cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 98 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Xmas Sale][UK Ship] Autel MaxiCOM MK908P Full System Diagnostic Tool Support J2534 ECU Programming Same Functions as Autel Elite

[Xmas Sale][UK Ship] Autel MaxiCOM MK908P Full System Diagnostic Tool Support J2534 ECU Programming Same Functions as Autel Elite

Latest price:£1,759.00
£1,692.004% off
  • Item No. SP331-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCOM MK908P, the upgraded version of MS908P, features Hexa-Core processor upgraded from Quad-Core, Android4.4.2 OS upgraded from Android4.2, the 10.1" 1920*1200 screen upgraded from 9.7" 1024*769, and 15000mAh battery capacity increased by 4000mAh, Offering comprehensive OE-level diagnostics, ECU coding and BMW/ Benz ECU programming, the MK908P is an ideal automotive diagnostic tool for mechanics to troubleshoot the warning lights and fix the vehicle control modules' issues.

Write a review

by Mr.leonardo on Nov 10, 2021
Super Great Buy and Value. shipped ultra-fast and the tool works better than my 8000 dollars snap tool. has not failed to connect to any vehicle and twice as fast. Great Choice!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Nov 16, 2021
Dear Sir
Thanks for placing order on AutelStore and write a positive review.
If there is any problem or any other demand, please feel free to contact us 
Stacy
by Mr.Angel on Nov 10, 2021
Great scanner for general auto repair shops
Replied by LiHaiHua on Nov 16, 2021
Dear Sir
Thanks for placing order on AutelStore and write a positive review.
If there is any problem or any other demand, please feel free to contact us 
Stacy
by Mr.Larry on Nov 10, 2021
Bought this to add to my collection of auto tools, helps save a little time when you have to go system troubleshooting and want to verify nodes and modules.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Nov 16, 2021
Dear Sir
Thanks for placing order on AutelStore and write a positive review.
If there is any problem or any other demand, please feel free to contact us 
Stacy
by Mr.fernand on Nov 10, 2021
That being said this little tablet has some amazing functions and boots very quickly
Replied by LiHaiHua on Nov 16, 2021
Dear Sir
Thanks for placing order on AutelStore and write a positive review.
If there is any problem or any other demand, please feel free to contact us 
Stacy
by Mr.pelletier on Nov 10, 2021
The product was received very quickly. I was very impressed with the rugged enclosure. My first test was creating a car FOB remotes for a 2005 Chevy Uplander. It took about 10 minutes and all was good. The software is user friendly
Replied by LiHaiHua on Nov 16, 2021
Dear Sir
Thanks for placing order on AutelStore and write a positive review.
If there is any problem or any other demand, please feel free to contact us 
Stacy
by Mr.elsbree on Nov 10, 2021
Received the package a couple of days ago. I have connected to my car and I must say it really is an excellent piece of equipment
Replied by LiHaiHua on Nov 16, 2021
Dear Sir
Thanks for placing order on AutelStore and write a positive review.
If there is any problem or any other demand, please feel free to contact us 
Stacy
by Mr.DORED on Oct 18, 2021
This tool is awesome, the only downfalls are its abilities to connect to Maxifix website, and Communities website, wifi issues. Very fast and responsive, easy to use and very rich in terms of content.. Works flawless.. Covers all car models in the market
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 18, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Victor on Oct 18, 2021
if I buy the MK908p, can i do key programming? how long free update?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 18, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
MK908P comes with one year free update online and one year warranty 
We send it from Uk or EU warehouse normally, will takea bout 3-5 working days 

Stacy
by Mr.Smith on Oct 18, 2021
Grazie Stacy, diagnosi arrivata, tutto ok. In futuro acquisterò ancora da voi.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 18, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.lisa on Oct 18, 2021
Hello,now i have the german language,its all ok.thank you very much for help!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 18, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Alfredo on Oct 18, 2021
I already received my item and I'm very happy with it hope to deal with you again. Kind regards
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 18, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Lee on Oct 18, 2021
I just did transmission control for w164 Mercedes GL 450 Successfully
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 18, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Ms.sonia on Dec 8, 2020
Avoid these chinese fake product. it is EU COMPLIANT .Someone is selling fake autel from china.REVIEWS ARE ALL FAKE.

AVID,AVOID,AVOID,
by EROL CAR on Nov 11, 2020
autelstore.co.uk c'est le top fournisseur de matériel AUTEL au monde
service après vente très propositionnelle
envois rapide
outille D’origine
merci a toute l' équipe AutelStore.co.uk
by Mr.fabio on Aug 17, 2020
i lives in France, can you send it from your UK or other overseas warehouse? i don't want to pay tax
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We have the MK908P in Stock in UK warehouse. 
After you finish payment, we will help to sent it from UK as soon as possible

Stacy
by Mr.nikos on Aug 17, 2020
really thanks for your suggestion, stacy. appreciate all your help, really great device
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Ivan Ivanov on May 22, 2020
Excellent diagnostic tool, fast shipping, great tech support
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 16, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.haroon hassan on May 16, 2020
Hi
Im quit interest in this machin but i got few questions
1- does it coding the vw ,audi, skoda DSG gearbox?
2- Does it regen sprinter DPF?
3- how many years had got free updat?
If it work on vw dsg gearbox coding ,calibrating coz i do rebuild vw automatic dsg gearbox mechatronic unic replacement so i need a machin to do coding programming gearbox unit

Thanks
by Mr.Iosif on Apr 24, 2020
Is does on work on Vans up to 3.5 t like vw, iveco, fiat, vauxhall, Peogeot, Citroen, Renault etc....?
by Mr.Peter on Mar 5, 2020
Hi, I'm interested in this kit, do you provide full VAT receipts as I'm a VAT registered company? Thank you.
Total 98 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.