Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Free Shipping] Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD704 Full System with Data Stream French Vehicle Diagnostic Tool

[Free Shipping] Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD704 Full System with Data Stream French Vehicle Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:£187.00
£182.003% off
  • Item No. HKSC128
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD704 Full System with Data Stream is designed for European vehicle diagnose, it support 8 car models full system diagnose. MD704 support one year free update online, it is can read out data stream, customer can also print out data via PC Link.

Write a review

by Mr.Wintersberg on Oct 28, 2015
Can it work on Ford?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 28, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

It can't on Ford, you can choose MD802, it supports more function and more vehicles: http://www.auteltool.co.uk/wholesale/original-autel-maxidiag-elite-md802-full-system-with-data-stream-diagnostic-tool.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Geoffrey on Aug 31, 2014
if you have the video of how to update it?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 2, 2014
Dear friend,

We did not have it at hand, but once we have it ,
We will send it to you

Thanks, Best Regards!
Cathy
 

by Mr.Habib on Aug 14, 2014
can you tell me the different between this and the item : HKSC132
Replied by Cathy on Aug 19, 2014
Dear friend,

HKSC128 is MD704 Full system ,
But the item : HKSC132 is 4 System

Thanks,Best Regards!
Cathy
by Mr.peak green on Jul 4, 2014
can you tell me if it have the function of Reads live datastream and freeze frame?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 4, 2014
Dear friend
 
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD704 Full System have the function of Reads live datastream and freeze frame
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Tanner on Jul 2, 2014
Can you send me the MD704 function list, thanks
Replied by Cathy on Jul 4, 2014
Dear friend,

Of course, we have send it to your email
Please check it asap
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Farinha on May 5, 2014
HI,it's fine working well. but how can i register the divce ?
I also want to know how to change the program of md704 to md701?
thanks
Replied by Cathy on May 5, 2014
dear friend,

Thanks for your question, you need to register your product from www.auteltech.com
we are sorry that you can't change MD704 to MD701, they are different . 

thanks, best ragard!
Cathy
by Mr.anglecar on Mar 24, 2014
Can you confirm with me MaxiDiag Elite MD704 is for European cars? My work is mostly doing urop cars. Thanks !
Replied by Hilary on Mar 24, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
Yes,  MaxiDiag Elite MD704 is mainly designed for European cars.
Auteldiag now offers high discount fo all. Don't miss the chance. 
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Melanie on Sep 26, 2013
Can i print the data that i read by this tool?
Replied by Juliana on Sep 26, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Yes, you can print out the data via your PC.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Coke on Sep 16, 2013
Hy,
I am french, Have French language and french manuel?
It s a auteltech official ou chinese model?
Tanks for your response,
Cordialy
Replied by Juliana on Sep 16, 2013
Hi,dear friend
This one now do not have french language and french manual,it is in English. It is original Autel tools, Autel is chinese company, we are their dealer.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Yuriy Kochetkov on Jul 16, 2013
Hi, does this one support Russia Language?
Replied by Juliana on Jul 17, 2013
Hi,dear friend
This one now only have English language, do not support Russian. Once it come in Russia language,i will inform you.
Best regards!
Juliana
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.