Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 127 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 3%
[Ship from UK] Autel MaxiCheck Pro (Including EPB/ ABS/ SRS/ SAS/ BMS/ DPF) Special Application Diagnostics Lifetime Free Update Online

[Ship from UK] Autel MaxiCheck Pro (Including EPB/ ABS/ SRS/ SAS/ BMS/ DPF) Special Application Diagnostics Lifetime Free Update Online

Latest price:£169.00
£152.999% off
  • Item No. SP173
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCheck Pro is designed for professional technicians and body shops to service individual specialized systems. It include Anti-Lock Brakes (ABS), Supplemental Restraint System (SRS), Electronic Parking Brake (EPB), Steering Angle Sensor (SAS), Oil light resets

Write a review

by Mr.Antanas on Jan 24, 2019
Mb w211 E240 SRS SCANING! Thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 28, 2019
Dear Friend 

Can i have the VIN number of your vehicles? and you just need the device for SRS scanning. 
Do you mean the read SRS?

Stacy
by Mr.M Comer on Nov 26, 2018
Before purchasing contacted the support team to ensure the product supports DPF regen on Honda Accord, was informed the unit was compatible. after purchasing found the units doesn't support Honda DPF. Informed Autel technical team never received a reply. Now found out the unit doesn't even regen Toyota Rav4's. If you own a Honda this product is a waste of money.
by Mr.a field on Oct 27, 2018
Does this unit do forced regens and Honda CR-V 2.2 diesel cars(2010)..thank you
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 30, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore. 
I am sorry the Maxicheck Pro can not support your demand, for your vehicle, we suggest you the following DS808

http://www.autelstore.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxidas-ds808k-kit-tablet-diagnostic-tool.html

Stacy
by Mr.Col Dowling on Sep 19, 2018
Will the maxi check pro carry out forced regeneration on fords?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 20, 2018
Dear Friend 

Can i know the exact car model of your Fords? the year of them, and could you also provide the VIN number of it?

Stacy
by Mr.Shamime on Aug 20, 2018
Great tools. Can anyone tell me if could be used on vw and Audi with electronic hand brake when changing rear brake pad will it wind up the motor
by Mr.KEVIN LATHAM on Jul 3, 2018
Hi. I have just purchased a maxidiag elite ME8717500747 plug-in to a 2010 Renault scenic to do the EPB,going through the procedure it telling me that the vehicle does NOT have an EPB, The vehicle is fitted with an EPB. I had to do it the hard way. Regards Kev
Replied by stacy on Jul 4, 2018
Hi friend,

Didn't find your order record, may I know your order ID or your purchase email? thanks.


by Mr.Martin Steer on May 28, 2018
Hi, does the maxi check pro scan body parts such as parking sensors on an hyundai i40 ?
Replied by stacy on May 28, 2018
Hi friend,

May I know your car is for which year? thanks.

by Mr.Ronald on Mar 22, 2018
Does this autel maxicheck pro support all dpf applications for jaguar Xtype 2198cc 2009 model, resetting ecu after new dpf fitted, regeneration, ect,?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Mar 22, 2018
Dear Friend

Good day

Thanks a lot for your favor to AutelStore.
About the supported vehicle model of Maxicheck pro, you can check and confirm below

https://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

Stacy
by Mr.Beckham on Mar 10, 2018
this product is advertised ax dpf regen but in features it is not clarified. Does yhis product do dpf regen on all cars?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Mar 11, 2018
Dear Friend

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelStore.
Well, i am afraid that there is no device which can do DPF regen on All cars. I can only say it support some models.
More detials, you can check it below

https://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

Stacy
by Mr.Euron Lloyd on Jan 27, 2018
Dose this read and clear engine management?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 28, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelStore. 
can i know your vehicle model and year of them? 
Or you can confirm the exact function and vehicle model the Maxicheck Pro supports below on Autel official website 

http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.Mark on Jan 3, 2018
Hi I just would like to know if this can do Mazda 5 MPV, DPF regenartion? Also can in read Seat Atea ABS light? Thanks
by Mr.Silviu on Oct 25, 2017
Hi, is this a genuine Autel product?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 27, 2017
Dear Friend 

good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelStore. 
It is of Original Autel Brand. We are one of the Authorized Dealer of Autel. 
Also this Maxicheck Pro is sent from Uk warehouse. fast delivery without tax problem. 

Stacy
by Mr.Raimondas on Oct 22, 2017
Does this tool checks nissan qasqai 2011?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 23, 2017
Dear Friend 

Good day

You can confirm the supported vehicle of Maxicheck Pro below 

http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

Stacy
by Mr.Stephen on Oct 4, 2017
I bought this to do a Dpf regen and reset on a vauxhall combo 1.3cdti 07 plate but it doesn't seem to display that option. Just the option to read the dpf % full. I feel I may of wasted my money. :-(
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 6, 2017
Dear Friend 

Good day

Can i  know your order number on our website? 

Stacy
by Mr.mar on Sep 11, 2017
hi im interested with the tool,is there any discount at the moment,many thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 15, 2017
Dear Friend 

Good day

Nice to hear from you. 
Can i have your detail shipping address? 
Also i have quote you the detail price to your email box, please check 

Stacy
by Mr.Benedict Burns on Aug 18, 2017
Will this device reset the brake reset light on bmw f series ? If not what devices would you reccomend ?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 23, 2017
Dear Friend 

Good day

About the car model it supports, you can check it below 

http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

Stacy
by Mr.Mido on Aug 18, 2017
Hallo Voor chvrolet captiva 2009 dit werkte of welke modellen waren voor Aziƫ en europian en USA
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 23, 2017
Dear Friend 

Good day

About the car model it supports, you can check it below 

http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

Stacy
by Mr.simon buckell on Jul 27, 2017
Hi Does this reset brake pad replacement on BMW f32 Thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 27, 2017
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelStore. 
The Maxicheck Pro can do reset brake pad replacement on BMW f32. 
Also the Maxicheck pro can be sent from Uk warehouse, no tax, fast delivery. 
Once u need, you can place order through our website 

Stacy
by Mr.Henry Mwalabu on Feb 25, 2017
Hi does maxicheck pro haveTpms bacause its showing it has been deleted ?? Please advise
by Mr.Pj on Feb 21, 2017
Hi, i want to know if this tool reset airbag light on Mitsubishi Asx year 2011.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Feb 21, 2017
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to Auteltool 
About the supported car model and functions of Maxicheck Pro, you could check it below 

http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
Total 128 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.