Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD704 Four System with Data Stream Update Online

Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD704 Four System with Data Stream Update Online

Latest price:£72.00
£65.998% off
  • Item No. HKSC132
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD704 Four System with Data Stream is designed for European vehicle diagnose, it support update online, support 8 car models four system (Engine, Transmission, ABS and Airbag) diagnose and data stream.

Write a review

by Mr.Ferd on Feb 3, 2018
Hi, Diesel cars works on this machine?

I have Astra 1.9 CDTI 2008

Cheers
Replied by LiHaiHua on Feb 4, 2018
Dear Friend 

Thanks a lot for your favor to AutelStore. 
You can check the supported vehicle model of MD704 below on Autel Offcial website 

http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

Stacy
by Mr.Davis on Sep 24, 2016
Please confirm this will work specifically on a 2001 Peugeot 406 2.2 HDI. If so I will buy one as it is recomended. Thank you.
Replied #1. by LiHaiHua on Sep 26, 2016
Dear Friend 

Thanks for your favor to AutelTool 
About the device you want, you could check the car model it supports below in details 

http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

Stacy
Replied #2. by YiPing Wu on Sep 26, 2016
abc xx
by Mr.gregory watson on Sep 27, 2014
hi i,m greg i like to know can the md704 be upgraded to full sys for all cars
Replied by Cathy on Sep 30, 2014
Dear friend,

This item is full system,
And not all  the car it can test

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Hammer on Aug 24, 2014
i have test my car Citroen, it;s easy for me to test it
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2014
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.incent on Aug 14, 2014
hello, i want to know if autel MaxiDiag Elite MD704 Four System have the other language ?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 15, 2014
Dear friend,

 autel MaxiDiag Elite MD704 Four System only have the English version

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Alford on Jul 4, 2014
hello, i want to know if it support French? thanks
Replied by Cathy on Jul 4, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD704 Four System now can only support English 

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy



by Mr.Garfield on Jul 4, 2014
if it support Peugeot, Citroen, Renault cars?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 4, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD704 Four System
 not only support  Peugeot, Citroen, Renault,
but also support Dacia, Fiat, Abarth, Alfa-Romeo, Lancia

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.katic on Mar 26, 2014
the stream data is helpful to help diagnose all the vehicle data. md704 is the best autel tool I used.
Replied by Hilary on Mar 26, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
 
by Mr.ivan KU on Mar 21, 2014
md 704 can do old car with its obdI cable. goods match!
Replied by Hilary on Mar 23, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.rtaulia on Mar 21, 2014
Hi, I want buy one md704. Could you ship it to Dubai ?How many days can I recieve? I
Replied by Hilary on Mar 21, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
Yes, we can ship to Dubai for you. DHL shipping time is 3-5 days.
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Fred on Feb 17, 2014
What is the meaning "with data stream" ?
Replied by Hilary on Feb 17, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
With data stream means you can check the stream in the device. It contains the data producing when  your car working.
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Donahue on Jan 19, 2014
Is the MD704 with data stream? How can I find ?
Replied by Hilary on Jan 20, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
MD704 Four system is with data stream. You can find it in your device menu easily.
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Booth on Dec 6, 2013
HI, does the MD704 have the same funtions with MD802 full system?
Replied by Hilary on Dec 6, 2013
Hi, dear firend
MD802 full system has more functions than MD704.
Thanks and Best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Paduraru on Sep 18, 2013
Can this one be updated online?
Replied by leeda on Sep 18, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Yes,this one can update online.
Best regards!
leeda
by Mr.Alexandre Araujo on Jul 16, 2013
Hi, can i print out the data i read by using this tool?
Replied by Juliana on Jul 22, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Yes, you can print out the data by pc-link.
Best regards!
Juliana
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.