cart search

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 91 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
BEST
[Ship from UK] Autel MaxiCOM MK908P Automotive Full System Diagnostic Tool Support ECU Coding and J2534 ECU Programming Same Functions as Autel Elite

[Ship from UK] Autel MaxiCOM MK908P Automotive Full System Diagnostic Tool Support ECU Coding and J2534 ECU Programming Same Functions as Autel Elite

Latest price:£1,746.00
£1,699.003% off
  • Item No. SP331-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCOM MK908P, the upgraded version of MS908P, features Hexa-Core processor upgraded from Quad-Core, Android4.4.2 OS upgraded from Android4.2, the 10.1" 1920*1200 screen upgraded from 9.7" 1024*769, and 15000mAh battery capacity increased by 4000mAh, Offering comprehensive OE-level diagnostics, ECU coding and BMW/ Benz ECU programming, the MK908P is an ideal automotive diagnostic tool for mechanics to troubleshoot the warning lights and fix the vehicle control modules' issues.

Write a review

by Mr.João on Jun 9, 2021
very bad seller, do not buy anything from this seller, if you have any problem with the item, the seller does not take responsibility or pay anything.
I do not advise you to buy anything, I had a bad experience with this seller, I will not buy again.
extra negative feedback
by meerza colifa on Jan 4, 2021
AVOID THESE SCAMMERS CHINESE JUNK
by Ms.stacey on Dec 11, 2020
Strongly advise to avoid this product as it is not a genuine sale from uk.
Replied by YiPing Wu on Apr 6, 2021
a1 ..
by Ms.sonia on Dec 8, 2020
Avoid these chinese fake product. it is EU COMPLIANT .Someone is selling fake autel from china.REVIEWS ARE ALL FAKE.

AVID,AVOID,AVOID,
by Mr.HAREF on Dec 7, 2020
ATTENTION : FAKE REVIEW AND ADVERT.

Name:Stacy careful

no genuine sale.
by Mr.mirza kholeefa on Dec 7, 2020
strongly recommend these chinese product are not genuine. AUTEL UK SELL ONLY TO DEAR IN UK .DONT GET CONE
by EROL CAR on Nov 11, 2020
autelstore.co.uk c'est le top fournisseur de matériel AUTEL au monde
service après vente très propositionnelle
envois rapide
outille D’origine
merci a toute l' équipe AutelStore.co.uk
by Mr.fabio on Aug 17, 2020
i lives in France, can you send it from your UK or other overseas warehouse? i don't want to pay tax
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We have the MK908P in Stock in UK warehouse. 
After you finish payment, we will help to sent it from UK as soon as possible

Stacy
by Mr.nikos on Aug 17, 2020
really thanks for your suggestion, stacy. appreciate all your help, really great device
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Ivan Ivanov on May 22, 2020
Excellent diagnostic tool, fast shipping, great tech support
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 16, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.haroon hassan on May 16, 2020
Hi
Im quit interest in this machin but i got few questions
1- does it coding the vw ,audi, skoda DSG gearbox?
2- Does it regen sprinter DPF?
3- how many years had got free updat?
If it work on vw dsg gearbox coding ,calibrating coz i do rebuild vw automatic dsg gearbox mechatronic unic replacement so i need a machin to do coding programming gearbox unit

Thanks
by Mr.Iosif on Apr 24, 2020
Is does on work on Vans up to 3.5 t like vw, iveco, fiat, vauxhall, Peogeot, Citroen, Renault etc....?
by Mr.Peter on Mar 5, 2020
Hi, I'm interested in this kit, do you provide full VAT receipts as I'm a VAT registered company? Thank you.
by Mr.Marius on Feb 14, 2020
The best toll.thank you very much. Very fast delivery!
by Mr.marian on Jan 9, 2020
Hi
how much is 1 year update????? please
by Iosif Mocanu on Dec 26, 2019
Hi Stacy,
I am interested to by a  diagnose tool from Autel, but firstly I have  a few questions if you don t mind:- are them original product ?(  the reason i ask becouse they come from China)- whats the difference between MaxiSys MK908 P and MaxiCom Mk 908P ?- witch tool the  most powerful and most complex you got?- how many years guarantee  have each one of them?- and finally , if one year of free update has gone can I use  a life time same scan tool without any extra cost with  same functions and operating system? 
Thank you for your time and my apologies if I  ask to many questions on one go:)
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 2, 2020
Dear Friend 

Good day
Really thanks a lot for your favor 
There is no big difference between MK908P and MS908P. we can say the MK908P is the upgraded version of MS908P 
it has the latest hardware configuration and the latest software. 
So we suggest you MK908P finally. 

Stacy
by Mr.Craig on Nov 12, 2019
Tutto ok..arrivato in 5 giorni
by Mr.morganti on Nov 12, 2019
That being said this little tablet has some amazing functions and boots very quickly
by Mr.Peter on Nov 12, 2019
J2534 Hardware incluced? 100% original?
by Mr.philip on Nov 12, 2019
Great product, cost benefit, fast delivery, excellent seller. Language Exchange super easy. Recommend!!
Total 91 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.