Version) TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool Lifetime Free Update Online

[UK Ship] Original Autel MaxiTPMS TS601 (Global Version) TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool Lifetime Free Update Online

Latest price:£299.00
£230.0023% off
  • Item No. SC209
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiTPMS TS601 is the best solution for busy tire and automotive workshops that require a diverse tool. It not only can fully diagnose TPMS problem but also can activating TPMS sensors and reprogramming the vehicle's ECU. MaxiTPMS TS601 can diagnose the more than 80 US, Asian and European vehicle coverage for TPMS sensors and reprogramming the vehicle's ECU

Write a review

by Giuseppe Tiso on May 15, 2021
Strumento fantastico , risponde a tutto ciò descritto, il supporto tecnico veloce e competente , ho chiesto il
cambio lingua da inglese a italiano , dopo poche ore tutto a posto tutto funziona benissimo ,
TPMS che consiglio senza timori , ottimo.
un grazie da parte mia a tutti dell'assistenza .
by Giuseppe Tiso on May 14, 2021
l'altro ieri mi è arrivato il TS 601, numero di serie : S/N : MT65L5000356 . ho problema con la lingua , è in inglese , quando vado per cambiare lingua
non la fa cambiare , dice messaggio non autorizzato , mi dite come fare , se vi ho scritto e mi avete risposto che sopporta pur l'italiano ,
per quando riguarda lo strumento è un ottimo strumento , ma l'assistenza lascia a desiderare ho scritto già più volte questo problema ma fino
ad ora senza risposta , spero che lo facciate voi qui , se no mi vedo costretto a fare una cattiva recensione ,grazie .
N/ B : questa è la vostra risposta ad altri utenti: da Roberto bertani il 15 nov 2015
Mi piace questo prodotto se parla italiano
Hai?
Cordiali saluti
Roberto
Risposta da wangdan il 15 novembre 2015
Caro amico,

bella giornata!

Grazie per la tua visita.

Il TS601 supporta l'italiano ed è ora disponibile.

Saluti,

Estate
by Mr.CARREGAL on Jun 21, 2018
HI
who much shipping spain?
Replied by stacy on Jun 21, 2018
Hi friend,

This item is for free shipping, you can order directly on our website, then can help you arrange shipping directly, thanks.

by Mr.Alan Balmer on Jul 10, 2017
The TS601 is a great piece of kit extremely easy to use.
Recommended as is AutelStore who are excellent to deal with.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 10, 2017
Dear Friend 

Good day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Artur on Jul 9, 2017
The TS601 that I received has the slot and using with the MX sensors is extremely good and easy.
The reason I asked about version is that when I put in the vehicle it just comes up as a long list. The instructions show a window with US, European and Asian but mine don't show that only the
Long List.
My box did not contain the doughnut magnet but that is ok and not needed.
I think mine may be a newer model than website shows.
It works so well thanks for your help.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 10, 2017
Dear Artur 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Roberto bertani on Nov 15, 2015
I like this product if it speak italian
Do you have?
Best regards
Roberto
Replied by wangdan on Nov 15, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The TS601 supports Italian and it is in stock now.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.troncoso on Oct 28, 2015
What's the warranty of this tool?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 28, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

This TS601 is with one -year warranty and long-time technical support.

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by nezar diab on Nov 9, 2014
i have qx80 2014 dose it work
by Mr.olden on Aug 14, 2014
hello, i have test the TS601, it;s easy for me to use, thanks for offer me the Video
Replied by Cathy on Aug 19, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Garfield on Jul 25, 2014
hello, i would give me discount, as i have buy it from you last month, is it ok?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 28, 2014
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention fron auteldiag.co.uk for a long time.
I have send the discount code to your email

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Alcander on Jul 17, 2014
hello, i have receive the package today, i will use it tomorrow
Replied by Cathy on Jul 18, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Tabitha on Jul 17, 2014
could you please tell me how mchu after one year charges ?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 18, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiTPMS TS601 Update: One year free update online,
after one year charges 200usd/year.

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.David winter on Jun 5, 2014
can you tell me What is difference between Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 and TS601?
Replied by Cathy on Jun 5, 2014
dear friend,

you can see the information as follow:
1. TS501 and TS601 this two can both used to read and write sensor data.

2. TS501 and TS601 can both used to program pressure sensor.

thanks, best regard!
Cathy


by Mr.Holden on May 16, 2014
hello, i have receive the pakage and test it ,it's function is very good.
by Mr.Bahram on May 14, 2014
hello, i have receive the package, it's very good.
thanks for your help
Replied by Cathy on May 14, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
we are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Cape Town on May 12, 2014
hi, i have test the ts601, it's function is so powerful.
i will buy other things from the auteldiag. so can you
give me some discount?
Replied by Cathy on May 12, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
i have send the discount code to your email.
you can use it enjoy discout.
we are looking forward to hearing from you soon
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.joao daniel on May 5, 2014
Hi, i want to know how much it cost to update online?
Replied by Cathy on May 5, 2014
dear friend,

Autel MaxiTPMS TS601 Update online  free for the one year.
but after one year charges 200usd/year.
we hope it can help you.

thanks, best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.Patrick on Apr 30, 2014
Hello, i have receive the package. it's just take 4 days.
and I have test it today, it's so powerful and useful.
i would buy it from you website for the next time.
Replied by Cathy on Apr 30, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thanks for your order from our website! 
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
we are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Patrick on Apr 28, 2014
Hi, can you tell me something about the TS601 function, thanks
Replied by Cathy on Apr 28, 2014
dear friend,

TS601 Feature & Function is powerful,maybk:e you can see the link as follow:
http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxitpms-ts601-tmps-diagnostic-service-tool.html
I hope it can help you.if you have any question.please contact us 

thanks,  best regard
Cathy
by Mr.HAOUARI on Apr 28, 2014
Hi, i have see the description ,it said it support English
but I want to know if it can change to French
Replied by Cathy on Apr 28, 2014
Dear friend,

thank you for your asking, it only support English
we are very sorry.
if you have any question,please contact us

Thanks, best regard
Cathy
Total 45 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.