Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 38 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK] Bjy Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced Diagnose + IMMO + Key Programming Tool Get Free G-Box2 (No IP Blocking Problem)

[Ship from UK] Bjy Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced Diagnose + IMMO + Key Programming Tool Get Free G-Box2 (No IP Blocking Problem)

Latest price:£2,599.00
£2,500.004% off
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiIM IM608 combines the most advanced key programming and immobilizer experience with advanced automotive diagnostics and servicefunctions, a 10-inch Android-based, touch-screen tablet with the latest in art, the Autel MaxiIM IM608. IM608 A comprehensive, ideal immobilizer and key programming tool for automobile technicians and locksmiths

Write a review

by Erdinch Mevlyudov on Oct 23, 2020
Hi,how many years warranty have each one of them?- and finally , if one year of free update has gone can I use a life time same scan tool without any extra cost with same functions and operating system?
by Mr.Barenth on Aug 17, 2020
can you ship it from UK? how many days will it take for delivery? i lives in UK
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We have the Autel IM608 in stock in UK warehouse. 
Once you finish payment, we will help to send it by DPD normally 

Stacy
by Mr.Peter on Aug 17, 2020
how many years free update does it have? shall i buy update every year?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend 

Good day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore 
We provide it with one year free update online. after one year, update cost about 1000USD per year 
You don't have to buy update each year, but if you do not buy the subscription, the online functions can not be valid at all 

Stacy
by Mr.Louis on Aug 17, 2020
That being said this little tablet has some amazing functions and boots very quickly
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Pamelen on Aug 17, 2020
excellent seller. Language Exchange super easy. Recommend!!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Joan on Aug 17, 2020
Great product, cost benefit, fast delivery, Recommend!!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.David J. on Jul 25, 2020
Hello , Can I use this product in Romania ? Also works for keyless like on Prius ?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend 

Good day
Do you still want the IM608 now?
It could be used in your country. our IM608 has no IP limitation. 
Look forward to hear from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.willie on Jul 8, 2020
trasporto veloce, migliore servizio. grazie
by Mr.Schramm on Jul 8, 2020
Very fast and responsive, easy to use and very rich in terms of content
by Mr.Andreas on Jul 8, 2020
This tool works great´╝î much faster than my old scan tool , more coverage and being wireless is a plus
by Mr.Korsikov on Jul 8, 2020
Excellent product.
by Mr.Oleg on Jul 8, 2020
Unbelievable price and super fast shipping!!!!
by Mr.Shane on Jul 8, 2020
Great scanner and easy to use!
by Mr.Matt on Jul 8, 2020
Great seller, works great. I have been using it for a couple of months and it has never let me down
by Mr.Reyes on Jul 8, 2020
Everything is in good condition, thanks
by Mr.devaney on Jul 8, 2020
Works great, recommend for repair shop.
by Mr.Reyes on Jul 8, 2020
can it be used in all eu countries?
by Mr.Galvan on Jun 16, 2020
I just bought it, please send it from UK, I don't want to pay tax
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 16, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
Yes, we will try to send it from UK warehouse
there won't be customs problem

Stacy
by Mr.Nora on Jun 16, 2020
working so great! I like it
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 16, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Cludio on Jun 16, 2020
does it support Polish?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 16, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
The diagnose software can support Polish. But IMMO is only English version

Stacy
Total 38 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.