Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 81 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Ship from UK] 100% Original Autel PowerScan PS100 Electrical System Diagnostic Tool Easy to Read AVOmeter Update Online

[Ship from UK] 100% Original Autel PowerScan PS100 Electrical System Diagnostic Tool Easy to Read AVOmeter Update Online

Latest price:£73.00
£72.99
  • Item No. AD46
  • Free Shipping

Autel PowerScan PS100 Circuit Tester with AVOmeter, test light, built-in flashlight, short circuit indicator, relay/component tester, continuity tester and bad ground indicator. Autel PowerScan PS100 is the most revolutional affordable circuit tester.

Write a review

by Mr.steven on Jun 4, 2017
Prodotto ottimo ! Cinque stelle
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 4, 2017
Dear Steven 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Hasib on Jun 4, 2017
Everything is ok grz
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 4, 2017
Dear Hasib

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Guerreiro on Jun 4, 2017
fast delivery, high quality. i love it so much
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 4, 2017
Dear Guerreiro 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Oliver on Jun 4, 2017
where will you send the package from? from UK?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 4, 2017
Dear Oliver 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
Our PowerScan PS100 is only in stock in Hongkong and Shenzhen Warehouse now. SO we can only send it by DHL from Hongkong or Shenzhen. 
can not send from UK. really sorry about this
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Delport on Jun 4, 2017
is it free shipping by DHL?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 4, 2017
Dear Delport 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am sorry this PowerScan PS100 is not free shipping. 
But it is shipped by DHL
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Pejcic on Jun 4, 2017
can you send it to Brazil? how many days?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 4, 2017
Dear Pejcic 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
Yes, we can send to Brazil. 
After you finish payment, we will send by DHL. normally it will take about 3 to 5 working days
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Johann on Jun 4, 2017
do you really have the ps100 in stock? how many days can i have it?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 4, 2017
Dear Johann

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
Yes, we have the PowerScan PS100 in stock now. 
After you finish payment, we will send by DHL. normally it will take about 3 to 5 working days
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Lawson on Oct 26, 2016
Hi I'm looking to purchase this item when will you have stock
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 26, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

This device has been stopped producing, it can not be provide any more 

Stacy
by Mr.GIL on Sep 28, 2015
ES ORIGINAL
FUNCIONA EN ESPAÑOL
SEPUEDE ACTUALIZAR
Replied by wangdan on Sep 29, 2015
Querido amigo,
 
¡Buen día!
 
Es original y compatible con la actualización.
 
Es compatible con español.
 
Cualquier problema, pls no dude en contactar con nosotros.
 
Saludos,

Summer
by Mr.Theobald on Mar 5, 2015
How many day can i receive the Autel PowerScan PS100 Circuit Tester?
by Mr.Raleigh on Mar 5, 2015
Autel PowerScan PS100 Circuit Tester is with a high quality, thanks
by Mr.Sinclair on Feb 6, 2015
Autel PowerScan PS100 Circuit Tester i have used today, very easy for me to used

Replied by Cathy on Feb 10, 2015
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it 
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Francis on Feb 6, 2015
i have test the Autel PowerScan PS100 Circuit Tester, very essy for me to use. thanks
Replied by Cathy on Mar 2, 2015
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Ferdinand on Jan 22, 2015
I Have use it today, it really Extremely easy to use and highly reliable
Replied by Cathy on Jan 27, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question

Thanks,Best regards!
Cathyd
by Mr.Gerald on Jan 18, 2015
Autel PowerScan PS100 Circuit Tester is Extremely easy to use and highly reliable
Replied by Cathy on Jan 19, 2015
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Knight on Dec 30, 2014
i receive the Autel PowerScan PS100 Circuit Tester, thanks
Replied by Cathy on Jan 5, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question

Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Edmund on Dec 19, 2014
i have receive the Autel PowerScan PS100 Circuit Tester today, only 6 days,thanks
Replied by Cathy on Dec 24, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy

by Mr.Zachary on Dec 19, 2014
i have place an order : AS14121864809: 3 * AD46, If you have arrange delivey?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 24, 2014
Dear friend,

We have check it, the item have been shipped

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Cannon on Dec 2, 2014
utel PowerScan PS100 Circuit Tester Extremely easy to use and highly reliable
Replied by Cathy on Dec 5, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.m on Nov 19, 2014
i would like to buy 10 Autel PowerScan PS100 Circuit Tester, if you can give me more lower price
Replied by Cathy on Nov 20, 2014
Dear friend,

We need to know how many you want to buy? if you buy more 
We can count you the lowest price 

Thanks, Best Regards!
Cathy
Total 81 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.