Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
100% Original Autel MaxiSys MS908S Pro with J2534 ECU Box Automotive Diagnostic Tool Updated Version of MaxiSys Pro MS908P

100% Original Autel MaxiSys MS908S Pro with J2534 ECU Box Automotive Diagnostic Tool Updated Version of MaxiSys Pro MS908P

Latest price:£1,889.00
£1,854.002% off
  • Item No. SP331
  • Free Shipping

Autel Maxisys MS908S Pro is an ideal tool for a truly trouble-free diagnosis of a maintenance plant by quickly, efficiently and effectively diagnosing automotive faults, managing customer data, and standardizing business processes

Write a review

by Mr.Barenth on Aug 17, 2020
can you ship it from UK? how many days will it take for delivery? i lives in UK
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We have the Autel IM608 in stock in UK warehouse. 
Once you finish payment, we will help to send it by DPD normally 

Stacy
by Mr.Peter on Aug 17, 2020
how many years free update does it have? shall i buy update every year?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend 

Good day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore 
We provide it with one year free update online. after one year, update cost about 800USD per year 
You don't have to buy update each year, but if you do not buy the subscription, the online functions can not be valid at all 

Stacy
by Mr.Louis on Aug 17, 2020
That being said this little tablet has some amazing functions and boots very quickly
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Pamelen on Aug 17, 2020
excellent seller. Recommend!!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Joan on Aug 17, 2020
Great product, cost benefit, fast delivery, Recommend!!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 17, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.CESAR on Apr 2, 2019
is the MS908Sp with 2 years free update ? how much cost after free update?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
The MS908S Pro is with 2 years free update online. 
After 2 years, it will cost about 800-1000USD per year
Look forward to hearing from you soon 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Abdalla on Apr 2, 2019
hello can you tell me how long it takes for delivery thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We send it by DHL normally. just take about 3-5 working days. 
Is that ok for you?
Look forward to hearing from you soon 
 
Stacy
by Mr.SIRIN on Apr 2, 2019
HELLO stacy okay package arrived today GREETINGS
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Abdalla on Apr 2, 2019
Comprerò ancora! ~ Buon strumento
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Golf on Apr 2, 2019
How to upgrade the product?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
The Maxisys Tool updates Online on Autel OFficial website. 
You just need to register on Autel official website first on your tablet. then you can go and check the update online. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Zdenek on Apr 2, 2019
Very high quality product!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Gerard on Apr 2, 2019
Arrived today. Allright. Thanks so much
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Shannon on Apr 2, 2019
fast shipping, best service. thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.David on Apr 2, 2019
Nice tool, i would like to buy again, reommend.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.tran on Apr 2, 2019
OK funziona saluti!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.