cart search

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK] Original Autel MaxiCOM MK908 Automotive Full System Diagnostic Tool Support Support Bi-Directional Control & ECU Coding

[Ship from UK] Original Autel MaxiCOM MK908 Automotive Full System Diagnostic Tool Support Support Bi-Directional Control & ECU Coding

Latest price:£1,352.00
£1,299.004% off
  • Item No. SP351
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCOM MK908, featuring the super-fast Hexa-Core (1.3GHz + 1.7GHz) processor, an intuitive 10.1-inch LED capacitive touch screen, multitask-capable Android 4.4.2 OS and the coverage of OE-level diagnostics, is the best possible auto diagnostic scanner providing evolutionary smart solution for professionals with Garage or Auto Repairing Shops

Write a review

by Håkan Hautamäki on Dec 16, 2020
ordered it 7-12 have not received it yet have received shipping no but can not find
by Rumen Hadzhiev on Nov 11, 2020
Bought Maxicom MK908 at Friday afternoon and received at Wednesday so truly UK shipping and receiving within 3 days
Easy to register through Auteltech original website so it's not cloning tool
Quick respond and answering for any queries
Fully Recommended!!!
by Erdinch Mevlyudov on Oct 23, 2020
Hi,how many years warranty have each one of them?- and finally , if one year of free update has gone can I use a life time same scan tool without any extra cost with same functions and operating system?
by Mr.Sergio on Oct 22, 2020
Verry smart products!!!
I am from Germany,If I buy the AUTEL MAXICOM can I be able to register the tool in Germany because I ve heard many things from others that they have problems with the registration.
thanks !!!
by Mr.Connor otoole on Oct 5, 2020
is their an option to pay cash in store/at warehouse?
by Mr.Barenth on Aug 17, 2020
can you ship it from UK? how many days will it take for delivery? i lives in UK
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We have the Autel IM608 in stock in UK warehouse. 
Once you finish payment, we will help to send it by DPD normally 

Stacy
by Mr.Peter on Aug 17, 2020
how many years free update does it have? shall i buy update every year?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend 

Good day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore 
We provide it with one year free update online. after one year, update cost about 800USD per year 
You don't have to buy update each year, but if you do not buy the subscription, the online functions can not be valid at all 

Stacy
by Mr.Louis on Aug 17, 2020
That being said this little tablet has some amazing functions and boots very quickly
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Pamelen on Aug 17, 2020
excellent seller. Language Exchange super easy. Recommend!!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Joan on Aug 17, 2020
Great product, cost benefit, fast delivery, Recommend!!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Filippo on Aug 26, 2019
This tool works great, much faster than my old scan tool
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Tanya on Aug 26, 2019
Very fast and responsive, easy to use and very rich in terms of content..
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Bowden on Aug 26, 2019
Awesome scanner! A good investment for my repair shop!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Fragomeni on Aug 26, 2019
This tool has helped me make repairs on numerous occasions already.Very helpful
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Michael on Aug 26, 2019
So far it has performed flawlessly, run fast, easy setup, haven't needed support because the scanner does everything I need! Very helpful and practical!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Daniel on Aug 26, 2019
I have received it today, thanks, nice bundle deal
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Soner on Aug 26, 2019
trasporto veloce, migliore servizio. grazie
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 27, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.DelliGatti on Aug 26, 2019
OK funziona saluti!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 27, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Steve on Aug 26, 2019
Thanks very much for your fast shipping product works well! wonderful!!!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 27, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.