Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD703 Full System with Data Steam USA Vehicle Diagnostic Tool Update Online

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD703 Full System with Data Steam USA Vehicle Diagnostic Tool Update Online

Latest price:£187.00
£182.003% off
  • Item No. HKSC127
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD703 Full System with Data Steam support 3 USA vehicles. It support full system diagnose, support read out data steam and data print via PC Link. MaxiDiag MD703 support one year free update online, it is easy to use and affordable.

Write a review

by Mr.Alphonse on Aug 24, 2014
i place the order just now, i want to know how many days can i recveive it?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2014
dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We send by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
Please leave your phone number When you place an order
DHL need it to contact you. If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Douglas on Jul 7, 2014
very nice help, thanks so much, i will buy from you again
Replied by Cathy on Jul 12, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Garfield on Jul 4, 2014
hello, i want to know the Vehicle list
Replied by Cathy on Jul 4, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD703 Full System Vehicle list:

Ford, GM, Chrysler

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Willie Troy on Mar 31, 2014
my work mostly american cars. Use this md703 , specially designed for cars in usa. Very applicable! No need buy expensive tool, this one works fine.
Replied by Hilary on Apr 5, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Enos on Nov 22, 2013
It is a great tool to do my Ame. cars.
Very helpful!
Replied by Hilary on Nov 22, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Thanks for your comments!
We will do our best to provide better products to you.
Best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Avashni on Sep 18, 2013
Hi,can this MD703 read TCM for jeep grand cherokee 2.7 crd 2004?
Replied by leeda on Sep 18, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Yes,it can do.
If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
leeda
by Mr.david william on Sep 2, 2013
Hello, does this one support French?
Replied by Juliana on Sep 2, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Sorry, this one now do not have French language, only english. Once it add new language, we will inform you.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.vasquez hermest on Jul 16, 2013
Hi, what is the difference between this md703 and another md703?It looks the same.
Replied by Juliana on Jul 22, 2013
Hi,dear friend
This two one is four system,another is full system.Car model is same, they also with data stream, only another only support four system, Engine, airbag, transmission and ABS.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.