Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK] 100% Original Autel MaxiPRO MP808 Professional OE-Level Diagnostics with Bi-Directional Control Same as DS808, MS906

[Ship from UK] 100% Original Autel MaxiPRO MP808 Professional OE-Level Diagnostics with Bi-Directional Control Same as DS808, MS906

£579.00
  • Item No. SP338
  • Free Shipping

Autel MP808, with powerhouse speed and performance, offers a wealth of diagnostic functions and functions, including OE level diagnostics, bi-directional control, key coding, special services and more. Starting up in seconds and sporting a large 7-inch display, this diagnostic tool offers you a quick way to get you into business

Write a review

by Mr.philip on Aug 17, 2020
can i use it in spain? could you change lagnuage to Spanish?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend 

Good day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore 
Yes, we can provide language exchange for the MP808
After you get your package, just need to provide me the device serial number and language you want, then we will help to change it online 

Stacy
by Mr.keith on Aug 17, 2020
fast shipping and good seller , answer very quickly.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.lahcen on Aug 17, 2020
This product works and the tech support has been very helpful
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Clark on Aug 17, 2020
if I need anything else I will be in touch and thank you for your time and effort on this, you dealt with it very efficiently.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Rene on Aug 17, 2020
Everything is clear, fast. Responsive
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Robert on Aug 17, 2020
All right, contact the seller sensational and very helpful.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Gilberto on Aug 17, 2020
very good the seller... thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Martin on Aug 17, 2020
everything works
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.