Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 44%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 22%
2 stars: 11%
1 star: 0%
[New Year Sale][Ship from UK] Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced Diagnose + IMMO + Key Programming Tool No IP Limitation

[New Year Sale][Ship from UK] Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced Diagnose + IMMO + Key Programming Tool No IP Limitation

Latest price:£2,361.00
£2,399.00
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiIM IM608 combines the most advanced key programming and immobilizer experience with advanced automotive diagnostics and servicefunctions, a 10-inch Android-based, touch-screen tablet with the latest in art, the Autel MaxiIM IM608. IM608 A comprehensive, ideal immobilizer and key programming tool for automobile technicians and locksmiths

Write a review

by Mr.JOSEPH on Jan 20, 2020
You are selling on UK store but why cant you see it to UK customers?
by Mr.JOSEPH on Jan 20, 2020
You advertised that the device can be used across the wold without getting blocked(No IP Limitation).So why are you now saying that it can only work in France and Spain only for now without getting blocked and not the UK?
This means that there is some hidden truth somewhere we need to know.
by Mr.joe on Jan 20, 2020
You advertised that the device can can be used across the wold without getting blocked.So why are you now saying that it can only work in France and UK only for now and not the UK?
This means that there is some hidden truth somewhere we need to know.
by Andre Freitas on Jan 20, 2020
Will this item Work on Portugal and have the portuguese language
by nizar toumi on Oct 5, 2019
HI is this product from euro area ? i heard about no locally autel block , if i buy , my product will work in france ? thank
Thank you for your replay, please tell me how can I contact the local dealer to verify thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 6, 2019
Dear Sir 
Good day
Really sorry for my late reply 
Because of National Holiday from 1th, Oct to 6th, Oct. so we can not reply your email in time, please forgive.
I am sorry the IM608 can only be sold to France and Spain now. and shipment is from the local warehouse. but can only be sent to France and Spain local address. 
If your address is not of those 2 countries, i am sorry we can not provide it. otherwise the device will be locked and you can not use it at all 

Stacy
by Mr.Virgil on Jun 17, 2019
The im608 supports roumanian language?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 30, 2019
Dear Sir 

Good day
I am sorry the IM608 is Only English Version now. we can not provide it with other langauge 

stacy
by Mr.Dany on May 5, 2019
Why u can’t sell im608 to UK I’m interested to buy this tool what I have to do..?
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 6, 2019
Dear Friend 

Thanks for your favor to AutelStore. 
Well, that is really a pity. I feel so sad about it too. 
But we do not have choice. because i need to be responsbile for what you buy from us. 
Because there is the local dealer who sell the IM608 in UK, if we send the device to you or other clients who lives in UK. once you connect the device with internet, it will be locked, and you can not use it at all. 
That's why we can not sell it to you. 
How about the IM508? would you like to consider about it?

Stacy
by Mr.NIccolo on Apr 13, 2019
Sorry, the strument supported italian language?
Thank you very much
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 18, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good day
really sorry for my late reply. 
Because we just had a holiday from 12th to 17th, Apr. so i can not reply you in time, please forgive. 
The IM608 can be changed language to Italian after you get it and provide us the device serial number. 
But it can not be sold to UK local. is your address of Italy?
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.genkertepe on Apr 1, 2019
hallo i interssting for this tool !
i wannt by what can do from price ?
send to germanny

best regards
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.