cart search

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 10%
BEST
[Ship from UK] 100% Original Autel MaxiPRO MP808 Professional OE-Level Diagnostics Support Injector Coding Same Functions as DS808K MS906

[Ship from UK] 100% Original Autel MaxiPRO MP808 Professional OE-Level Diagnostics Support Injector Coding Same Functions as DS808K MS906

Latest price:£538.00
£522.003% off
  • Item No. SP338
  • Free Shipping

Autel MP808 is a cost-effective OE-level diagnostic tool that supports advanced diagnostic functions and more, saving time troubleshooting and making work easier for professionals performing critical tasks. It has smart and powerful Android OS and Cortex-A9 processor for great speed and fluidity in everything you do. Rooted in the ease of diagnostics, the scanner can provide you with incredible user experience.

Write a review

by Mr.William Roger Norris on Dec 1, 2020
Can this tool diagnose, program and actuate peugeot/citreon air suspension
by Mr.Omid Hejazi on Nov 10, 2020
What ever you do do not buy direct from this company, paid advertised price, they (Essie) then contacted to say i have to pay more as thats not UK price which they lied and then after backtracked and said it was incorrect details even though i have purchase order number and fully paid. now wont send device, avoid at all cost, the advertised price is not the real price.
by Mr.philip on Aug 17, 2020
can i use it in spain? could you change lagnuage to Spanish?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend 

Good day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore 
Yes, we can provide language exchange for the MP808
After you get your package, just need to provide me the device serial number and language you want, then we will help to change it online 

Stacy
by Mr.keith on Aug 17, 2020
fast shipping and good seller , answer very quickly.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.lahcen on Aug 17, 2020
This product works and the tech support has been very helpful
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Clark on Aug 17, 2020
if I need anything else I will be in touch and thank you for your time and effort on this, you dealt with it very efficiently.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Rene on Aug 17, 2020
Everything is clear, fast. Responsive
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Robert on Aug 17, 2020
All right, contact the seller sensational and very helpful.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Gilberto on Aug 17, 2020
very good the seller... thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Martin on Aug 17, 2020
everything works
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.