Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 66 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 1%
Original Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Battery Test Tool Free Shipping by DHL

Original Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Battery Test Tool Free Shipping by DHL

Latest price:£169.00
£139.9917% off
  • Item No. SP178
  • Out Of Stock

Autel AutoLink AL539B with unique patented One-Click I/M Readiness Key, circuit test, starting and charging systems tests, battery test, TFT color display, and built-in speaker. AL539b will streamline automotive service and help ensure rapid, accurate diagnosis and timely repair.

Write a review

by Mr.Sal on Mar 21, 2018
Is it a life time update
Replied by LiHaiHua on Mar 21, 2018
Dear Friend

Good day

I am sorry this item AL539B is not of lifetime free update online we provide one year free update online for this device.

For those items in the following list are supported lifetime free update online, please check

http://www.autelstore.co.uk/producttags/lifetime-free-update-online.html

Stacy
by Mr.Enzo on Dec 22, 2015
Hi all,
pls I wanted to know if the version AL539B could also be connected to the Mercedes with 38 pin (older Benz) connector's through a conversion connector.
Thank you
Enzo
by Mr.Raphael on Mar 5, 2015
How to update the Autel AutoLink AL539B?
by Mr.Ferdinand on Mar 5, 2015
Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII is easy for me to used, i will place the order for next time
by Mr.Ferdinand on Mar 5, 2015
Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII is easy for me to used, i will place the order for next time
by Carlo on Mar 3, 2015
The AL539b tester is working with skoda cars? I have skoda Fabia 2001 years model
by Mr.Gerald on Feb 6, 2015
if the item can Works on ALL 1996 and newer vehicles(OBDII & CAN)-domestic and import
Replied by Cathy on Feb 10, 2015
Dear friend,

The Autel AL539B can Works on ALL 1996 and newer vehicles(OBDII & CAN)-domestic and import

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Raymond on Feb 6, 2015
I Want tp buy Autel AutoLink AL539B, thanks
by Ms.Ferdinand on Jan 22, 2015
Can you tell me Difference between AL539 and AL539B?
Replied by Cathy on Jan 27, 2015
Dear freind、

AL539B have battery tester function, AL539 do not have.

Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Gordon on Jan 18, 2015
Autel AutoLink AL539B is Easy-to-read AVOmeter allows you to test voltage, continuity and current at the fingertip
Replied by Cathy on Jan 19, 2015
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that it eaay for you to us
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Carlton on Dec 30, 2014
Autel AutoLink AL539B Tengo recibirá hoy, tan bueno, voy a comprar a usted para la próxima vez
Replied by Cathy on Jan 5, 2015
Estimado amigo,

Gracias por sus comentarios, que son tan felices que les guste.
Por favor, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros si usted tiene cualquier pregunta

Gracias, Saludos cordiales!
Cathy
by Mr.walter ambatali on Dec 29, 2014
autel scannner link al 539b
Replied by Cathy on Jan 5, 2015
Dear friend,

What help did you need ?

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.walter ambatali on Dec 29, 2014
autel auto link al539b. call me at 559 804 4199
Replied by Cathy on Jan 5, 2015
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from auteldiag.co.uk

You can contact me as follow information

Email: Sales@AutelDiag.co.uk
Skype: AutelDiag.co.uk
Yahoo: AutelDiag@yahoo.com

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.larry on Dec 29, 2014
I need to talk to some about my maxidas708.so can some one call meat 901-262-6371
Replied by Cathy on Jan 5, 2015
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from auteldiag.co.uk

You can contact me as follow information

Email: Sales@AutelDiag.co.uk
Skype: AutelDiag.co.uk
Yahoo: AutelDiag@yahoo.com

Thank you and best regards!

Cathy
by Mr.Walden on Dec 19, 2014
if i buy the Autel AutoLink AL539B from you, if it can be update ?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 24, 2014
Dear friend,

You can update it from the office website: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy

by Mr.Knight on Dec 2, 2014
Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Battery Test Tool I have test today, thanks
Replied by Cathy on Dec 5, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Gordon on Nov 19, 2014
Autel AutoLink AL539B i have receive it today, thanks for your help
Replied by Cathy on Nov 20, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Hugh on Nov 17, 2014
Autel AutoLink AL539B I have test today, so good
Replied by Cathy on Nov 18, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you have receive it
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Alden on Nov 6, 2014
Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII is really a good item, so easy for me to test
Replied by Cathy on Nov 10, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Vincent on Oct 30, 2014
Autel AutoLink AL539B i have receive it today, thanks
Replied by Cathy on Nov 3, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
Total 68 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.