Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 15%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 4%
HOT!
[Free Shipping] Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Four System with Data Stream (Including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704)

[Free Shipping] Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Four System with Data Stream (Including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704)

£145.00
  • Item No. SC124-B
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 including MD701, MD702, MD703 and MD704 all car models and functions. MD802 is designed for technicians to troubleshoot either the basic four systems for most of major vehicles on the road today.

Write a review

by Mr.Pinocchio on Mar 24, 2014
what's the difference between MD802 four system and four ?
Replied by Hilary on Mar 24, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
The difference is MD802 can support the vehicle whole system-ECU.
MD802 4 system can support engine, transmission, ABS and airbag.
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.ohenlib@gmail.com on Mar 12, 2014
md802 full system is fast to erase my car codes.
Replied by Hilary on Mar 12, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Steve on Jan 9, 2014
what is the difference with the md802 elite and four system,
Replied by Juliana on Jan 9, 2014
Hi,dear friend
Elite has data stream. Old 4 system one do not have data stream, now all MaxiDiag we have contain data stream function.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Calvin on Nov 19, 2013
Hi, what year dose the MD802 full system can do ? Is it the same with the MD802 4 system?
Replied by Hilary on Nov 19, 2013
Hi, dear friend
MD802 full system can do car models from 1996 year . It is the same with the MD802 four system.
Thanks and best regards!
Hialry
by Mr.serge fotic on Oct 2, 2013
I bought MaxiDiag Elite 802 in Can and did not succeed to get any support or update from their original China Autel web which come with instal CD web site from moment I bought it.
There is no way u can register.
Unit works, but without any support . So it let you do it and find things on your own. So thre is no unit update and support!!!
Replied by Juliana on Oct 6, 2013
Hi,dear friend
You need register on www.maxidas.com and update here. Is that you register in wrong place? My customer tell me before he can update here. If you have any difficult on updating, please feel free to tell me. I am very glad to help.
And sorry for late reply because we just finish our national holiday.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Mank on Sep 26, 2013
Does MD802 check and turn off warning lights,clear ABS trouble codes?
Replied by Juliana on Sep 26, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Yes, it can turn off warning lights and clear ABS trouble codes.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Kamil CHEBIRA on Jul 30, 2013
Hello, i see you have three MD802 on your website, what is the difference between those?Is it same?
Replied by Juliana on Jul 30, 2013
Hi,dear friend
This one is 4 system MD802, another two is full system MD802, but one with data stream and one without.
If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.
Best regards!
Juliana
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.