Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 15%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 4%
HOT!
[Free Shipping] Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Four System with Data Stream (Including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704)

[Free Shipping] Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Four System with Data Stream (Including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704)

Latest price:£169.00
£145.0014% off
  • Item No. SC124-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 including MD701, MD702, MD703 and MD704 all car models and functions. MD802 is designed for technicians to troubleshoot either the basic four systems for most of major vehicles on the road today.

Write a review

by Mr.Mark on Jan 17, 2018
Hi, can you give me a list of the vehicle's this will work on? I work with :- Hyundai, Volvo and Vag. Cheers mark
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 17, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks a lot for your favor to AutelStore. 
You can check the supported vehicle list of MD802 on Autel official website below 

http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

Stacy
by Mr.Youson on Mar 5, 2016
Can you tell me the difference between Four system and full system? The spec. looks the same to me, apart from price. What do you get with Full system?? Most people would like to know the difference but your site tells nothing.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Mar 6, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelTool. 
MD802 full system supports all the car systems diagnose. 
MD802 4 system supports diagnose for engine, transmission, ABS and airbag those 4 systems only. 
About the vehicle model, there is no big difference between them 
Any problem, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Nick on Jan 14, 2016
Comprerò ancora! ~ Buon strumento
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 14, 2016
Dear Nick 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to Dasobd2.de
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Adrian on Jan 14, 2016
How to upgrade the product?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 14, 2016
Dear Adrian

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to Dasobd2.de
Our MD802 can be updated online
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Simari on Jan 14, 2016
Ottimo prodotto di alta qualità!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 14, 2016
Dear Simari

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to Dasobd2.de
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Charkass on Jan 14, 2016
Super ....Danke
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 14, 2016
Dear Charkass

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to Dasobd2.de
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Eric on Jan 14, 2016
trasporto veloce, migliore servizio. grazie
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 14, 2016
Dear Eric

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to Dasobd2.de
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Cavaille on Jan 14, 2016
well packed, fast shipping. thanks for your small gift
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 14, 2016
Dear Cavaille

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to Dasobd2.de
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Jose on Jan 14, 2016
Gute Website, guter Service
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 14, 2016
Dear Jose

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to Dasobd2.de
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Than on Jan 14, 2016
I have received it today, thanks,
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 14, 2016
Dear Than

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to Dasobd2.de
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Andre on Jan 14, 2016
I try today, it works fine. thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 14, 2016
Dear Andre

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to Dasobd2.de
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Graeme on Jan 14, 2016
Thanks very much for your fast shipping
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 14, 2016
Dear Graeme

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to Dasobd2.de
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Glen Jones on Nov 28, 2014
I want to buy md802 4 system. If I upgrade online($50) does it become the same as md802 all system?
why update every year($100)? Will it still work if I don't update?
by Mr.Simms on Sep 24, 2014
Hi
Can people buy a tool from you guys if they live over seas like Australia or New Zealand? from your web page and it will work correctly? I am starting up a mobile business.
thanks
Replied by Cathy on Sep 30, 2014
Dear friend,

Of course,You can buy it from our website,
We can send by DHL all around the world

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Reginald on Sep 6, 2014
Will the full system upgrade will fix my problem with it linking to my vehicle? Also with me being able to register the unit?

If not, would it be easier to to purchase a new MD802?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 10, 2014
Dear friend,

Sorry, i did not know what problem you have meat?
Maybe you did not need to buy a new one
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.White Rogen on Aug 24, 2014
if you have the video of how to update it the MD802 4 system
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2014
Dear friend,

You can see it from our blog:http://blog.auteldiag.co.uk/how-to-update-autel-maxidiag-elite-md802-software/
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy

by Mr.Yusuf on Aug 20, 2014
Please does this machine support mercedes Benz
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2014
Dear friend,

 ,MD802 supported car models as this :Support European, Asian and USA car models from 1996 year.

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.SHAWN DAY on Aug 14, 2014
if you have sell update service to help me make MD802 4system to become MD802 full system
Replied by Cathy on Aug 19, 2014
Dear friend,

You can buy this item: http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxidiag-md802-update-service.html

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.kevin on Jul 7, 2014
hello , can you tell me if it support One year free software upgrade
Replied by Cathy on Jul 7, 2014
Dear freind,

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 4 System support One year free software upgrade
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Behdar vandi on Apr 29, 2014
I bought a new MD802 today. Does this unit come with an SD card? Without an SD card, it stays on the startup screen. When I insert a blank card, The unit will not light up. Is there typically a card shipped with the unit? If the card is missing, what do I do to be able to use this scan tool?
Replied by Cathy on Apr 29, 2014
dear friend,

Your tool should have come with an SD card with the software loaded onto it.
Without this it is nothing more than a paper weight! I would be concerned you didn't get a genuine product,
did you buy it from us? if not, please ask the seller for the SD card or send it back for a refund.
Although you should be able to use the updater to
get the software onto a blank SD card and make it work

thanks, best regard!
Cathy
 
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.