Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 122 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 5%
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream (Including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704) Diagnostic Tool

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream (Including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704) Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:£180.00
£165.008% off
  • Item No. SC124-D
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 full system with data stream, it support online update and one year warranty. MD802 is multi-function scan tool developed by Autel company. MaxiDiag Elite MD802 is designed for technicians to troubleshoot all the systems for most of major vehicles on the road today.

Write a review

by Mr.Rich Teo on May 30, 2019
Does the MD802 full system with data stream read injector correction quantities on a 2003 Mercedes e320cdi w211 (om648 engine)? Will it allow me to code replacement injectors on later cars? Thanks
by Mr.Brian Tattersall on Oct 22, 2018
Since I updated the software, when I do a Auto Scan on My 2013 Jeep Compass, on the results where it would normally show 'Pass | no fault', it displays '-!-'. However if I perform a manual scan on these modules, it displays the correct result.
Please advise..
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 22, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day
Can i know your order number on our website? when did you registered on Autel official website?

Stacy
by Chris Ramsden on Sep 5, 2018
How do I update the software? I registered my device I bought from you 2 years ago. Now my password nolonger works. Do I need to re register the device? Many thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 5, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day
Can i know your order number on our website? 
And what is your device serial number?
If you really brought it from us, it is updated freely now on Autel Official website, no need to pay any cost for update. 
and if you have already registered the device on Autel Offical website, on need to register again. just find out the correct register account and password 

Stacy
by Mr.james duckworth on Aug 6, 2018
hi, please can you help i have my traction control light permanently on, i have had it scanned and have repaired the problem, the light still remains on. will one of your scanners be able to remove the TCS light now the problem is fixed? Thanks

James
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 6, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day

Can i know your exact car model, and the year of it? 
You just want the function to remove the TCS light , right?

Stacy
by Mr.Moore on Jul 28, 2018
I bought the MD802 as I was having issues with my Citoren C8 ABS issues
I emailed Autel before I bought the device too see if it would work with my C8 they got back too me that it covered all Citoren cars so without hesitation I purchesed the tool only too find it only dose the basics with the C8 but I did use it on my Mini Cooper air bag fault which worked great
though I still have the problem with C8 still looking for a tool for Citoren..
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 30, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day
Nice to hear from you. 
I have checked your order by using your email address, got nothing, it seems that you did not buy the MD802 from us, you may buy it from other seller, is it?
So please do provide me your exact order number on our website, otherwise, please contact with your dealer to get after-sale service. 
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.GARY D'SOUZA on Apr 3, 2018
can I update my MD802..at a cost

I WANT TO ADD
SAS steering angel sensor
DPF diesel particulate filter
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 3, 2018

Dear Friend 

Good day

The MD802 Full system support lifetime update online now, please check the update details on Autel Official website. 
If there is the new function and vehicle model added, you can do the update without problem. 
If there is no details of what you want, i am afraid that we can not add it for you as well 
 

Stacy

by Mr.Motorman on Dec 2, 2017
Does this item support both petrol and diesel vehicles from 2000 - 2010 ?

Thanks Mr. Motorman
Replied by LiHaiHua on Dec 3, 2017
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks a lot for your favor to AutelStore. 
Well, the MD802 can support Petrol and Diesel vehicle. about the details, you can check the list below on Autel Official website 

http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

Stacy
by Mr.Graham Donkin on Nov 27, 2017
Best tool I have ever bought, well worth it.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Nov 27, 2017
Dear Friend 

Good day

Really thanks a lot for your favor. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Emson on Nov 23, 2017
great service from you Stacy. Really appreciated and thanks for the nice machine. So far its doing a great job.
by Mr.Milambo Richard on Apr 27, 2017
How many language will it have?
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 1, 2017
Dear Richard 

Good day

Thanks for AutelStore.co.uk 
About the MD802 full system, we have it in English only now. 
This device is shipped from UK warehouse. Fast shipping, without tax problem. 
What is your idea?
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.Michael webster on Oct 4, 2016
Will this scanner be fully functional with my MERCEDES W210 E CLASS 320 V6 PETROL? & MERCEDES W208 CLK430 V8 PETROL? I need to reset transmission codes,ABS and SBS and airbag. Do I need the more powerfull ds708?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 6, 2016
Dear Michael 

Good day

Nice to hear from you 
I am sorry for my late reply. 
About the MD802 full system, i am afraid that it can not fit your demand, our MD802 can not do petrol vehicles 

Stacy
by Mr.Bret on May 15, 2016
Im very interested in one of 2 units either maxidiag MD802 full system or the MOT Pro but i have a query. The maxidiag MD802 is getting old now and im afraid if i buy one it will become discontinued soon. Whats the plans for updates in the future, how long are the going to continue updates for. And the MOT Pro model my question is does it do everything the maxidiag MB802 does eg dose it have the full system scan+DS and what are the future plans for update for that model.
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 15, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelTool. 
About the MD802 and Moto EU908, they are different device, so the supported car model and functions are not exactly same. But both of them support online update. 
About the detail car model they supports, you can check it below on Autel Official website. 

http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.Andrea on May 3, 2016
Hi..This product detects and deletes airbags errors, ABS or service ?
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 3, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelTool. 
About the function the MD802 supports, you can check on Autel Official website below 

http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

Any problem, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Svein on Apr 6, 2016
Alles bestens abgelaufen,
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 6, 2016
Dear Svein 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Clifford on Apr 6, 2016
Top Danke gern wieder. Schnelle Lieferung!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 6, 2016
Dear Clifford 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Brad on Apr 6, 2016
All Top only recommended, gladly again, top dealers
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 6, 2016
Dear Brad

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.reddings on Mar 2, 2016
hi
will this work on a 1997 chevrolet. USA
thanks wayne
Replied by LiHaiHua on Mar 3, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Well, This MD802 full system could support most vehicle models. but your model is old, so we can not give you a certain idea. 
You could check the supported list below 

http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

Any problem, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Nicola on Feb 16, 2016
What it's the diference from Autel MaxiCheck Pro to this Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full ? Pls...its possible have in italian language. ?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Feb 16, 2016
Dear Nicola 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
MD802 is mainly for diagnose, Maxicheck Pro is mainly for special functions. 
About language version, MD802 is only English version, Maxicheck pro is multilanguage. 

Stacy
by Mr.Sasse on Jan 5, 2016
is this original tool? can i update it in future?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 5, 2016
Dear Sasse

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutoTool.co.uk
Our MD802 is of original Autel Brand. It can be updated online. 
We provide one year free update. But later, you need to pay for the update. More details, you can check it below 

http://www.auteltool.co.uk/wholesale/one-year-software-online-update-service-for-md802-4-systems-full-systems.html
 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Garou on Jan 5, 2016
hi, i want to order this MD802, can you tell me how much and for how long can I receive it?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 5, 2016
Dear Garou

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutoTool.co.uk
Our MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full system is 239EUR free shipping by DHL. 
It will take about 3 to 5 working days to arrive normally.
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
Total 130 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.