Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Multi-Language] Original Autel MaxiDiag MD806 Pro Full System Diagnostic Tool As Same As Autel MD808 Pro Lifetime Free Update Online

[Multi-Language] Original Autel MaxiDiag MD806 Pro Full System Diagnostic Tool As Same As Autel MD808 Pro Lifetime Free Update Online

Latest price:£233.00
£229.002% off
  • Item No. SP342
  • Free Shipping

Autel Maxidiag MD806 pro scanner is a Combination of Autel MaxiCheck Pro and the Autel Maxidiag Elite MD802. It is an excellent tool for car repair shop owners, professional mechanics, and DIYer enthusiasts

Write a review

by Mr.Thomas on Aug 14, 2019
Hello, is the MD806 pro to 100% ident with MD808 pro ?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 19, 2019
Dear Friend 

Yes, the MD806 Pro has the same functions of MD808 Pro 

Stacy
by Mr.Patrone on Jul 31, 2019
can it be updated in future? how? any cost?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
The MD806 Pro is lifetime free update online no need pay any extra payment for the update. 
It is updated on Autel official website online. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.wilfredo on Jul 31, 2019
my second time to buy from autelstore. really nice service. i will buy more in future.thanks stacy
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.tomas on Jul 31, 2019
potente e stabile, grazie
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.omesh on Jul 31, 2019
hi i am a your dealer and can get discounts on items I sell as much good if you do me good prices I'll buy a lot from you
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am sorry the MD806 Pro is already with the best price we can provide now. can not provide more discount
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Ali on Jul 31, 2019
fast shipping five stars
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Max on Jul 31, 2019
for me, it is really worth the money, thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Kim on Jul 31, 2019
i can not finish payment, can you help?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
Can i know what is the exact problem with your payment?
or could you share me the paypal email address so that we can send you the payment request 
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.