Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK] Autel MaxiAP AP200 Bluetooth with Full Systems Diagnoses AutoVIN Service for Family DIYers Simplified Edition of MK808

[Ship from UK] Autel MaxiAP AP200 Bluetooth with Full Systems Diagnoses AutoVIN Service for Family DIYers Simplified Edition of MK808

Latest price:£53.00
£51.004% off
  • Item No. SC397-D
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiAP AP200, as an innovative Bluetooth OBD2 scanner, equipped with its own App -"Maxi AP200", complete OBD2 functions, along with various reset services (Oil/ EPB/ BMS/ TPMS/ SAS Resets, DPF Regeneration and IMMO Service etc.), is a compact option for family DIYers to troubleshoot vehicle's issues in no time.

Write a review

by Mr.Oleg on Sep 15, 2019
Connecting to the device was straight forward and I’ve downloaded the 1 free car database ( Skoda) and have connected to the car. I am still trying to figure out how to use the device as there are plenty of checks and so far am alarmed that there are supposedly 29 faults!! Still - well worth the money I suspect
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.denis on Sep 15, 2019
I just got here. Quick now i just need to prove it and i'll tell you
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Carlos on Sep 15, 2019
I have trouble registering the scanner (verifier code), the shipping demoro quite a bit, even in communication with the seller to find a solution. I will leave another comment according to the solution process
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Georgii on Sep 15, 2019
very good the seller... thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Ferreira on Sep 15, 2019
everything works
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Marcelo on Sep 15, 2019
Thank you for the fast delivery. Checking everything in order of some defects to connect and believe on ml 350 read and error codes and reset
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.trevor on Sep 15, 2019
Good product just I was not able to code keys on my bmw e53 (not supported) it would be nice to have like information witch function is available on a specific car.... otherwise all good :) definitely recommend :)
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.