Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 65%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 9%
1 star: 6%
[Free Shipping] Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic Tool Free Shipping by DHL

[Free Shipping] Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic Tool Free Shipping by DHL

£1,069.00
  • Item No. SP185
  • Out Of Stock

MaxiSys Mini MS905 is the ideal solution to manage your repair jobs in one mobile and smarter wireless tool. It has been developed for customers looking for a tool with ultra mobility and modern

Write a review

by Mr.reinfahu on Mar 24, 2014
what is the size of the touch screen? This mini ms905 supports windows XP?
Replied by Hilary on Mar 24, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
The screen size is  7.9” . mini ms905 supports windows XP.
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.far geral on Mar 20, 2014
Is the maxisys mini ms905 support online update?
Replied by Hilary on Mar 20, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
Yes,  maxisys mini ms905 support online update.
Auteldiag is offering 6% off for all products now, don't miss this chance. 
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Ralap on Feb 28, 2014
The touch screen is convinient to diagnose. I have seen your video show. It is attractive!
Replied by Hilary on Mar 1, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Quincy on Feb 14, 2014
Iam very attacted by the mini ms905. Is screen touchable,powerful function then ds708,right?
Replied by Hilary on Feb 14, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
MINI MS905 has touchable screen. Its functions are more powerful than DS708. 
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Jack on Jan 22, 2014
I need to flash PCM and program new vin into jeep Cherokee will this tool do it
Replied by Hilary on Jan 23, 2014
Hi, dear Jack
I have confirmed with our technicians, MINI MS905 can not support flash PCM or program new vin.
They recommend 
Chrysler Diagnostic Tool WiTECH VCI POD. The link is : http://www.ibuyobd2.co.uk/wholesale/witech-vci-pod-chrysler-diagnostic-tool.html
You can have a try to do your Jeep.
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Dana Wright on Jan 22, 2014
Hello, ship to usa. What's the shipping method? How long can i receive?
Replied by Hilary on Jan 23, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
We usaually ship the device by DHL. Shiping time 3-5 working days.
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.jack on Jan 22, 2014
will I be able to use maxiflash pro with ms 905 now or in the future I will need to flash some vehicles
Replied by Hilary on Jan 22, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
MS905 can't work with Maxiflash Pro. mini MS905 is a powerful automotive diagnostic and analysis system with LED touch display.
You can tell me the functions you want do your car, maybe we can suggest you. 
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Sidney on Jan 16, 2014
Is the mini ms905 rechargeable? It is a device with WIFI, right?
Replied by Hilary on Jan 16, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your question!
You're right. The mini ms905 is rechargeable. It is a powerful device with wifi.
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Antony on Dec 27, 2013
Is your picture contianing all the cables?
Replied by Hilary on Dec 27, 2013
Hi, dear firend
Thanks for  your question!
Yes, the picture you saw in our webpage contains all the cable of MS905.
Other questions, feel free to contact us!
Best regards and have a happy new year!
Hilary
by Benjamin on Dec 17, 2013
Hi, is the tool wireless? I want do my work more flexible.
Replied by Hilary on Dec 17, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Thanks for your question!
Autel MS905 is wireless. It is equiped with 5000mAh 3.7V Lithium Polymer Bettery.
I'm sure it will help you do your work more flexibly.
We are doing Christmas fire-sale, which will save you 100USD buy MS905.
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Curitis on Dec 12, 2013
Hi, I want to buy one MS905. Is it in stock ?
Replied by Hilary on Dec 12, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Thanks for your inquiry!
The MS905 is in stock now.
And you can enjoy 4% discount at our Christmas fire-sale.
Any other questions, pls. feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a good day!
Hilary
by Mr.Malcolm on Dec 11, 2013
Is the MS905 more advance than DS708?
Replied by Hilary on Dec 11, 2013
Hi, dear friend
MS905 is more powerful than DS708. Its functions are more advance than DS708 no matter in software or hardware.
Find more at : http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxisys-mini-mS905-automotive-diagnostic-and-analysis-system.html
If you have any other questions, feel free to contact me.
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Adrian on Nov 14, 2013
Can this tool make my repair job more convenient and fast?
Replied by Hilary on Nov 14, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 has many smart designs,such as powerful Cortex-A9 quad-core processor,internal reliable and fast 32GB solid state drive,built-in camera with autofocus and flashlight android operating system and others, all making your repair job more concenient and fast.
Best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Franz Gansberger on Nov 13, 2013
Hi, what is the difference between Autel MaxiDas DS708 and this scanner?
Replied by Hilary on Nov 14, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Autel Maxisys Mini MS905 has evolved far beyond the original capabilities of DS708. For example, MS905 cover more vehicle modles than DS708. You can scan our web to gain more information.http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxisys-mini-mS905-automotive-diagnostic-and-analysis-system.html
Thans and best regards!
Hilary
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.