Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD703 Four System with Data Steam USA Vehicle Diagnostic Tool Update Online

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD703 Four System with Data Steam USA Vehicle Diagnostic Tool Update Online

Latest price:£169.00
£155.008% off
  • Item No. HKSC131
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD703 FOUR System with Data Steam support 3 USA vehicles. It support four system (Engine, Transmission, ABD and Airbag) Diagnose. It support read out data steam and data print via PC Link. MaxiDiag MD703 support one year free update online, easy to use and high performance.

Write a review

by Mr.Albert on Aug 31, 2014
i think it a easy diagnostics
Replied by Cathy on Sep 2, 2014
Dear freind´╝î
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Karen on Aug 14, 2014
I want to know which car it can test, thanks
Replied by Cathy on Aug 15, 2014
Dear friend,

MD703 Can test the Ford, GM, Chrysler

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 

by Mr.Wallace on Jul 7, 2014
hi, i want to know if it support OBD II
Replied by Cathy on Jul 7, 2014
Dear friend, 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 

by Mr.meli on Mar 17, 2014
I wanna use this md703 do mostly usa cars. can it support do Airbag and engine?
Replied by Hilary on Mar 18, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
Autel MD703 can do Airbag and engine for usa cars. It also can do Transmission and ABD.
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
 
by Mr.sam cotton on Dec 27, 2013
Hi, I need one diagnostic tool to do mostly Asia and USA cars.Is this tool affordable?
Replied by Hilary on Dec 27, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Thanks for your question!
MD703 can only do USA cars.
If you want to do both USA and Asia cars, you can choose MD802 Four system.
That can do Asia/USA/European cars .
Best regards!
Hilary

by Mr.Webster on Dec 27, 2013
Is the MD703 Four System only do America vehicles?
Replied by Hilary on Dec 27, 2013
Hi,dear firend
Thanks for your question!
MD703 full system is designed for American vehicles specifically.
If you want to do more cars, you can also choose MD802 full system.
Best regarsd!
Hilary
by Mr.Dunn Clare on Dec 20, 2013
Can this tool do European car?
Replied by Hilary on Dec 20, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Thanks for your question!
MD703 Four system is designed for usa vehicles.
If you want to do European cars, you can choose MD702 Four system http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxidiag-elite-md702-four-system-with-data-stream.html
MD702 is specially designed for European cars.
Any other questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regarsds!
Hilary
by Mr.Ives on Dec 10, 2013
Hi, Do you ship it by express or other method? And how long would it takes?
Replied by Hilary on Dec 10, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Thanks for your question!
we nomally ship these items by DHL, sometimes EMS as well.
And usually it will takes 5-7 days for delivery.
If you have any other queries, please contact us at anytime you like.
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Leo Willam on Dec 2, 2013
what is the four system? Pls. explain for that.
Replied by Hilary on Dec 2, 2013
Hi, dear friend 
The four system refers to the vehicles Engine, Transmission, ABD and Airbag. This tool can diagnose the four system.
Thanks and best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Arvin on Nov 28, 2013
I know it has one year free update, what about one year later?
Replied by Hilary on Nov 28, 2013
Hi, dear friend
MD703  update will cost 100USD/year after one year.
Thanks and best regards!
Hialry
by Mr.Caspar on Nov 25, 2013
Never thought its powerful function! very useful!
Replied by Hilary on Nov 25, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Thanks for your comments!
We will do our best to offer you better products!
Best regards!
Hialry
by Mr.Alfred on Nov 19, 2013
Can I do old vehicles through the MD703?
Replied by Hilary on Nov 19, 2013
Hi, dear friend
You can do old vehicles through MD703 with optional OBD1 adaptor.
Thanks and best regards!
Hialry
by Mr.Charles on Nov 11, 2013
This is a great tool. One tool can do all-reads and clears trouble codes on four systems (Engine, Transmission, ABS and Airbag). I like its design very much!
Replied by Hilary on Nov 11, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Thanks for your comments! We will do our best to supply you good products.
Best regards!
Hilary
by Ms.Lynn on Sep 9, 2013
so far so good.
Replied by Daisy on Sep 9, 2013
Dear Lynn,

Thanks for your reply. If you have any problem, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.enrique pea on Jul 16, 2013
Hi, i have a US703, is this one better than us703? what is the difference?
Replied by Juliana on Jul 22, 2013
Hi,dear friend
This one is much better than US703,it support newer car model, support four systems, and support online update. You can read out data stream and print out data via pc.
Best regards!
Juliana
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.