Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 20%
1 star: 0%
Autel MaxiVideo MV208 with 5.5mm Diameter Imager Head Inspection Camera Digital Videoscope

Autel MaxiVideo MV208 with 5.5mm Diameter Imager Head Inspection Camera Digital Videoscope

Latest price:£105.00
£95.0010% off
  • Item No. SC171
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiVideo MV208 digital videoscope is an ideal tool for examining difficult-to-reach areas normally hidden from sight. It can record digital still images and MPEG2 or MPEG1 videos either on its internal flash memory.

Write a review

by Mr.Ulysses on Jun 25, 2014
I need you give me a discount ,is it ok, as i want to buy more
Replied by Cathy on Jun 26, 2014
Dear friend,

We have send the discount code to your email address
You can check it and use it to enjoy more discount.
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Salome on Jun 25, 2014
i have receive the package today, the Autel MaxiVideo MV208 is easy to test
Replied by Cathy on Jun 25, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
we are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Achilles on Jun 20, 2014
hello, it Easy-to-use, multi-language interface, very good
Replied by Cathy on Jun 24, 2014
dear freind,
 
thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Holden on Jun 13, 2014
if it One-year limited warranty? thanks
Replied by Cathy on Jun 16, 2014
dear friend,
yes, it One-year limited warranty

thanks, best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.Douglas on Jun 13, 2014
hello, i have place 27 set from your website. i want to buy 10 set, can you give me some discount
Replied by Cathy on Jun 16, 2014
dear Douglas
 
i know you, Thanks for your attention from our website! 
of course, i have send the discount code to your email 
you can use it enjoy 7% discount

thanks, best regard
Cathy
by Mr.Douglas on Jun 13, 2014
hi, i have test it, it;s Easy-to-use. i just want to know if it support multi-language?
Replied by Cathy on Jun 16, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
we are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.manuel antonio on Jun 11, 2014
hi
i see there are 3,9mm probe for the video inspector can you sell me one?????
if so tell me the price i kwow the 5,5 mm is normal i need athinner one
or have you any other brand with this probe
thanks
Replied by Cathy on Jun 11, 2014
dear friend,

thanks for your attention from our auteldiag.
you can place the ordr from our website auteldiag.co.uk
you can click the link :http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxivideo-mv208-55mm-digital-inspection-videoscope.html

Thanks, best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.manuel antonio on Jun 11, 2014
hi
i need the 5,5 mm head do you sell this separatly???
and if you do a better price on the Autel MaxiVideo MV208 with 5.5mm Diameter Imager Head
i will buy the head and the mv208 what is your best price with 2 cables 5.5mm and the mv 208
i did oder one but it came with 8.5 mm but i paid very cheaper than the price i see so if you drop the price i will oder both the 208 and 2 heads5,5 mm
understand
Replied by Cathy on Jun 11, 2014
Dear friend,

we buy the 5.5 mm head separatly, you can click the link here
http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxivideo-mv400-mv208-5.5mm-imager-head-replacement-mvihc5.5-usb.html

If you will oder both the 208 and 2 heads5,5 mm now ,we can give you 5% discout,
i have send you the discount code to your email

thanks ,best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.manuel antonio on Jun 11, 2014
i need one video mv 400 with 5.5 mm ahead
and i need another 5.5 for the 208 only the 5.5mm head
`???
if so invoice me so i can make the payment through your site with credit card
Replied by Cathy on Jun 11, 2014
dear friend,
 
thank you for your attention from our website, 
you can place the order fist
then pay to us by credit card

thanks, best regard!
Cathy
by Ms.Holden on May 28, 2014
hello, can you tell me if it offers the capability to stream digital video directly to a PC?
Replied by Cathy on May 28, 2014
Dear friend,
 
thank you for your email, of course.
it  offers the capability to stream digital video directly to a PC
If you have any other question,pls. feel free to contact us.
we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Luis Fonsi on May 23, 2014
hello, i have receive the package, which spend 5 days,
it;s so fast, thanks
Replied by Cathy on May 23, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
we are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.giovanni on May 12, 2014
hi, i have place 20 MV208 from autelshop. and i have receive it.great!
if i want to buy again, can you give me some discount again
thanks
Replied by Cathy on May 12, 2014
dear friend,

thank you for your attention from auteldiag.co.uk.
of course,we are so happy to do business with you.
i will send you the discount code to your email
once you receive it, you can use it to order 
please feel free to contact us if you have any question

thanks, best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.juan litta on Apr 8, 2014
please I can buy 5 Units
send destination: Argentina by fedex courier is possible?
please answer delivery time and freight cost

best regards
juan litta
Replied by Juliana on Apr 9, 2014
Hi,dear friend
Thanks for your inquiry.
We can send fedex to Argentina, shipping cost is 200USD for 5pcs, shipping time is 3-5 days.
If you have interest, you can place an order on our website directly, and pay by paypal, western union or bank transfer.
Any problems, please feel free to ask.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.endww on Apr 3, 2014
very useful videoscope, flexible in use.
Replied by Hilary on Apr 5, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Charles on Mar 25, 2014
the autel mv208 has a high resolution, the operation is very flexible.
Replied by Hilary on Mar 25, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
 
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.