Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK] Autel MaxiPro MP808K with OE-Level All Systems Diagnosis Support Bi-Directional Control with Complete OBDI Adapters

[Ship from UK] Autel MaxiPro MP808K with OE-Level All Systems Diagnosis Support Bi-Directional Control with Complete OBDI Adapters

Latest price:£619.00
£585.005% off
  • Item No. SP354-UK
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiPRO MP808K MP808 is an Android-based tablet diagnostic tool and has several features and functions in addition to the diagnostic and service functions, like the MaxiFix, Shop Manager, Remote Desk, etc. All of these functions are equipped to provide you with enjoyable user experience and offer you ways to good data management and quick problem-solving.

Write a review

by Mr.Mohammed Almalawani on Sep 11, 2020
Can you ship it to jordan and how much it will cost
by Mr.Barenth on Aug 17, 2020
can you ship it from UK? how many days will it take for delivery? i lives in UK
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We have the Autel IM608 in stock in UK warehouse. 
Once you finish payment, we will help to send it by DPD normally 

Stacy
by Mr.Peter on Aug 17, 2020
how many years free update does it have? shall i buy update every year?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend 

Good day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore 
We provide it with one year free update online. after one year, update cost about 350USD per year 
You don't have to buy update each year, but if you do not buy the subscription, the online functions can not be valid at all 

Stacy
by Mr.Louis on Aug 17, 2020
That being said this little tablet has some amazing functions and boots very quickly
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Pamelen on Aug 17, 2020
excellent seller. Language Exchange super easy. Recommend!!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Joan on Aug 17, 2020
Great product, cost benefit, fast delivery, Recommend!!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.willie on Jul 8, 2020
trasporto veloce, migliore servizio. grazie
by Mr.Schramm on Jul 8, 2020
Very fast and responsive, easy to use and very rich in terms of content
by Mr.Andreas on Jul 8, 2020
This tool works great´╝î much faster than my old scan tool
by Mr.Korsikov on Jul 8, 2020
Excellent product.
by Mr.Oleg on Jul 8, 2020
Unbelievable price and super fast shipping!!!!
by Mr.Shane on Jul 8, 2020
Great scanner and easy to use!
by Mr.Matt on Jul 8, 2020
Great seller, works great. I have been using it for a couple of months and it has never let me down
by Mr.Reyes on Jul 8, 2020
Everything is in good condition, thanks
by Mr.Stephen on Jul 8, 2020
Works great, recommend for repair shop.
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.