Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Free Shipping] Autel AutoLink AL609 ABS CAN OBDII Diagnostic Tool Diagnoses ABS System Codes Internet Updatable

[Free Shipping] Autel AutoLink AL609 ABS CAN OBDII Diagnostic Tool Diagnoses ABS System Codes Internet Updatable

Latest price:£99.00
£89.0010% off
  • Item No. SC212
  • Out Of Stock

Autel AutoLink AL609 is used to find out why the Malfunction Indicator Light or the ABS warning light is on. It helps you turns off Malfunction Indicator Light (MIL) and ABS warning lights, clears codes and resets monitors

Write a review

by Mr.Basil Anthonyt on Mar 6, 2015
Please sugest me scan machine suitable for all indian cars
by Daniel Teixeira on Feb 12, 2015
What autel reads fiat 96?
by Mr.JD Brandt on Jan 12, 2015
I just purchased a Harbor Freight OBDII with ABS scanner Model 60794 which I understand is a version of your M609??? I updated the software as i understand this is necessary to cover all brands. However, before and after I upgraded, the scanner will not link in ABS mode. I have tried several times with no success. I will return it to HF model and get your model, but I need to know if it will link to my 2004 Audi A6 2.7T in ABS mode?

Help please. Thanks
Replied by Cathy on Jan 16, 2015
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from autelshop.com
If you want to test your car Audi A6, the follow will be better
http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/autel-autolink-al609-abs-can-obdii-diagnostic-tool.html#Reviews

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.jaffar sadique on Sep 30, 2014
pls suggest me which one is for mercedes c240
by Mr.Michael Lam on Jul 17, 2014
I have a Bentley, does it can test? thanks
Replied by Cathy on Jul 18, 2014
Dear friend,

Yes, Autel AutoLink AL609 can test Bentley
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 

by lipik on Mar 9, 2014
very useful tool! my car has a good test!
Replied by Hilary on Mar 9, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Stepane on Feb 11, 2014
Good quality!goodwork!
Replied by Hilary on Feb 11, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Pete Horace on Jan 10, 2014
Which cars can the AL609 do? Can it do Mitsubishi?
Replied by Hilary on Jan 10, 2014
Hi,dear friend
Thanks for your question!
AL609 works on ALL 1996 and newer vehicles (OBDII & CAN). It can do 
Mitsubishi.
Best regards and happy new year!
Hilary
by Carter on Nov 24, 2013
can this tool do AUDI 1998?
Replied by Hilary on Nov 24, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Autel Autolink AL609 can do 1998 AUDI.
Thanks and best regards!
Hilary 
by Mr.LUCRETIA on Aug 20, 2013
Hello, what is difference between AL619 and AL609?
Replied by Juliana on Aug 22, 2013
Hi,dear friend
AL619 support ABS and Airbag, AL609 only support ABS. AL609 ABS function can support more car models than A;619.
So if you only do diagnose for ABS, you can choose AL609.
If you need do ABS and Airbag together, you can choose AL619.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.