Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Multi-Language] Autel MaxiCOM MK908P Full System Diagnostic Tool with J2534 Box Support ECU Coding and Programming

[Multi-Language] Autel MaxiCOM MK908P Full System Diagnostic Tool with J2534 Box Support ECU Coding and Programming

Latest price:£2,010.00
£1,900.005% off
  • Item No. SP331-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCOM MK908P, the upgraded version of MS908P, Offering comprehensive OE-level diagnostics, ECU coding and BMW/Benz ECU programming, the MK908P is an ideal automotive diagnostic tool for mechanics to troubleshoot the warning lights and fix the vehicle control modules' issues.

Write a review

by Mr.Daniel on Aug 7, 2019
HI
If I don't want to a update after first year can I use it anyway or MK908p will not work without update??
How long to deliver in UK and do I get support in UK as well?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 7, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore 
After you get the device, you can enjoy one year free update online. 
After one year, if you do not want to pay for the new update service, it is ok. device will work still without any limitation. just as normal. 
You can decide when to buy the update service yourself. 
About the delivery, it is sent from Hongkong by UPS, normally takes about 3-5 working days 
if you really want it, i can provide it at our best price 1869GBP free shipping 
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.JAMES on Jul 31, 2019
can it be updated in future? how? any cost?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
The MK908p is with one year free update online 
After one year, update cost 1200USD per year. 
All the autel tools updated on Autel official website online. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Victor on Jul 31, 2019
my second time to buy from autelstore. really nice service. i will buy more in future.thanks stacy
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Huber on Jul 31, 2019
potente e stabile, grazie
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.sullivan on Jul 31, 2019
hi i am a your dealer and can get discounts on items I sell as much good if you do me good prices I'll buy a lot from you
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
If you really want it, we can provide MK908P at our best price 1869GBP
Look forward to hearing from you soon

Stacy
by Mr.Almahdi on Jul 31, 2019
fast shipping five stars
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Kenji on Jul 31, 2019
for me, it is really worth the money, thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Kim on Jul 31, 2019
i can not finish payment, can you help?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
Can i know what is the exact problem with your payment?
or could you share me the paypal email address so that we can send you the payment request 
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.rowlands on Jul 17, 2019
had the diagnostic kit for nearly a week now and would recommend this to anyone who is ether starting out in the trade of is in the trade. its really easy to use, its light and very comfortable to use and has very strong outer case. with the quick link app it opens up aload of apps that can be used on the tablet that will help with day to day jobs. The diagnostic kit does have a few set backs as i've tried one or two cars and it hasnt been able to read the vins but it still does a better job than the other diagnostic kits i have. i would highly recommend buying this product as it will be worth the money
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 18, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Edgar on Apr 20, 2019
Hello,what is the update cost for the second,third,fourth,...... year? Who is be paid the updates to?Autel directly?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 22, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good day
The MK908P we have is with one year free update online. 
After one year, it will cost about 800-900USD per year. 
The MK908P is multi-language. once you finish payment, we can arrange shipment at once 

Stacy
by Mr.VIDRIO on Apr 2, 2019
is the mk908p with 2 years free update?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
The MK908P is with one year free update online only. 
But it can be changed to other languages freely. 
Look forward to hearing from you soon 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Nasra on Apr 2, 2019
hello can you tell me how long it takes for delivery thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We send it by DHL normally. just take about 3-5 working days. 
Is that ok for you?
Look forward to hearing from you soon 
 
Stacy
by Mr.TUGRUL on Apr 2, 2019
HELLO stacy okay package arrived today GREETINGS
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Abdalla on Apr 2, 2019
Comprerò ancora! ~ Buon strumento
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Marko on Apr 2, 2019
How to upgrade the product?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
The Maxisys Tool updates Online on Autel OFficial website. 
You just need to register on Autel official website first on your tablet. then you can go and check the update online. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Diana on Apr 2, 2019
Very high quality product!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Gerard on Apr 2, 2019
Arrivato oggi. Tutto apposto. Grazie mille
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Jor on Apr 2, 2019
fast shipping, best service. thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Tal on Apr 2, 2019
Nice tool, i would like to buy again, reommend.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.truyen on Apr 2, 2019
OK funziona saluti!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.