cart search

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 58 Reviews.
5 stars: 62%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 8%
[Ship from UK] Original Autel MaxiTPMS TS401 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool Lifetime Free Update Online

[Ship from UK] Original Autel MaxiTPMS TS401 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool Lifetime Free Update Online

Latest price:£110.00
£108.002% off
  • Item No. SC61-B
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiTPMS TS401 is Autel new generation TPMS diagnose and service tool, provides you easy and quick access to the faulty TPMS sensor to help you increase customer satisfaction and boost your bottom line. it's unparalleled sensor coverage and easy to use feature make it become most customer's beloved TPMS tool.

Write a review

by Mr.Perez on Feb 25, 2014
I need information about the Nissan and Infinity TPMS systems
Replied by Hilary on Feb 25, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
Could you pls. tell us what infomation do you need?
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Elliott on Feb 21, 2014
I need to know if the ts401 will do everything I need to do for my two cars. Ford and Nissan I need to program the sensors and reset the light. I already have diagnostic devices for the other machanical problems. Is this the model I need or is there somthing it does not due?
Replied by Hilary on Feb 21, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
What year you want do your Ford and Nissan?
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Robert on Feb 17, 2014
Is the update free for ts401?
Replied by Hilary on Feb 17, 2014
Hi,dear friend
It is for free . It has one year free online software updates.

Best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Donahue on Feb 14, 2014
could you send me the user manul please? Thank you!
Replied by Hilary on Feb 14, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
I have sent the user manual to your emailbox. Pls. check for it.
Any questions, pls. feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Ling on Feb 12, 2014
Very fast shipping. Thanks! Could I ask do you have TS501 in stock now?
Replied by Hilary on Feb 12, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We have TS501 in stock now. After you placing your order, we will ship for you. 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
 
by Mr.Ralap on Jan 22, 2014
I wanna buy the TS401. can you give me a arraving date roughly?to England
Replied by Hilary on Jan 22, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
We usually ship the TS401 by DHl. shipping time 3-5 working days.
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Burton on Jan 16, 2014
Can the TS40 reset TPMS?
Replied by Hilary on Jan 16, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your question!
TS401 can reset the TPMS system.
Any questions, pls. feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Van on Jan 16, 2014
When I had trouble resetting a TPMS system and called in for technical support they never told me that the ts601 was the tool I needed to do the job. I wanted to update it with the CD and Microsoft says it will hurt my computer and its running programs. Now I have the wrong machine and not able to update.
Replied by Hilary on Jan 16, 2014
Hi,dear Van 
Could you pls. tell me what car you want to do? TS401 is a diagnostic and service tool. It supports resetting a TPMS system. What's your difficults?
TS401 update through online. You can update it on our website. It do not update with CD. 
Any questions, pls. feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Vivian on Jan 16, 2014
I see the tool is upgradeable, so what's the latest version?
Replied by Hilary on Jan 16, 2014
Hi,dear friend
Thanks for your question!
TS401 latest version is V2.39. This tool has one year free online upgrade.
Best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Damien Devanney on Jan 15, 2014
can this relearn my 2008 Honda Odyssey? I got new snow tires and rims with new sensors. now the light is on. was told can only go to the honda dealer. I don't want to got to the dealer every time i change the tires over.

Thanks Damien
Replied by Juliana on Jan 15, 2014
Hi,dear Damien
This one can erase the error in your Honda TPMS, and if you want to program it, please choose TS501 or TS601. TS601 can erase the trouble codes and program the tpms system for you.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Troy Cook on Jan 4, 2014
Hi, is the TS401 ship for free?
Replied by Hilary on Jan 4, 2014
Hi,dear friend
Thanks for your question!
TS401 is for free shippign now.
If you want buy, pls. seize the good chance.
We are doign new yar promotion,buy more, save more!
Best regards and happy new year !
Hilary

by Mr.Derrick on Jan 3, 2014
Do you have promotion now? What's the price after discounting?
Replied by Hilary on Jan 3, 2014
HI,dear firend
Thanks for your inquiry!
We are having new year promotion now .
The price after discount is 235USD.
Take the chance to save your money.
Best regards and happy new year!
Hilayr
by Samir on Dec 28, 2013
Can this tool trigger a Suzuki 43130-57L00 tpms sensor?
Replied by Juliana on Dec 29, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Yes, if your vehicle has TPMS system.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Simon on Dec 27, 2013
I have buy one TS401 frome you. Does the tool have one year free update?
Replied by Hilary on Dec 27, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Thanks for your comment!
Yes, you're right,TS401 have one year free update online.
Best regards1
Hilary
by Mr.Murray on Dec 11, 2013
Hi, can the TS401 V2.39 battery removable? Thanks!
Replied by Hilary on Dec 11, 2013
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
TS401 V2.39 battery is not  removable.
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Donahue on Dec 10, 2013
I want to test the car tpms. Is this tool adapted?
Replied by Hilary on Dec 10, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Thanks for your inquiry!
TS401 is a great tool to diagnose and service TPMS.
Our TS401 is your  best choice!
Regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Cedric on Dec 2, 2013
HI, what's the newest version of this tool?
Replied by Hilary on Dec 2, 2013
HI, dear firend 
The newest version of TS401 is  V2.39.
Thanks  and have a nice day!
Hialry
by Mr.Augustine on Nov 27, 2013
can I take out the battery of the tool?
Replied by Hilary on Nov 27, 2013
Hi, dear friend
The battery can not be taken out.
Thanks and best regards!
Hialry
by Mr.Dalton on Nov 20, 2013
what data can the TS401 read?
Replied by Hilary on Nov 20, 2013
Hi, dear friend
TS401 can read data including sensor ID, tire pressure, temperature, battery condition, OE part number, relearn information.
Thanks and best regards!
Hialry
by Mr.Andy Gonzales on Oct 31, 2013
I have this machine, it reads and activates the senors but does not reset the TPMS light, how can this be done? To turn off the light.
Replied by Hilary on Oct 31, 2013
Hi, dear friend

This machine can not reset the TPMS light. If you want to  turn off the light, you can choose  Autel MaxiTPMS TS601 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool.
http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxitpms-ts601-tmps-diagnostic-service-tool.html

Best regards!

Hilary
Total 65 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.