cart search

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 58 Reviews.
5 stars: 62%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 8%
[Ship from UK] Original Autel MaxiTPMS TS401 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool Lifetime Free Update Online

[Ship from UK] Original Autel MaxiTPMS TS401 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool Lifetime Free Update Online

Latest price:£110.00
£108.002% off
  • Item No. SC61-B
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiTPMS TS401 is Autel new generation TPMS diagnose and service tool, provides you easy and quick access to the faulty TPMS sensor to help you increase customer satisfaction and boost your bottom line. it's unparalleled sensor coverage and easy to use feature make it become most customer's beloved TPMS tool.

Write a review

by Mr.Bob O on Jul 11, 2014
Redicdulous that after paying $200 for a sensor tester I have to pay for software updates.
Replied by Cathy on Jul 16, 2014
Dear friend,

We did not understanding what's your meaning?
Did you buy it from our website: http://www.auteldiag.co.uk
You can update from this website:http://www.auteltech.com/

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Kent Vall on Jun 13, 2014
hello, i have receive the product today, you will do promotion this month, can you tell me how many discount can you give to us
Replied by Cathy on Jun 16, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
we have send the discount code to your email
you cna use it to enjoy 5% discount
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Fred on Jun 6, 2014
i want to buy it now, can you tell me how many days will i receive it.
i was live in USA, Thanks
Replied by Cathy on Jun 9, 2014
dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
we send by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
please leave your phone mumber When you place an order
DHL need it to contact you. If you have any other question,
pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Holden on Jun 5, 2014
hello, i test it, it's very easy to use . i think it's a good choice.thanks
Replied by Cathy on Jun 9, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
we are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherr
by Mr.Holden on May 29, 2014
hi, Autel MaxiTPMS TS401 i have receive today ,and have use it, it's so good and i like it so much,thanks
Replied by Cathy on May 29, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
we are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.peak green on May 29, 2014
hello, can you tell me if it support One year free online? thanks
Replied by Cathy on May 29, 2014
dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
it support One year free online update.
If you have any other question,
pls. feel free to contact us.
we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy

by Mr.Guy Bonenfant on May 28, 2014
My Maxi-Link II disk gave me errors when I tried too load it. Running windows XP. Said windows does not recognize program and does not recomend upload.
If I run test after tire rotation does the vehicle now no position of tires so that if show low tire I am checking the proper tire.
by Mr.Dale on May 23, 2014
Can you tell me if TS401 Newest Version is V2.39?
will it be more newer version?
Replied by Cathy on May 23, 2014
dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website.
the Newest TS401 Version is V2.39 recently.
if you have any question, please contact us. 
 
thanks, best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.Bill Brooks on May 20, 2014
well it work good but I need to update for 2014 most of the new cars have to be updated
by Mr.Alford on May 19, 2014
hi, it's unparalleled sensor coverage and easy to use feature.
i like it so much. thanks
Replied by Cathy on May 20, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
we are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Rafal on May 12, 2014
HI, I have receive the product, it's very helpful. thank you for your help
Replied by Cathy on May 12, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
we are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Medvedev Vitali on May 5, 2014
I want one device delivery in Russian city of Tomsk. Can make the delivery?
Replied by Cathy on May 5, 2014
Dear friend,

thanks you for your queston.
of cause we can send the package to the Russian city of Tomsk
if you have any question,please feel free to contact us

thanks,best regard!
Cathy
by Ms.acevedo on Apr 29, 2014
I bought a MaxiTPMS TS401 and i am trying to find the register code.
I checked under the settings where it should be at but for some reason the password is not there. Can anyone give me a little insight on where else I can find it?
Replied by Cathy on Apr 29, 2014
Dear friend,

As far as I know the 401 is one of the last systems that do NOT require a registration within this site and 
therefore does not have such a password.
Updates are delivered via the product information page (download).

thanks, best regad!
Cathy
by Anna on Apr 18, 2014
If TS401 can Reads tire pressure, temperature or battery condition information?
Replied by Cathy on Apr 18, 2014
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
TS401 can Reads data,such as sensor ID, tire pressure, temperature, battery condition, OE part number, relearn information
pls. feel free to contact us if you have any question.we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Todd on Mar 31, 2014
Can MaxiTPMS® TS401 V2.39 do 2011 Peugeot ? I need one adapted tool resolve my car problem. I think may be this one .
Replied by Hilary on Mar 31, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
Yes, autel maxitpms ts401 can do your 2011 Peugeot.
Any questions, pls. feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Jyrki Nikke on Mar 27, 2014
I want to program tire sensors ID to my car's ECU. Can this tool do it? My car is Honda Accord 2014. Type: CU1 (European model, Finland).
Replied #1. by Hilary on Mar 27, 2014
Hi,dear friend
Thanks for your question!
I will confirm with our technicians tomorrow.
Because now is the time after work.
Sorry for not answer you timely!

Best regard and have a nice day!
Hilary

Replied #2. by Hilary on Mar 27, 2014
Hi,dear friend

TS401 is a tool do tire sensor diagnose. It can't program.
Our technician recommend TS601 to do your Honda Accord tire sensor program.
TS601 link is : 
http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxitpms-ts601-tmps-diagnostic-service-tool.html

Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.karo on Mar 25, 2014
its rubber shell design is great,protecting my device from crash. the diagnose is accurate and fast.
Replied by Hilary on Mar 25, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.yearuk on Mar 21, 2014
Could you pls. send the ts401 by Yanwen express?
Replied by Hilary on Mar 23, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
Yes, we can ship the autel ts401 for you by Yanwen express.
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by kpee on Mar 14, 2014
I bought this for my friend, he said this ts401 is trustable diagnostic tool.He had tested, connecting well to his car.
Replied by Hilary on Mar 14, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.SHINODA on Feb 26, 2014
I'm very happy with the diagnostic function. It is working smoothly!
Replied by Hilary on Feb 26, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
Total 65 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.