Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 51 Reviews.
5 stars: 61%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 16%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 12%
100% Original Autel AutoLink AL619 ABS/SRS OBDII CAN Diagnostic Tool Global Free Shipping by DHL

100% Original Autel AutoLink AL619 ABS/SRS OBDII CAN Diagnostic Tool Global Free Shipping by DHL

Latest price:£129.00
£109.0016% off
  • Item No. SC178
  • Free Shipping

Autel AutoLink AL619 is built to help you determine why the Malfunction Indicator Light or the ABS / SRS warning light is on. Featuring ABS/SRS system diagnosis, TFT color display, built-in speaker, troubleshooter code tips, the tool is truly ultimate in power and affordability.

Write a review

by Mr.Nelson Cheung on Dec 18, 2014
I did register the AL619 online and went to www.auteltech.com. There is no update for AL619. How to make the AL619 test ABS for 1997 C36 & C280?

Replied by Cathy on Jan 16, 2015
Dear friend,

You need to register first from the office website: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Nelson Cheung on Dec 17, 2014
I have purchased an AL619 today. It cannot test the ABS for my 1997 Mercedes-Benz C36. C36 is not on the vehicle list. So I try the AL619 to my 1997 Mercedes-Benz C280. The AL619 cannot test the ABS to my C280 even the C280 is on the vehicle list. Just wondering do I have to purchase the MD802 update service from 4 systems to full service, so that the AL619 can test the ABS for my 1997 C36 & C280? How does it update the AL619? Since AL619 is different than MD802. Also, if I want to test my 1997 C280 & C36 in the future, can I use the AL619 with this update? Or, I need to update it every year to keep the full service status for 1997 vehicle? In this case, Will it be more easy to me to exchange the AL619 to MD802 full service and pay the different? By the way, testing the check engine light is OK.
Replied by Cathy on Dec 17, 2014
Dear friend,

You can update your AL619 from office website: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Nelson Cheung on Dec 1, 2014
Does the AL619 support 1997 Mercedes-Benz ABS testing and clearing code?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 5, 2014
Dear freind,

Autel MaxiDiag MD802 Update Service from 4 Systems to All Systems

http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxidiag-md802-update-service.html

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.alex on Oct 23, 2014
HI , Can you offer me the -fordeu-funclist?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 27, 2014
 Dear friend,

This is the function as follow:
http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/upload/service/en-abssrs-ford-funclist.pdf

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Alanbrooke on Oct 23, 2014
if Autel AutoLink AL619 can test my Maybach
by Bob mcauley on Oct 21, 2014
Haven't purchased yet, just wondering if the al619 does Transmission codes?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 27, 2014
Dear friend,

The AL619 have not the fucntion of  Transmission codes

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Nico on Oct 18, 2014
Hi I have a AL619 only in English, is there any possibility to upgrade to Spanish.
by Mr.Jhonny Zuniga on Jul 27, 2014
How can I get a language authorization for Auto link AL619 Auto scanner. I alreadytried to do what the manual said.
Replied by Cathy on Jul 28, 2014
Dear friend,

Auto link AL619 This device language only English.

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.MacDonald on Jul 7, 2014
if it can test VW, Volvo, Acura? thanks
Replied by Cathy on Jul 7, 2014
Dear friend,
 
Autel AutoLink AL619  can test VW, Volvo, Acura

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.John Hart on May 29, 2014
Hello,
does the AL619 support VW and BMW SRS and ABS checking and clearing codes?
Replied by Juliana on May 30, 2014
Hi,dear friend
Yes, it support VW and BMW vehicle.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.james on May 12, 2014
hi, can you tell me how days i will receive the prodcuct.
i have just place an order
Replied by Cathy on May 12, 2014
dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
we send by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
If you have any other question,pls. feel free to contact us.
we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Noe de la torre on Apr 21, 2014
WORST CODE READER I EVER HAD!! WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE I EVER HAD TO DEAL WITH!! STAY AWAY FROM AUTEL PRODUCTS!!
Replied by Cathy on Apr 23, 2014
dear Mr.Noe de la torre,

we would like to know why you said so, if you have place an order from us?
 We provide 24 hours technical service by email and every day 10 hours online customer service.
If you have any problems, you have multi-way to find us and get your problem resolved.

Thanks, best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.kevin morley on Mar 28, 2014
excellent tool, but find it difficult to carry out any updates,
Replied by Hilary on Mar 30, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Have you registered successfully?
You need register at first, then you can update the devcie.
If you need any help, pls. send email to Sales@AutelDiag.co.uk.
We will do our best to help you.

Best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Bluewind on Mar 28, 2014
The coupon code is nice! I save much money. al619 works fine!
Replied by Hilary on Apr 5, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Giovanni Antonio on Mar 19, 2014
The scanner was received in good condition and has worked very well indeed. The unit does just what I wanted it to do. It would be nice if the scanner could have internal battery supply. It would be nice to be able to take it into the shop and read out the data without having to have it connected to the car. I find the history capability of special significance. It has served me well
Replied by Hilary on Mar 20, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
If you have any feedback or suggestions, pls. feel free to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Charles Harbison on Mar 14, 2014
I am changing my negative review, yesterday I reinstalled the software and it now works on my corvette. I am still only giving it 3 stars due to the fact that it would not reset my 06 Tiburon airbags light and the was the original reason I purchased it. The other reason is it was the instruction were not very easy to follow for updating software, and registering. I finally got it done, but it took at least 2 separate websites to get it taken care of.
Replied by Hilary on Mar 14, 2014
Hi,dear friend
Thanks for your detail comment!
If you have any questions, pls. feel free to tell us. we will do our whole efforts to help you.I will consult  your problem with our technicians.
First time registering may be a little rusty. Glad to hear you've done your registeration. You can update your AL619 freely. 
Best regards and ahve a ncie day!
Hilary
by Mr.Charles Harbison on Mar 13, 2014
I purchased the AL619 to reset my airbag light on my 2006 Hyundia Tiburon, it would not reset it, so I paid the dealership $25 to do it. I recently purchased a 2001 Chevy Corvette, and updated all the software it won't even recognize the corvette. So far this unit seems pointless, it says all the software is updated, you have to use a Windows PC (that sucks) and the users group has been under construction since I first purchased this unit. I really want this unit to work, but so far it has been a huge waste of a lot of money. Spend a few dollars and get a better brand is my advise, sorry Autel.
Replied by Juliana on Mar 13, 2014
Hi,dear friend
Could you tell me your device serial number and your ordern number? We would contact autel tech immediately to see what is the problem with your device.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Harold on Feb 25, 2014
very fast shipping! And your service is great!
Replied by Hilary on Feb 25, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.steven goldberg on Jan 2, 2014
Be very careful with the purchase of this unit. I have one with issues. Unable to access Volvo ABS and other systems in other cars. Still waiting for a update as promised but doesn't due me any good
Replied by Juliana on Jan 2, 2014
Hi,dear friend
For volvo this vehicle, it is a little bit difficult cause Volvo has difficult system than other vehicles. We will provide update in 2014 year and will inform you once it come out. We suggest choose professional diagnostic tool for especial volvo this car, such as volvo vida dice.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Jason on Dec 2, 2013
suitable to my work, great tool!
Replied by Hilary on Dec 2, 2013
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your commend!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards!
Hilary
Total 51 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.