Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 36 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 0%
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Four System with Data Stream European Vehicle Diagnostic Tool

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Four System with Data Stream European Vehicle Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:£179.00
£155.0013% off
  • Item No. HKSC130
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Four System with Data Stream designed for European vehicle diagnose, support Engine, Transmission, ABS and Airbag four systems. MD702 support 18 car models, support online update. MD702 full system is easy to use and affordable to customers.

Write a review

by Mr.George armstrong on Jun 27, 2016
I have a master pro elite mp040 scanning tool can you tell me if this can be upgraded so I can reset the handbrake while changing the rear pads and oil resetting
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 28, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelTool. 
Our devices are all of original Autel Brand. All of them can be updated online. 
About the function, you can confirm on Autel Official website below 

http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

Stacy
by Mr.Michael on Apr 26, 2016
how to update the autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Four System to full system?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 26, 2016
Dear Michael 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
Our MD702 is of original Autel Tool, it can be updated from 4 systems to full systems. You can buy the update service below 

http://www.auteltool.co.uk/wholesale/md701-md702-md703-md704-update-service-from-4-systems-to-full-systems.html

After you finish payment, please provide your device serial number, then we will arrange update service for you soon
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Jorge on Apr 26, 2016
How many days can i receive the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Four System
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 26, 2016
Dear Jorge 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
After you finish payment, we will arrange for you by DHL. It will take about 3 to 5 working days
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Tanya on Apr 26, 2016
if the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Four System can support Porsche,?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 26, 2016
Dear Tanye 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
Our MD702 support the following car models below:

Benz, Smart, Sprinter, Maybach, BMW, Mini, VW, Seat, Skoda, Audi, Opel, Land Rover, Jaguar, Volvo, Porsche, SAAB, EU Ford, Vauxhall
 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Soner on Apr 26, 2016
sehr schnelle Sendung, gerne wieder!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 26, 2016
Dear Soner 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Steve on Apr 26, 2016
if you have the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Four System Vehicle list? if you can send me the file?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 26, 2016
Dear Steve 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
Our MD702 support the following car models below:
Benz, Smart, Sprinter, Maybach, BMW, Mini, VW, Seat, Skoda, Audi, Opel, Land Rover, Jaguar, Volvo, Porsche, SAAB, EU Ford, Vauxhall
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Adam on Apr 19, 2016
Very fast delivery. well packed.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 19, 2016
Dear Adam 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Sergey on Apr 19, 2016
i want to confirm if it is shipped from Uk? i lives in Italy. how many days can i get it?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 19, 2016
Dear Sergey 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
Yes, our device can ship from our UK warehouse. but only for UK address. 
if you are in Italy. we could ship from UK warehouse, but you need to pay shipment cost balance, because shipment from Uk to other countries is very expensive. If you can not agree this. We could send from Hongkong warehouse by DHL. it will just take 3 to 5 working days as well. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Wycisk on Apr 19, 2016
Funziona benissimo! grazie
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 19, 2016
Dear Wycisk 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Jacobs on Apr 19, 2016
sehr schnelle Sendung, gerne wieder!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 19, 2016
Dear Jacobs 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Cliffie on Apr 19, 2016
All Top only recommended, gladly again, top dealers
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 19, 2016
Dear Cliffie 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.mario on Apr 18, 2016
hello.is this suport volvo s80 1999 2.4 petrol engine?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 19, 2016

Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor. 
About the vehicle model it supports, you can check it below on Autel Official website. 

http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

Any problem, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy

by Mr.YOUSON on Mar 9, 2016
UT16030714227 please let me know what you are doing about it, when can I expect delivery? Thanks P. Youson
Replied by LiHaiHua on Mar 9, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Nice to hear from you. 
i am sorry for our delay. 
About your order, as i told you before, we would like to arrange shipment for you from our UK warehouse, but stock is still on the way, so we are still waiting for the device arrives in our UK warehouse. it may take a few days. that's why your order was delayed, 
Could you do me a favor to wait a few days more? 

Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.Youson on Mar 7, 2016
Can you tell me SPECIFICALLY the difference between a four system and a full system as I need to know before I buy. P Youson.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Mar 7, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelTool. 
Full system means the device could do test on all car system. 
4 System means the device can only do test on engine, transmission, ABS and airbag

Stacy
by stephen wilson on Feb 15, 2016
sir i want to know how much does vw interface and soft wear of 15.7.3 release cost.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Feb 16, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelTool.
Do you just need the software for VW? not the entire device?
Look forward to hearing from you soon

Stacy 
by Mr.Theobald on Mar 5, 2015
i want to make sure if the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Four System can support Porsche,?
by Mr.Gerald on Feb 6, 2015
How many days can i receive the  Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Four System
Replied by Cathy on Feb 13, 2015
Dear friend,

We send by  DHL , It will only need 3-5 day for you to receive it

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Theodoric on Dec 30, 2014
Je ai recevoir le système Elite MD702 Quatre Autel MaxiDiag, seulement quatre jours, grâce
Replied by Cathy on Jan 5, 2015
Cher amie,

Merci de vos commentaires, nous sommes si heureux que vous l'aimez.
Se il vous plaît ne hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions

Cordialement Merci,!
Cathy
by Mr.Carol on Nov 19, 2014
how to update the autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Four System to full system?
Replied by Cathy on Nov 20, 2014
Dear friend,

You can update it from www.auteltech.com

Thanks, Best Regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Bartholomew on Nov 17, 2014
if the autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full system is good than 4 system?
Replied by Cathy on Nov 18, 2014
Dear friend,

The MD702 full system have all the function of the 4 system,
So it will have more function than  the 4 system

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
Total 36 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.