Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 72%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Ship from UK] Original Autel AutoLink AL619EU ABS/SRS OBDII CAN Diagnostic Tool (Support Citroen/Peugeot)

[Ship from UK] Original Autel AutoLink AL619EU ABS/SRS OBDII CAN Diagnostic Tool (Support Citroen/Peugeot)

Latest price:£103.00
£99.004% off
  • Item No. SC210
  • Free Shipping

Autel AutoLink AL619EU ABS/SRS OBDII CAN Diagnostic Tool is built to help you determine why the Malfunction Indicator Light or the ABS / SRS warning light is on. Autel AutoLink AL619 is powerful and affordable choice for car owner and workshops. AL619EU contain Peugeot and Citroen this two car models

Write a review

by Mr.jelassi on Oct 27, 2018
Bonjour . Est ce qu on peut changer la langue en français sur le al619eu?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 30, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day
This one can be changed language to French. 
Can i know if you have brought it?

Stacy
by Mr.Simon Shepherd on Feb 18, 2018
Will this work on Subaru Forester please.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Feb 23, 2018

Dear Friend 

Thanks a lot for your favor to AutelStore. 
Because of the Spring Festival, we have holiday from 10th, Feb to 23th, Feb. So can not reply you in time during this period. please forgive

About the supported function and vehicle mode of AL619EU, please check below on Autel offcial website 

http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

This Item AL619EU can be shipped from UK warehouse, very fast delivery. 
If you really need it, you can place order through our website. once we get your payment, will arrange shipment at once 
Any problem, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy

by Mr.Tanveer Hussain on Oct 26, 2017
Does this model support petrol and diesel vehicles ?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 27, 2017
Dear Friend 

Good day

i am afraid the Maxicheck Pro can only work on cars, can not support petrol and diesel vehicles. but you can confirm more details below on Autel Official website 

http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

Stacy
by Mr.Artyom on Jun 12, 2017
is this Autolink AL619EU shipped from UK?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 13, 2017
Dear Artyom

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
The Autolink AL619EU has stock in Uk warehouse, we can ship it from Uk warehouse, fast and no tax problem
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Mark on Jun 12, 2017
I will buy again! ~ Good tool
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 13, 2017
Dear Mark

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Ruslan on Jun 12, 2017
Very high quality product!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 13, 2017
Dear Rusian

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Werner on Jun 12, 2017
package arrived today, i will test it later
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 13, 2017
Dear Werner 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Emilio on Jun 12, 2017
fast shipping, best service. thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 13, 2017
Dear Emilio

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Jentar on Jun 12, 2017
It works great! thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 13, 2017
Dear Jentar

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.salvo on Feb 11, 2016
salve e disponibile una versione in italiano...


prejudice and a version in Italian ...hello
Replied by LiHaiHua on Feb 16, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelTool. 
I am sorry this device is lack of stock right now. we can not provide it 
About the language, we need to confirm after we get stock of it. 
Please forgive 
Is there anything else you need?

Stacy
by Mr.Trolese marco on Jan 20, 2016
Good morning,
I own an Alfa Romeo Giulietta 2.0jtdm and wanted to buy one of these tools,
I know the difference between the model
Autel AutoLink AL519 and AL619 Autel AutoLink?
I can also have your own tips for the purchase?
Can I have a copy of the user manual in Italian?
Thank you very much
Greetings from Italy
Trolese Marco
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 20, 2016
Dear Trolese 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelTool 
I am sorry that we do not have user manual for this tool. so we can not provide it. 
Really sorry for this. 
Any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Taylor on Apr 23, 2014
Hi
I want to know when the AL619EU will be in stock. Could you inform me if you have? thanks
Replied by Cathy on Apr 23, 2014
Dear Mr.Taylor,

thank you for your attention from our website,
AL619EU is still out of store, we didn't know when it will be in store.
once we have 
AL619EU in store, we will inform you asap.
Any questions, pls. feel free to tell us.
 
Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.michael on Jan 26, 2014
bonjour je voudrai acheter votre produit "ref: sc 210" mais pouvez vous être sur que celui-ci et bien en français et aussi qu'il fait bien peugeot citroen renault comme vehicule car je viens d'en acheter un, chez un de vos concurrent sur internet...mais en faite il m'a vendu le AL619 et moi il me faut le AL619EU...
car le AL619 n'est pas pour les voitures européennes et en plus ne dispose pas du multi-langage exemple "français". si vous me confirmer que votre produit et bien le "AL619EU" je vous l'achete de suite... même si j'en ai déjà un qui me sert a rien, sa fait rien... car en ce moment celui que j ai acheter me serre a rien, jinsiste et j en ai besoin pour ma voiture PEUGEOT.
Replied by Juliana on Feb 6, 2014
Salut, cher ami 
AL619 UE n'avons pas des actions, nous avons seulement AL619, il ne supporte pas les marques Peugeot et Citroën, donc je crains qu'il ne peut pas faire ce que vous voulez. 
Tous les problèmes, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à contacter. 
Cordialement! 
Auteldiag
by Mr.Verne on Jan 22, 2014
The tool is wroth buying. it do a good performance!
Replied by Hilary on Jan 22, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
 
by Mr.MACIEL on Dec 29, 2013
Hello
I want to know if the model will soon AL619EU in stock.
Cordially
Mr MACIEL
Replied by Juliana on Dec 29, 2013
Hi,dear friend
AL619EU now no stock, not sure when can have it sorry.
We will inform you once it come in stock.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Osborn Kent on Dec 27, 2013
can this tool dao ABS / SRS warning light for Scion and HONDA?
Replied by Hilary on Dec 27, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Thanks for your question!
Autel AL619EU can do  ABS / SRS warning light for Scion and HONDA.
It can also do many other cars 
(OBDII & CAN).
Best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Edgar on Nov 25, 2013
Is it in stock now?
Replied by Hilary on Nov 25, 2013
Hi , dear friend
AL619EU is out of stock now. When it is in stock , I will inform you.
Thanks and best regards!
Hialry
by Mr.Boris Mori on Aug 8, 2013
Hi, can i used it to do ford focus diesel engine 1.6tdci?
Replied by Juliana on Aug 8, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Yes, it can do diesel engine, biggest power it can do is 2.3L. So 1.6tdci it can support.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.